BINASAT COMMUNICATIONS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BINACOM (0195)

0.25 - 0.255

6 people like this.

2,969 comment(s). Last comment by WMY2188 3 weeks ago

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2020-03-11 13:49 | Report Abuse

"delay of nfcp"??

Delay?? How can it be delayed when the project is abolished forever?

LOL!!!

Molly Ngui

409 posts

Posted by Molly Ngui > 2020-03-11 15:18 | Report Abuse

What is your name? Dickyourself

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-03-11 16:57 | Report Abuse

After 2 years , free from president suite for one month and now back in president suite . This time don't know how long got to seat in here

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-03-11 16:58 | Report Abuse

Hope got some small DIV to compensate my loyalty in this resort

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-11 17:09 | Report Abuse

Molly ngui. he sells back side. that's why going around ask ppl to dick him.

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-11 17:40 | Report Abuse

JK22 steady

NFCP1 3 4G to peninsular rural areas. AWARDED.

NFCP2 3 4G to another 500 sites including those in Sabah Sarawak. NFCP2 die2 must proceed bcoz Sabah Sarawak r involved. Besides, it probably costs 960mil only. Sap sap sui compared to other projects.

NFCP3 5G to 6 clusters around the country. Cluster 1 Sabah Cluster 2 Sarawak. If really no budget this 1 can delay.

NFCP4 3 4G to org asli settlements. Can delay bcoz many org asli don't go to vote in GE.

NFCP5 5G to all TM streamyx users. AWARDED

NFCP6 Deployment of network services. Must proceed to some extent.

Since nfcp5 got greenlight alrdy nfcp3 must proceed. Otherwise TM monopolises the market. Nfcp1&2 alrdy make redtone binacom sakit kepala. 652sites!

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2020-03-12 16:18 | Report Abuse

buying lo

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-03-13 04:14 | Report Abuse

What is the % Binacom in NFCP?

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2020-03-13 09:07 | Report Abuse

Bought at 0.295

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-13 10:01 | Report Abuse

don b fooled by the selldown. sharks could b short selling n collect cheap to build up their coffer.

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2020-03-13 10:27 | Report Abuse

Pandan muka naysayers with envy loh..!!...{mike, john. shootup & 3iii}

Posted by stockraider > Mar 13, 2020 10:20 AM | Report Abuse X

Amazing...!! Amazing....!!

Netx top klse gainer today with 50% gain loh....!!

Posted by stockraider > Mar 13, 2020 10:15 AM | Report Abuse X

Remember netx your safe heaven loh...!!

prince4

1,456 posts

Posted by prince4 > 2020-03-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

Covid-19 make economy slown down fundamental company will metamorphism and company with high debt will the time to collapse.Expect local and foreign funds money would not flow in big cap and mid cap stock because everybody scare buy high losses money . In this few month expect Funds manager money would flow out in bigcap and midcap stocks and will short selling midcap stocks for make money so now no prospects cannot buy and hold.
market stock RM5.00 drop to RM 2.00 ,followed RM2.00 drop RM1.00,followed RM1.00 drop to 50 cent,followed 50 cent drop to 20cent ,followed 20 cent drop to 10cent ,followed 10cent drop to bottom.
High debt company cannot hold ,high prices stock cannot hold , market never sleep money never sleep just buy bottom low prices with cash rich company . This is a opportunity markets smarts money no longer will flows in cheaper stocks sharks will goreng lows price stock at bottom..

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2020-03-13 15:29 | Report Abuse

Steady... Set to rebound to 0.40

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2020-03-15 06:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-maintain-rm216b-budget-nfcp

0.40 tomorrow =D

DJ up almost 2,000 points

888STOCK888

1,344 posts

Posted by 888STOCK888 > 2020-03-15 06:11 | Report Abuse

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/govt-maintain-rm216b-budget-nfcp

0.40 tomorrow =D

DJ up almost 2,000 points

lee_m2020

4,756 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-16 14:48 | Report Abuse

suddently seems to join as another penny stock... wow... very cheap..

kasrim

2,490 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-03-16 16:16 | Report Abuse

ok.. i wait at 0.20 cnt

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-18 15:55 | Report Abuse

Q low if u r collecting. ppl bought low yesterday now selling for profit. remember. always Q low.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-19 15:47 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-20 12:19 | Report Abuse

Posted by Mikecyc > Mar 20, 2020 12:10 PM | Report Abuse

FGV Prodata award is under NFCP 1 :

LET CALVIN TEACH mikecyc

why mike then cyc?

