SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SERBADK (5279)

29 people like this.

108,949 comment(s). Last comment by Vicky 3 weeks ago

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-06-09 16:38 | Report Abuse

As long price maintain above 10 cent shld be ok...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 16:40 | Report Abuse

Right.. have you gone digging for my stock that I promoted?

Maybe you can do it after 5pm

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 16:41 | Report Abuse

Im sorry ConMabel

I really tried my best praying for SD to recover...

Unfortunately.. facts trump fiction..

Hahahhhaa

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-09 16:43 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 16:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-09 16:51 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-09 16:54 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 16:59 |

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-09 17:01 |

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 17:03 |

cicakman

6,861 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-09 17:04 | Report Abuse

Tommorow down.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 17:07 |

bojed

5,064 posts

Posted by bojed > 2022-06-09 17:16 | Report Abuse

This thread has become a total mess due to some personal vendettas among forummers.

Anyway, this news should've boosted SD's price but it certainly didn't, at least not for today.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/serba-dinamiks-creditors-agree-stay-appointment-interim-liquidator

One more missed payment and that would be the final coffin for SD.

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-09 17:24 |

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-06-09 17:35 | Report Abuse

Kacang goreng 10 cent , betui-betui goreng sampai hangus

sharewiz118

1,880 posts

Posted by sharewiz118 > 2022-06-09 17:43 | Report Abuse

The debts are real and enormous, you can drag and you can revise the payment schedule but you cannot deviate from paying the debts. Buying time to think of some strategy before it become tragedy. Without Prejudice PN 17 is in sight and was temporary holding off by a thin slice of paper.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 18:26 |

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-06-09 18:44 | Report Abuse

Huangbk .. Good job to expose those scammer here.

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-09 18:47 | Report Abuse

@Wongchin

I know you have been posting in SD since the time I started...

Better becareful ya... showing support for anyone here can be misconstrued as a member of a gang...

Dont even know how these people jump to these silly conclusions.

HolyMoly

18 posts

Posted by HolyMoly > 2022-06-09 18:58 | Report Abuse

We refer to the Company’s announcements dated 29 April 2022 and 18 May 2022 (“Announcements”). Unless otherwise stated, the definitions and terms used herein shall have the same meaning as defined in those Announcements.

The Board of Directors of the Company wishes to announce that the Company and the Syndicated Lenders entered into a consent order to stay the Petitions and the Interim Liquidator Applications pending the disposal and due compliance of the Company’s application to convene a meeting of its creditors (described in the Company’s announcement dated 18 May 2022) with costs awarded to the Syndicated Lenders. The Company has withdrawn the Application to Cross- Examine with no order as to costs.

The Court has fixed the next case management on 10 January 2023 pending disposal and due compliance of the scheme application.

The Company will make further announcement as and when there are material developments on the above matter.

This announcement is dated 9 June 2022.

HolyMoly

18 posts

Posted by HolyMoly > 2022-06-09 19:03 | Report Abuse

Change in Boardroom

SERBA DINAMIK HOLDINGS BERHAD

Date of change 09 Jun 2022
Name TAN SRI MOHD SHARIFF BIN OMAR
Age 74
Gender Male
Nationality Malaysia
Designation Independent Director
Directorate Independent and Non Executive
Type of change Appointment
Qualifications

No
Qualifications
Major/Field of Study
Institute/University
Additional Information
Degree
Bachelor’s Degree in Economics
majoring in Rural Development
University Malaya

Working experience and occupation Tan Sri Mohd Shariff Bin Omar began his career in civil service in 1972 as the Assistant District Officer of Pekan, Pahang and continued to serve the State of Perak and Penang until 1982. His political career started when he won the State Seat of Sungai Dua in the 1982 General Election. He then served as a member of the Penang State Legislative EXCO from 1982 until 1990. He was subsequently appointed as the Parlimentary Secretary for the Ministry of Agriculture in 1990 until 1995. Between 1995 and 1999, he was appointed as Deputy Chief Minister of Penang. He returned as a Member of Parliament for another 2 terms from 1999 until 2008 and during that period, he was appointed as Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agro-Based Industry.
Directorships in public companies and listed issuers (if any) Versatile Creative Berhad
Family relationship with any director and/or major shareholder of the listed issuer Nil
Any conflict of interests that he/she has with the listed issuer Nil
Details of any interest in the securities of the listed issuer or its subsidiaries Nil

Mikecyc

45,527 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2022-06-09 19:10 |

InvestorKING

5,929 posts

Posted by InvestorKING > 2022-06-09 19:50 | Report Abuse

All retailers here must be panic as next court case management fallen into 10 January 2023.

What IF SD defaulted again and then will be delisted already.

