SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,961 comment(s). Last comment by Sslee 1 week ago

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 00:57 | Report Abuse

Time to sleep like a baby..

Good Meow

maggiemee

2,097 posts

Posted by maggiemee > 2022-06-11 03:25 | Report Abuse

run

Huangbk72

5,016 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-11 06:10 | Report Abuse

Conmabel

So called trading expert.. always posting fantastic fictional swing trade profits.. 100% win record.

But…. Can make wrong prediction on SD green with a 66% chance.

This is called expert or swindler? Cannot even walk properly, telling people he can run.

LOL

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 08:05 | Report Abuse

Huang Huang Huang

So disappointed with you..

Pity all the Uncles and Aunties who follow you in Pmcorp..

60 % losses is Unbelievable..

No wonder hibernating for the last 7 years..

Salute Sifu Mouse for spotting these destroyers..

Every where he goes the counter dropped..

Mummy used to say, try Lavender perfume..

All these 3 Stogges must be soo smelly..

Even Mabel’s SE Battleship pong cannot tahan..

Hahaha

Mabel Lavender Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 08:08 | Report Abuse

Whah what a lovely morning..

So fresh milk and orange juices..

Time to enter one of Mabel's Plantation..

It's so green and blossom

Feel so sorry to all the Stooges..

Life is so beautiful..

Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 08:12 | Report Abuse

maggiemee run
11/06/2022 3:25 AM

Maggie where have you been?

Haha please run to Bobby77..

He's now courting Indomee..

Hihihi

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 08:17 | Report Abuse

Hahaha as expected after all the hard works by the 3 Stooges..

Serba so steady..

12 months of hard work by the Dwarfs and Stooges go into the drain..

Now you know why Mabel is so goyang kaki..

No need to work so hard like the these Stooges..

Even Snow White has already taken long vacations..

She is so confident that Serba will succeed..

To Our Chicken

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 08:24 | Report Abuse

Only the 3 Stooges and the 7 Dwarfs are working round the clock 24x7

Looks like you clowns have failed big time..

Please try harder..

Time to enjoy life..

Warren Meow

Huangbk72

5,016 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-11 08:34 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 09:23 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 09:25 |

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 10:11 | Report Abuse

BobAxelrod Piss-pot longkang cat dare not come out when she sees we are posting. She'll only post in the middle of the night or early before we are here. Once she sees we post, she'll run away with tail between legs.........scatty cat.
11/06/2022 9:23 AM

BobAxelrod Longkang cat already lost her whole fortune on TG, Sap, Parkson, KNM and SD.......Luring ppl to buy SD from 1.60 and averaging down to 57c, 42c and then suspended at 35c...now at 10c, she says she's having good profits..........failed her maths and writing rotten English.........
11/06/2022 9:25 AM

Ye ke?

Haha Bob7788...Mabel thought you were so good in English...teasing Sifu Mickey Mouse with his English (even though Mabel understood him perfectly)

Still don't get it ke?

Kan Mabel told you oledi Goyang Kaki...no need to work so hard like you everywhere go has to work 24x7...

I thought your Cap Ayam software trading platform was suppose to work for you? No?

Hahaha

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

Jun 11, 2022 12:46 AM | Report Abuse

Understand Bob is a self proclaimed sifu. Understood he changed his name plenty of time
10/06/2022 7:33 PM

Yes.. Mabel call him GrandSkirts Sifu since he loves to hide under the skirts..

In SD forum he has been upgraded to 3 Stooges..

Hihihi

Stock: [DNEX]: DAGANG NEXCHANGE BHD

Jun 11, 2022 10:09 AM | Report Abuse

scjm english so lousy one...they said " if i .....hello plural singular pun tak tau
most so not all...si bodoh so uncertain
10/06/2022 3:16 PM

iPlay Trevor888 chicken out!!!!

Dont say others are lying when you have not seen the evidence. Full stop.