You don't know the truth

That is why got "cyc" going in circles all the time

NOW LISTEN!!

FGV gets Basic Tower job because this one only involves lower level skill like building Towers with manual labour

AND AFTER TOWERS ARE COMPLETED ONLY THEN THEY WILL CALL IN REDTONE OR BINACOM TO DO FIBER OPTIC INSTALLATION

NETX BEING THE TOP HIGHEST SKILL WILL DO THE DATA CONTROL

LIKE THIS

1) CONTRACTORS NEEDED TO BUILD HOSPITAL (SO FGV FOR TOWERS)

2) AFTER HOSPITAL BUILD THEY EMPLOY CLERKS, NURSES AND GP (BASIC DOCTORS) SO REDTONE & BINACOM FOR FIBER INSTALLATION JOBS

3) THE MOST SERIOUS CASE IS ICU OR OPERATING THEATER

THIS IS WHERE HIGHLY SKILL HEART SURGEON DOING OPEN HEART SURGERY (THIS ONE FGV OR REDTONE ALSO CANNOT DO)

WHO CAN DO THEN?

NETX OF COURSE!!!

NETX IS THE FIBER NETWORK INFRAR SPECIALIST!!!

AND WHO GETS THE HIGHEST PAY?

HEART SURGEON OR NETX OF COURSE!!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-20 14:53 | Report Abuse

Once Binacom got job award announcement

LIMIT UP!

LIMIT UP!!!

All who missed the boat will faint & then go ICU

lee_m2020

4,756 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

BULL RUN STARTED... UP UP UP

lee_m2020

4,756 posts

Posted by lee_m2020 > 2020-03-20 16:38 | Report Abuse

KLSE now breaking 1300 already

kasrim

2,490 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-03-20 16:39 | Report Abuse

tq all sifu.. sempat collect 0.21-23 sen

aireez

398 posts

Posted by aireez > 2020-03-20 23:26 | Report Abuse

Down trend 2nd wave next week ???

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-03-21 10:54 | Report Abuse

Downtrend is limited!

During 2007 asian financial crisis, KLCi took 20 months from peak to bottom - 79.3 % thereafter uptrend 285.7% lasting 19 months.

Then during 2008 global financial crisis KLCi affected - 45.3 % for 10 months only but bull ran about 35 months to soar 92.3 % from bottom to sky

This round of covid-19 just started but drop very fierce will seen short terms into bottom ( 50%) but uptrend in unlimited

Down by as much as 51%, blue-chip bargains to be had - The Edge Markets http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/down-much-51-bluechip-bargains-be-had#.XnQ4n1EUfk0.whatsapp

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/%E9%A9%AC%E8%82%A1%E4%B8%8D%E4%BC%9A%E5%81%9C%E5%B8%82

Klci won't halt into trading bcos a lot hot monies will b flowing into asian equities esp China thereafter mire stabled asian once covid number decreasing.

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%BE%9Eray-dalio%E8%A9%95%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E5%BD%B1%E9%9F%BF-%E5%88%86%E6%9E%90%E8%82%A1%E7%81%BD%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E7%AD%96%E7%95%A5-040545018.html

Just monitor what Buffet does now with his huge inventory of 128 B usd!