So better sell now

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2022-06-09 19:58 | Report Abuse

Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd
0.10 MYR
-0.84 (-88.83%)past 5 years
9 Jun, 5:00 pm MYT

TCH1186

908 posts

Posted by TCH1186 > 2022-06-09 20:36 | Report Abuse

8c mari i tunggu

alenac

2,648 posts

Posted by alenac > 2022-06-09 21:49 | Report Abuse

Good evening, any delay to foreseeable liquidation will be played out soon when the loan as promised to the creditors is not paid. Chef & gang still buying time.

cicakman

6,861 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-09 21:58 | Report Abuse

Warrr..got new boss,omar sherif @ sharif dol ..the older the better,yes no can get many money.

Raiz368

1,583 posts

Posted by Raiz368 > 2022-06-09 22:10 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow q buy at 10 cent sure will get...

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-06-09 23:48 | Report Abuse

Ini semua wayang only...
The Board of Directors of Serba Dinamik Holdings Berhad wishes to inform that on 7 June 2022, all the relevant parties appeared before the Court. Upon the oral application of the creditors of the Company for an adjournment pending finalization of the terms to be agreed among parties, the proceedings have been adjourned to 8 June 2022.

This announcement is dated 9 June 2022.

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-10 00:06 | Report Abuse

Huangbk72 @Wongchin

I know you have been posting in SD since the time I started...

Better becareful ya... showing support for anyone here can be misconstrued as a member of a gang...

Dont even know how these people jump to these silly conclusions.
09/06/2022 6:47 PM

Huang Huang Huang

So disappointed with you..

Now you drag complaining Wong too..

Welcome to the World of 3 Stogges..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-10 00:08 | Report Abuse

This new director appointment is one of the conditions imposed by the creditors as part of agreeing to the repayment restructuring scheme. Nothing to worry about as this is requested by the creditors. The new director may likely need to monitor and help to ensure that the creditors scheme is duly satisfied.

Just a few more additional changes and revisions to the current creditors scheme that includes new monitoring accountants to be appointed to confirm on the the proof of debts and repayments are made on time and so on.

BAU Wangi just like the Lavender Perfume from Mabel's Body Shops..

Meow Meow Meow

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-10 00:10 | Report Abuse

While the 3 Stooges were so busy attacking Sifu Mickey Mouse..

Mabel has been busy.. Anyway its been a productive day..

Time to sleep like a baby..

Good Meow

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-10 06:02 |

Posted by bullmarket1628 > 2022-06-10 07:02 | Report Abuse

Petronas ups annual capex to RM60 bil, makes first allocation for clean energy
SyafiqahSalim/theedgemarkets.com
June 09, 2022 16:20 pm +08

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/petronas-plans-rm60b-capex-2022-says-group-cfo

KUALA LUMPUR (June 9): Petroliam Nasional Bhd (Petronas) is allocating about RM60 billion for capital expenditure (capex) in financial year ending Dec 31, 2022 (FY22) compared with RM30.5 billion a year earlier as the Malaysian national oil company prepares for the resumption of business activities, which were earlier disrupted by Covid-19-driven movement restrictions, and as the group sets aside money for clean energy or non-hydrocarbon-related ventures.
"This year, we expect to almost double that [capex] amount which is RM60 billion, because of catch-up and the return of [business] activities. This is also the time we have to make inroads in some material steps into the non-hydrocarbon side of things," Petronas chief financial officer Liza Mustapha said on Thursday (June 9) at the MIDF Conversations event, which was held virtually.
MIDF group managing director Datuk Charon Mokhzani was the moderator for the event.
Liza said that out of Petronas' planned RM60 billion capex allocation for FY22, about RM40 billion has been earmarked for the oil and gas business besides non-hydrocarbon–related operations while the balance of the capex allocation has been earmarked to finance Petronas Chemicals Group Bhd's (PetChem) wholly-owned subsidiary Petronas Chemicals International B.V. (PCIBV) proposed acquisition of the entire stake in Sweden-based specialty chemicals group Perstorp Holding AB for €1.54 billion (about RM7.02 billion) from Financiere Foret S.A.R.L.
Petronas owns a 64.35% stake in PetChem, according to PetChem's latest annual report.
Looking ahead, Liza said non-hydrocarbon-related income is expected to account for about 30% of Petronas' revenue.
"[About] 30% of our revenue should be coming from something which is not related to hydrocarbons.
"We have to factor in [business] growth, otherwise, we will not be able to manage the energy transition and we will miss our target of achieving [net] zero [carbon] emissions by 2050," she said.
According to her, about 10% of Petronas' RM60 billion capex allocation for FY22 will be earmarked for non-traditional businesses such as specialty chemicals and solar energy.
"Previously, I think there was never a plan on what rate it should be [for the clean energy segment] because there was no allocation from the top. So, it didn't really take off.
"So, we need to rethink our decision on the capital allocation [for the clean energy segment] and put it aside, because if we leave it at that and let them go with the flow, we are going to be a year behind the target again," she said.
Petronas' financials improved in 1QFY22. In a statement on May 31, 2022, Petronas said profit after tax rose to RM23.44 billion in 1QFY22 from RM9.22 billion a year earlier while revenue climbed to RM78.75 billion from RM52.55 billion.
"Despite favourable [first quarter] performance, the high oil and gas prices are expected to remain vulnerable with increased volatility due to geopolitical and macro-economic uncertainties.
"Petronas will continue to strengthen our operational excellence to maximise value creation whilst intensifying our growth and sustainability agenda in Malaysia and internationally,” the company said.