Whatever come from you are full of taik ! Taik ! Sometimes taik lembu, sometimes taik kucing !
Wakakakaka
10/06/2022 3:27 PM

Haha Poor GrandskirtSifu...

Everywhere he goes kena marah..

Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 10:27 | Report Abuse

Summing up...as expected after all the hard works by the 3 Stooges..Serba so steady..

12 months of hard work by the Dwarfs and Stooges go into the drain..

It seems that ever where is having a period. Dow dives 800 points, S&P 500 posts worst week since January after inflation hits 40-year high. KLCI also having period..Serba OK aje..so steady..

Now you know why Mabel is so goyang kaki one.

This new director appointment is one of the conditions imposed by the creditors as part of agreeing to the repayment restructuring scheme. Nothing to worry about as this is requested by the creditors. The new director may likely need to monitor and help to ensure that the creditors scheme is duly satisfied.

Just a few more additional changes and revisions to the current creditors scheme that includes new monitoring accountants to be appointed to confirm on the the proof of debts and repayments are made on time and so on.

BAU Wangi just like the Lavender Perfume from Mabel's Body Shops..

Time to take splash at our lovely Swimming Pool. Bought a nice Gucci Bikini this week..So nice..Thanks to Mabel Biofuel and Fossil Fuel collection.

Just take it easy and enjoy life. Just let the 3 Stooges and the 7 Dwarfs do all the job for you..Don't worry..they cakap tak serupa bikini..

Enjoy your weekend..

To Our Chicken

Meow Meow Meow

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 10:34 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 10:39 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 10:42 | Report Abuse

Your TG bought at 7.25 and average all the way 6.50,..6.00, 5.50....4.30.....3.50....2.60...now only 1.13....how much did you lose?????

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 10:46 | Report Abuse

KNM, Parkson, Sap......all losing until panties also gone.....How much in total? Cannot count?

Never bought any Palm Oil counters but when Price rose, quickly jumped in to claim victories? When Hengyuan broke 7.00, jumped in to claim having bought at 4.00 but forgotten....hehehehehe......... What a joke.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 10:48 | Report Abuse

Longkang panty Mabel, stop you rubbish talks...Y bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12, Losing all the way your stinky panties...Shame on you.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 10:52 | Report Abuse

Mabel Sd wait till 10 years also no chance to win back, only waiting for delisting.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 10:54 | Report Abuse

Of course Mabel will goyang kaki without panty.... hahaha

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 11:07 | Report Abuse

Haha Cap Ayam seems to be working hard lately...

All the above comments has been diffused. Please scroll up...

Mabel as usual very relax.. Nowadays Goyang kaki only..

Meow Meow Meow

Stock: [SAPNRG]: SAPURA ENERGY BHD

May 27, 2022 5:51 PM | Report Abuse

Understand @I3 lurker , which counter you are talking about.
Dicky bet on Airasia, now total lost dy. Then he go around complaining. End up got suspended. No more Dicky 3. He changed his name to Dicky 2.
27/05/2022 12:22 PM

Understand @I3 lurker , which counter you are talking about.
Dicky bet on Airasia, now total lost dy. Then he go around complaining. End up got suspended. No more Dicky 3. He changed his name to Dicky 2.
27/05/2022 12:22 PM

Understand Miau scad already. Every counter people who got conned by her miau miau skill now calling her Con Mabel.
27/05/2022 12:26 PM

Understand I think Bob also got Conned by Mabel. He see got leng lui. Leng lui say buy and miau say meow meow meow tq, so he follow. Then after that Leng Lui say no money leng chai, buy la. Bob think again, uhh leng lui call buy again, whoh...sweat.... Ok buy. After a few time got conned, BOB got no more money. He ask Leng Lui, no money dy how ahh.
Miau say , no money. Hmmmm. What's your name again.
And there after, BOB follow Mabel where ever she goes and then start calling Mabel all sort of name. To name Con Mabel, Akua...
.. buy at you own risk..
27/05/2022 12:53 PM

Haha Understand now really understand how this Koni Geng are playing..