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%85%A8%E7%90%83%E7%AB%B6%E7%9B%B8%E5%AF%AC%E9%AC%86%E4%B8%8B%E5%85%85%E6%B2%9B%E8%B3%87%E9%87%91%E6%B5%81%E5%90%91%E4%BD%95%E8%99%95-%E5%9C%8B%E9%9A%9B%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E8%80%85%E7%A8%B1%E9%9D%92%E7%9D%9E%E4%BA%BA%E6%B0%91%E5%B9%A3%E8%B3%87%E7%94%A2-095144850.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E8%A1%9D%E6%93%8A%E5%85%A8%E7%90%83%E5%B8%82%E5%A0%B4-%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E8%80%85%E6%8E%A5%E4%B8%8B%E4%BE%86%E6%87%89%E9%97%9C%E6%B3%A8%E4%BB%80%E9%BA%BC-023041471.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/video/%E8%82%A1%E7%A5%9E%E9%96%8B%E5%A7%8B%E5%87%BA%E6%89%8B%E4%BA%86-%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E8%8A%B125%E5%84%84%E5%85%83%E6%8A%84%E5%BA%95%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E8%82%A1-072800272.html

Y buffet buying mire bank shares meanwhile bank invest more monues into Ai le?

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E5%85%A9%E5%A4%A7%E6%84%9B%E8%82%A1%E6%AF%94%E6%8B%BC-%E7%BE%8E%E5%9C%8B%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8Cvs-%E5%AF%8C%E5%9C%8B%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C-050547937.html

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ekyc-banks-come-soon

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E5%B8%B6%E5%8B%95%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E7%B6%B2%E4%B8%8A%E7%90%86%E8%B2%A1%E7%94%A8%E9%87%8F%E6%80%A5%E5%8D%87-%E5%82%B3%E7%B5%B1%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87ai-3%E5%A4%A7%E5%8E%9F%E5%9B%A0-005552819.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E8%B7%9F%E9%9A%A8%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E8%B2%B7%E5%85%A5%E5%B7%B4%E8%A5%BF%E7%8F%BE%E9%87%91%E6%88%B0%E7%88%AD%E8%82%A1stoneco%E7%9A%84%E7%90%86%E7%94%B1-080559297.html

Bcos of 5g trend, changing buying modes during movement restricted order period. Buffet invest mire on Brazilian n Indian huge populations market after China successfully created Alibaba!
Just diggest into

Netx
Opcom
Redtone
SACOFA
BINACOM

Wakakakaka

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-03-21 10:56 | Report Abuse

Downtrend is limited!

During 2007 asian financial crisis, KLCi took 20 months from peak to bottom - 79.3 % thereafter uptrend 285.7% lasting 19 months.

Then during 2008 global financial crisis KLCi affected - 45.3 % for 10 months only but bull ran about 35 months to soar 92.3 % from bottom to sky

This round of covid-19 just started but drop very fierce will seen short terms into bottom ( 50%) but uptrend in unlimited

Down by as much as 51%, blue-chip bargains to be had - The Edge Markets http://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/down-much-51-bluechip-bargains-be-had#.XnQ4n1EUfk0.whatsapp

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/%E9%A9%AC%E8%82%A1%E4%B8%8D%E4%BC%9A%E5%81%9C%E5%B8%82

Klci won't halt into trading bcos a lot hot monies will b flowing into asian equities esp China thereafter mire stabled asian once covid number decreasing.

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%BE%9Eray-dalio%E8%A9%95%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E5%BD%B1%E9%9F%BF-%E5%88%86%E6%9E%90%E8%82%A1%E7%81%BD%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E7%AD%96%E7%95%A5-040545018.html

Just monitor what Buffet does now with his huge inventory of 128 B usd!

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%85%A8%E7%90%83%E7%AB%B6%E7%9B%B8%E5%AF%AC%E9%AC%86%E4%B8%8B%E5%85%85%E6%B2%9B%E8%B3%87%E9%87%91%E6%B5%81%E5%90%91%E4%BD%95%E8%99%95-%E5%9C%8B%E9%9A%9B%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E8%80%85%E7%A8%B1%E9%9D%92%E7%9D%9E%E4%BA%BA%E6%B0%91%E5%B9%A3%E8%B3%87%E7%94%A2-095144850.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E8%A1%9D%E6%93%8A%E5%85%A8%E7%90%83%E5%B8%82%E5%A0%B4-%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87%E8%80%85%E6%8E%A5%E4%B8%8B%E4%BE%86%E6%87%89%E9%97%9C%E6%B3%A8%E4%BB%80%E9%BA%BC-023041471.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/video/%E8%82%A1%E7%A5%9E%E9%96%8B%E5%A7%8B%E5%87%BA%E6%89%8B%E4%BA%86-%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E8%8A%B125%E5%84%84%E5%85%83%E6%8A%84%E5%BA%95%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E8%82%A1-072800272.html

Y buffet buying mire bank shares meanwhile bank invest more monues into Ai le?