Edited By: Chong Jin Hun

CUTLOST

5,178 posts

Posted by CUTLOST > 2022-06-10 07:11 | Report Abuse

As ussual drop first..and then going up again

Legend

4,119 posts

Posted by Legend > 2022-06-10 07:38 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (June 9): Serba Dinamik Holdings Bhd has appointed former Deputy Agriculture Minister Tan Sri Mohd Shariff Omar as an independent director.

Shariff, 74, is also a former Member of Parliament for Tasek Gelugor and former Deputy Chief Minister of Penang. He is currently a member of Parti Pribumi Bersatu Malaysia (Bersatu).

wongchin

1,006 posts

Posted by wongchin > 2022-06-10 08:27 | Report Abuse

Mabel ah mabel. U be well paid promoter. Posting all rubbish comment in i3 here. And im only COMPLAINING u Mabel here n no other person in i3 forum. N im sure there is so many here annoy with your unproven profit blh blah here n there.

iPlay

1,812 posts

Posted by iPlay > 2022-06-10 08:37 | Report Abuse

Entah Salah Siapa...... Gomen? Petronxs? SCee or Pak Kareem ?

https://www.facebook.com/yatie.azizie/videos/1518194888599395/?fs=e&s=cl

Just for a laugh...

Huangbk72

4,944 posts

Posted by Huangbk72 > 2022-06-10 08:48 | Report Abuse

Perfect example..

Motorcycle is good, rider is bad.. rider promoter worse…

Hahhahaha

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-10 08:56 |

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-10 08:58 |

willc48

718 posts

Posted by willc48 > 2022-06-10 09:23 | Report Abuse

as long umno, bersatu politicians are appointed as directors, they are Bodohland directors. Send in DAP or , they will squeeze until Chinaman akso tapik DAP.

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-06-10 09:43 | Report Abuse

@BM1628 PETRONAS is allocating about RM60 billion for capital expenditure (capex) in financial year ending Dec 31, 2022 (FY22) compared with RM30.5 billion a year earlier. Wonder whether SD and SE are allocated any contracts?

Posted by straightarrow > 2022-06-10 10:24 | Report Abuse

@HolyM Appointed former Deputy Agriculture Minister Tan Sri Mohd Shariff Omar as an independent director for SD's vertical farming project? Good to challenge to grow and manufacture food products in current difficult times.

cicakman

6,861 posts

Posted by cicakman > 2022-06-10 11:11 | Report Abuse

Ini Basikal Sudah Tua.
Kayuh pun semput ,mana kuat lorrr.

Jokers2020

2,006 posts

Posted by Jokers2020 > 2022-06-10 15:17 | Report Abuse

alamak..appoint politikus lagi jahanam company ni..sure lingkup

Posted by WakKarto > 2022-06-10 15:25 | Report Abuse

Hei Cicak, need not to kayuh one lorr... Ada orang kuat mau datang tolak. Chance of a lifetime. Hail to Serbadk!

MamakKutty

285 posts

Posted by MamakKutty > 2022-06-10 17:32 | Report Abuse

datang satu TanSri mau korek director fee ka

BobAxelrod

8,255 posts

Posted by BobAxelrod > 2022-06-10 17:40 | Report Abuse

Dapat cari di Rumah Orang Tua.....

Mabel

23,582 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2022-06-11 00:57 | Report Abuse

wongchin Mabel ah mabel. U be well paid promoter. Posting all rubbish comment in i3 here. And im only COMPLAINING u Mabel here n no other person in i3 forum. N im sure there is so many here annoy with your unproven profit blh blah here n there.
10/06/2022 8:27 AM

Haha Com Wong.. You sure or not?

Maybe Con Huang can explain to you the definition of a promoter..

Mabel is only a sweet innocent kitty..

Meow Meow Meow