Don't worry too much about them, they oledi loose their panties in Dnex and SD..Hahaha

To Our Success !

Meow Meow Meow

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow your stinky panty.....

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 11:11 | Report Abuse

Meow Meow Meow your stinky panty.....

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 11:13 | Report Abuse

#superrr Longkang panty Mabel, stop you rubbish talks...Y bought SD from 1.60 to 0.12, Losing all the way your stinky panties...Shame on you.
11/06/2022 10:48 AM

superrr Mabel Sd wait till 10 years also no chance to win back, only waiting for delisting.
11/06/2022 10:52 AM

superrr Of course Mabel will goyang kaki without panty.... hahaha
11/06/2022 10:54 AM

A lot of people with high IQs are terrible investors because they've got terrible temperaments...

Mabel didn’t attend the recent prior CNY as Mabel was away from Klang Valley at a Private Beach to reminisce my Poor Jack who went into the bottom of the ocean...

However Mabel did attended the 2019 AGM and approved the Bonus Issues. It was efficiently executed in about 40 mins. These people are so efficient to reward their shareholders. Before the current turbulence, they have been giving Mabel good Dividend unlike some Growth Companies..

Feel so sorry to all the 3 Stooges and the 7 Dwarfs. Since July 21, it has been 12 Months of totally unproductive work camping here 24x7 with toxic attacks while Mabel has been travelling across the Globe suntanning with 6 packs Macho Boy friends...

Result: Nothing happens!

Serba is rock steady. No change in price while the whole world were in full volatility due to Feds and Ukraine War. Many Dwarfs lose their Panties..

Enjoy your Sunday as much I do.

To Our Chicken !

Rose Meow

Stock: [SERBADK]: SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BHD

Apr 30, 2022 12:49 PM | Report Abuse

#InvestorKING Let's look at SD order book as follows:

SD total order book is at 18.5billions.

https://www.e-serbadk.com/serba-dinamiks-order-book-at-rm18-5b-looking-ahead-to-exciting-2021/

Bhd has won contracts with a total value of RM10.87 billion year-to-date, triple the value of contracts won in 2019 of RM3.5 billion, bringing the group’s current order book to RM18.5 billion.

Managing director and chief executive officer Datuk Dr Mohd Abdul Karim Abdullah said despite the tough times in 2020, the group still holds a strong presence in six regions and 24 countries.

Although the company has experienced share price volatility, its fundamentals remain solid and it is looking to an exciting year in 2021.

“We are looking forward to 2021 as we have many plans in the pipeline. Our information and communications technology (ICT) segment saw a significant rise in contribution to our revenue, demonstrating our commitment to expand this segment to provide a brighter future for the Group, which is in line with the world’s rapid shift towards digitalisation.

“Besides our ICT segment, we will also continue to seek opportunities in oil and gas (O&G), utilities and space technology in 2021,” he said in a statement.

Abdul Karim said Serba Dinamik, via its ICT-tech arm, SDIT AI Inc (SDIT), has decided to roll out its operations largely in California, United States, known as the birthplace of Silicon Valley tech companies, thus creating opportunities for business fortune.

Meanwhile, SDIT will continue its collaboration with Stanford University in enhancing its artificial intelligence (AI) capabilities in robotics.

“This technical input will augment greatly its existing AI tech elements for our in-house apps. Over the years, SDIT has managed to progress rapidly in its knowledge and capabilities in frontier technologies within the Industrial Revolution (IR) 4.0 space and it is high time to execute this initiative globally.

“Our local experts will focus mainly on cybersecurity, AI, financial technology, and mixed reality capabilities integrated solutions with target customers from institutional and the mass consumers,” he said, adding the group is set to expand largely in 2021 with its existing affiliation programme with Stanford University for technological expansion,” he said.

