0.005 - 0.005

12 comment(s). Last comment by 37forms 2017-12-11 15:38

24 Forms

125 posts

Posted by 24 Forms > 2017-11-11 21:39 | Report Abuse

TQ for the alternative MacQ. Hope it would be a good playground.

37 forms

125 posts

Posted by 37 forms > 2017-11-27 08:26 | Report Abuse

take the profits. re-entry during correction. The sell on result announcement might come into play.

37 forms

125 posts

Posted by 37 forms > 2017-11-27 12:38 | Report Abuse

resist to re-enter at 1st day of sell down. try to endure for 2nd day & onward.

37 forms

125 posts

Posted by 37 forms > 2017-11-28 09:55 | Report Abuse

the magnitude of drop decreases...almost time

37 forms

125 posts

Posted by 37 forms > 2017-11-28 10:00 | Report Abuse

if you buy high & sell low during the flushing....cease punting & try to find peace with surrounding, calm your mind, look back into the fallen battle, why lost in the 1st place ?.....

you will find the answer why you lost it. figure out what you need to do to prevent the similar battle result from repeating in future.

37 forms

125 posts

Posted by 37 forms > 2017-11-28 10:12 | Report Abuse

Ambank coming out with CH tomorrow, however I doubt it could rival CG.

good luck everyone, bye bye....see you in the moons to come

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2017-11-29 10:16 | Report Abuse

still can enter skp-cg?

passerby

125 posts

Posted by passerby > 2017-11-30 08:07 | Report Abuse

If you are asking this question, you need to look for dragon kor kor.

He shall be able to guide you on imaginary trade.

He like some hamsap talk one. You talk little hamsap stuff, should be able to click naturally with him, kikikiki.

The priority in CW trade is the underlying / mother share, how you forecast the movement mother share in the coming months. It is the best to play with the growth stock , every quarter reporting higher top & bottom lines compare to previous quarter.

The secondary is the CW itself. Hence, you should find the answer yourself.

Remember, they don't hold CWs long. Some great traders close their position within minutes. When in profit position, remember to realize profit. Never hesitate.

The next focus should be on VS CWs.

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2017-11-30 17:14 | Report Abuse

aiya...miss the boat liao la...

ttluck

769 posts

Posted by ttluck > 2017-11-30 17:23 | Report Abuse

@passeby ...where is to find dagon kor ohh...

37forms

125 posts

Posted by 37forms > 2017-12-11 15:35 | Report Abuse

hesitate not to take the profits....

37forms

125 posts

Posted by 37forms > 2017-12-11 15:38 | Report Abuse

there is an alternative by Kenanga - CI