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E5%85%A9%E5%A4%A7%E6%84%9B%E8%82%A1%E6%AF%94%E6%8B%BC-%E7%BE%8E%E5%9C%8B%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8Cvs-%E5%AF%8C%E5%9C%8B%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C-050547937.html

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/ekyc-banks-come-soon

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E7%96%AB%E6%83%85%E5%B8%B6%E5%8B%95%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E7%B6%B2%E4%B8%8A%E7%90%86%E8%B2%A1%E7%94%A8%E9%87%8F%E6%80%A5%E5%8D%87-%E5%82%B3%E7%B5%B1%E9%8A%80%E8%A1%8C%E6%8A%95%E8%B3%87ai-3%E5%A4%A7%E5%8E%9F%E5%9B%A0-005552819.html

https://hk.finance.yahoo.com/news/%E8%B7%9F%E9%9A%A8%E5%B7%B4%E8%8F%B2%E7%89%B9%E8%B2%B7%E5%85%A5%E5%B7%B4%E8%A5%BF%E7%8F%BE%E9%87%91%E6%88%B0%E7%88%AD%E8%82%A1stoneco%E7%9A%84%E7%90%86%E7%94%B1-080559297.html

Bcos of 5g trend, changing buying modes during movement restricted order period. Buffet invest mire on Brazilian n Indian huge populations market after China successfully created Alibaba!
Just diggest into

Netx
Opcom
Redtone
SACOFA
BINACOM

Wakakakaka

aireez

398 posts

Posted by aireez > 2020-03-21 12:12 | Report Abuse

Maybe NFCP project on hold !!!
Budget needs to Digest for Coronavirus impact ....

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-21 12:23 | Report Abuse

The early warning shots of NETX at 0.005 is here. Latest news from national newspapers as government struggles to divert resources to healthcare and social services. NFCP put on indefinite hold. Only payment for phase 1 and phase 2 OCT 2020 RFP tender canceled until due notice.

So... now what Mr Calvin Tan Eng Yee? You said got tender. Please explain further. Government expanding resources to healthcare and military instead with their 50 billion allocation.

So.. without NFCP what does NETX have in its future?

>>>>>>>>

https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Russia-Wont-Blink-First-In-...

Oil price has dropped to USD 22 per barrel. As demand and supply world wide plummet.

Oh no.

>>>>>>>>>>>

Government has started putting major projects on hold which is unnecessary to daily public and national importance.

Malaysia is looking at a shortfall of more than 58 billion ringgit for the allocation of public works due to cancellation of GST and shortfall from O&G revenue income.

NCFP project has been put on hold at all major states except Kelantan, Terrenganu, Sabah & Sarawak. Revision of packages to drop from 30 mb/s to 15mb/s speeds in rural locations.

Read more here:

>>>>>>

Woodswater

3,780 posts

Posted by Woodswater > 2020-03-22 12:46 | Report Abuse

https://finance.yahoo.com/news/china-stimulate-private-investment-accelerate-082339052.html

Look what China doing to devolop new infrastructure means Ai
Wakakakaka

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-23 00:43 | Report Abuse

China going big time into 5g will spur demand for fibers

This will be very good for Nfcp fiberisation related stocks in Malaysia as China people will come less to Malaysia

With less competition Binacom, redtone, Netx , Opcom and Cmsb should do much better

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-23 11:23 | Report Abuse

China becomes gomen advisor now. kretapi n 5G tatap proceed. if no budget China supports.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-23 16:46 | Report Abuse

NETX IS TSUNAMI SHELTERED

1) CASH RICH & DEBT FREE

2) INSIDERS STRONG BUYING SUPPORT

3) GOOD JOB PROSPECT IN NFCP

4) FUTURE TECH COMPANY

5) SELLING AT PRICE TO CASH DISCOUNT UP TO 60%

6) SAFE, SOLID & SOUND BALANCE SHEET

7) THE SAFEST STOCK IN A TIME OF FINANCIAL CRISIS LIKE NOW!!!