Abdul Karim said the group had identified 23 partners in the African continent with potential in telecommunications, smart city, e-Governance and various customisable solutions to the countries.

“Serba Dinamik is also aggressively eyeing for more projects in Africa and Central Asia by riding on the group’s four key capabilities — operations and maintenance; engineering, procurement, construction, and commissioning; ICT- tech; and education and training,” he added.
30/04/2022 12:43 PM

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 11:17 | Report Abuse

Tales from Farm Animals:-

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy.

What animal are you?

Mabel is definitely a BULL unlike Huang and the Cap Ayam Team..

YES ! there's two sides in a coin..

There is this old saying on the Wall Street - "In bear markets, the winner is the one who losses the least"

There is also this new saying on Mabel Street - "In bear markets, the winner is the one who wins the most"

It has already happened before it will happen again..

To Our Success !

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-06-11 11:19 | Report Abuse

You dua orang macam anjing dengan kucing la. Relax..minum coffee dulu.

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 11:20 | Report Abuse

Mabel SD如梦鸟空鸣 底衭已失踪 两袖舞清风 .. Con Mabel has lost for years and can’t sleep and talk nonsense sleep like a baby…. hahaha

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 11:21 | Report Abuse

superrr Meow Meow Meow your stinky panty.....
11/06/2022 11:11 AM

superrr Meow Meow Meow your stinky panty.....
11/06/2022 11:11 AM

Haha when Mabel 1st met Jack in Titanic...he was tall and handsome..so cute..so sweet..

Unfortunately after meeting Cap Ayam, he now getting shorter everday..so smelly some more...

Please visit Mabel's Body Shops..

We have plenty of perfumes for you..

Mabel Lavender Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

Legend You dua orang macam anjing dengan kucing la. Relax..minum coffee dulu.
11/06/2022 11:19 AM

Cheers Legend!

Posted by WakKarto > 2022-06-11 11:27 | Report Abuse

To our success!

Posted by WakKarto > 2022-06-11 11:28 | Report Abuse

Hail to Serbadk!!

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 12:00 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-11 12:03 |

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 12:38 | Report Abuse

Haha Bob7788 no wonder kena marah everwhere you go...

Mabel can see that you love to promote your Cap Trading Platform so much. Now tell me, why would Mabel want to buy a Cap Ayam Trading Platform from you?

Is trading that difficult? Buy lower and sell higher. What is so difficult about that?

Haha Now you now why Mabel nowadays Goyang Kaki only...

Meow

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 12:39 | Report Abuse

WakKarto To our success!
11/06/2022 11:27 AM

WakKarto Hail to Serbadk!!
11/06/2022 11:28 AM

Meow Meow Meow

Wak is the best!

Mikecyc

45,620 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-11 12:44 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-11 12:50 | Report Abuse

Mabel nowadays Goyang Kaki only with non panty again and again,,,...WTF

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 13:07 | Report Abuse

Mikecyc Haha why is kon Bobb leh :

1.) Use many aka id to promote stock : Trevor777 , Trevor888 , Dr Michael

2.) Used id image to Axe Capital CEO Billionaire BobbyAxelrod and New Boss Michael .

3.) posted in SD said will not recommend his best stock but is used so many aka id to promote stock .

4.) When ppl made a query on his promoted stock with Trading Software , replied is Dumb lah , Kid lah , n further with Suckk yr momm milk lah :

<Why don't they call for selling ALL at RM4.00 ? Are their algo trading software always that accurate.
Even in this counter as the shares have been speculated with huge increase hence their algo trading margin of error is small.

I only question him what wrong with TP RM2 .
Please explain?
2022-01-18 11:36 >
11/06/2022 12:44 PM

Haha Sifu Mickey Mouse is back..

Even Mabel's simple kitty Question pong he chicken out, how to do you expect he will answer your question...confirm he cannot answer....hahaha..

To Our Chicken !

Meow Meow Meow

TCH1186

910 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-06-11 20:48 | Report Abuse

if you loss in serba, just open another cds and cover back your losses.. i did for sedania kena high floor no more average down, turn to investor and manage to cover back 53% in another cds. 47% to go and i CL in my other acc. as long can read the chart. nowadys most counter gg liao

Mabel

24,044 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 22:04 | Report Abuse

Cheers TCH...

You are a real BULL!

Tales from Farm Animals:-

BULL:- Always bullish, makes a lot of money.
BEAR:- Sometimes makes but most time loses.
PIG:- Every time ended up on the table being eaten.
CHICKEN:- Buys 1 lot but makes so much noise; worst didn’t buy.

To Our Success !

Huangbk72

5,016 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-12 10:12 |

superrr

3,741 posts

Posted by superrr > 2022-06-12 11:35 | Report Abuse

This is the way of lost panty longkang Mabel life style and his/ her ? big mouth left..

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-06-12 16:38 | Report Abuse

南详商报。财经新闻
传Icon岸外拟购沙布拉能源资产
2022年06月11日

https://www.enanyang.my/财经新闻/传icon岸外拟购沙布拉能源资产

(吉隆坡11日讯)Icon岸外(ICON,5255,主板能源股)将成为新一个沙布拉能源(SAPNRG,5218,主板能源股)的拯救者?
根据财经周刊《The Edge》报道,Icon岸外有意接手,沙布拉能源在联营的沙布拉贝克休斯(Sapura Baker Hughes TPS)手持的51%股权。

Icon岸外和沙布拉能源并未否认此收购计划。

已经陷入PN17、急需重组的沙布拉能源,在回应《The Edge》时直言:“作为重组计划,我们在重审所有资产和业务,包括沙布拉贝克休斯。”
Icon岸外则回应指,该集团一直不断找寻强化自身能力,和为所提供服务增值的机会。

“现在的财务状况,让我们有着强劲地位去追求一些有价值的并购活动。”
沙布拉贝克休斯是沙布拉能源与美国油气巨头贝克休斯,以51:49方式联营的油气服务公司,并负责为国家石油的浮动液化天然气设施提供维修服务。
报道特别称,这家联营公司是沙布拉能源“较成功的一个单位”;截至2021年1月财年,这家公司拥有超过2亿令吉资产,以及约1.58亿令吉负债,并获得3785万令吉税后净利。

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-06-13 10:54 | Report Abuse

The creditors have sent in their watchdogs inside the company to ensure no more hanky panky biz and to ascertain how on earth the bunch of clowns and jokers would be able to revive the company without further external borrowings and internal funding ( both are now impossible to be secured due to their bad reputation and shape).

SD will show its true colour very soon for the 2nd time of default and cross default. Liquidators have been appointed as standby on high alert to act upon order from creditors. On this basis , SD is destined to be doomed and face the music of eventual liquidation.

Posted by Tristanharrell011 > 2022-06-13 10:58 | Report Abuse

Michael R. - now write technical rebound and delete If drop ?

Posted by Tristanharrell011 > 2022-06-13 11:00 | Report Abuse

No idea will technical rebound or not, but count back company value, definitely more than current share price. Now is big shark want to being supportive or not.

Posted by Tristanharrell011 > 2022-06-13 11:01 | Report Abuse

Double triple or go home. That's it

joyvest

10,440 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2022-06-13 11:09 | Report Abuse

No matter how you meow meow here and meow meow there, it wont meow to your success or goodness . it can only exacerbate ......sad to say

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-06-13 12:15 | Report Abuse

As ussual..monday to wednesday selling day

Posted by WakKarto > 2022-06-13 12:50 | Report Abuse

The fact that there are more and more new comments posted here concerning Serbadk shows that the counter has never ceased to grab the attention of fellow members of this forum. This proves that Serbadk is still relevant. If Serbadk is a gone case, logically the comments would also have long gone! No wonder why bid quantity always outnumber ask quantity for this counter. Well, it is a good sign. Hail to Serbadk!