BINACOM ALSO CASH RICH

BINACOM GO GO GO!!

kasrim

2,490 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-03-24 15:16 | Report Abuse

yeah.. gogogo binacom.. u re the best one..show ur power up up to the sky!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 02:25 |

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2020-03-25 06:36 | Report Abuse

After Dow's best day since 1933, $15 billion fund manager urges caution
PUBLISHED TUE, MAR 24 2020 5:47 PM EDT
Keris Lahiff

David Spika, president of GuideStone Capital Management, who oversees $15 billion in assets under management, told CNBC's "Trading Nation" that it's still too early to get bullish on the market again.

Until then, Spika said it serves to be cautious and invest in areas that can weather economic downturns.

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-25 14:42 | Report Abuse

BINACOM CASH RICH

SELL ALL OTHERS AS TSUNAMI COMING FOR ALL

ONLY STOCKS VERY VERY SAFE NOW ARE

NETX
OPCOM
REDTONE
BINACOM
CMSB

WHY?

BECAUSE ALL CASH RICH

GOVT SUPPORT BY NFCP FIBERISATION THRUST

INSIDERS STRONG BUYING SUPPORT FOR NETX ESPECIALLY

JK22

1,789 posts

Posted by JK22 > 2020-03-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Government no money already .. how?

Daily8

3,858 posts

Posted by Daily8 > 2020-03-26 15:03 | Report Abuse

How is NETX safe bro?

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-26 15:04 | Report Abuse

NETX HAS RM110 MILLIONS CASH & ZERO DEBT

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-26 15:13 | Report Abuse

WAHAHA

OUR CMSB GOING LIMIT UP

BINACOM TURN WILL COME!!

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-26 23:28 |

Posted by Philip ( Write To Me If You Need Help) > 2020-03-27 06:03 | Report Abuse

Why I believe calvintaneng will go to hell? For causing thing like this to happen.

His 2019 results (WHERE WERE THE SELL CALLS FOR SASBADI, MAYBULK, TALAMT, SCOMIES?) -
https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/123029.jsp

HIS 2020 RESULTS - https://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/pfs/131750.jsp

IF YOU BUY A STOCK JUST BECAUSE CALVIN TAN ENG YEE IS TRYING TO PUMP AND DUMP YOU? THEN YOU SHOULD BE READY FOR THE CONSEQUENCES.

DO YOU OWN DUE DILIGENCE, AND DON'T RELY ON FALSE PROPHETS TO DO YOUR THINKING FOR YOU.

>>>>>>>

Posted by cheahsk > Mar 19, 2020 9:55 AM | Report Abuse

This is for Calvintaneng, Hey, pls come out from under your bed. I know you are there. Please explain your comment on Maybulk you did some months ago. If you feel the need to write something pls do, but don't post it lah. Gullible ppl like me picked up your comment and bought a lemom. I suggest you just type out all your nonsense on paper, read it for shiok sendiri and just burn the piece of paper and flush it down the toilet. Use this forum to write something credible and useful for the readers. Be more responsible please.

>>>>>>>>

Mar 24, 2020 5:33 PM | Report Abuse

Calvin,

Honestly, your conduct the last 1-2 years have been quite disappointing. I remember thinking you were a very nice person back when i met you in Johor, but honestly, the way you've been acting in pushing companies like these, It's not good

Mikecyc

44,231 posts

Posted by Mikecyc > 2020-03-27 07:34 |

53,164 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2020-03-27 10:58 |

kasrim

2,490 posts

Posted by kasrim > 2020-03-27 11:38 | Report Abuse

tq mr calvin.. i bought at 0.21.. now profit alrdy..