QES GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): QES (0196)

-0.005 (0.75%)

0.66 - 0.67

9 people like this.

7,308 comment(s). Last comment by kokchengkai 1 month ago

Okayman

87 posts

Posted by Okayman > 2021-10-22 16:15 | Report Abuse

I see same today..when green you got to sell fast. Red you decide want buy or wait.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-22 16:29 |

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-10-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

there is a breakout coming soon. If you look at the supportline and the top downtrend line. Its on a verge of a breakout. I hope i can send you a screenshot of my analysis, but there is an upcoming breakout roughly by the end of this month.

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-10-23 14:37 | Report Abuse

also 0.73 is a very strong support line now after many retests.

Armageddon

254 posts

Posted by Armageddon > 2021-10-24 20:59 | Report Abuse

QES [24/10/2021]

Almost reaching the end of its symmetrical triangle consolidation pattern with RM 0.74 as its immediate support now.

Formed an inverted hammer candlestick on Friday, which shows that selling pressure is slowing down already.

Awaiting for an imminent breakout above the RM 0.785 resistance now for good in order for it to retest the RM 0.83 resistant levels.

Looks like a tech rally might be coming soon if this stock is able to breakout strongly from this mid term consolidation pattern.

Support: RM 0.74, RM 0.715, RM 0.70 areas
Resistance: RM 0.765, RM 0.785, RM 0.80, RM 0.83 areas

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-10-25 08:58 | Report Abuse

Morning all just here today to let you know that I am still holding and that I always top up more when its in red. Long term this counter is the next Penta. However to buy or not to buy is your decision I am not asking you to buy or sell its all up to you. Have a great week!!

Okayman

87 posts

Posted by Okayman > 2021-10-25 12:59 | Report Abuse

I was very confident on this stock when it was powerful moved up started from 0.3 and there is where I traded on it and slowly average up. But now i am doubt my decision to hold and I choose to forget my trading password until 2023. Mean...I will still holding!!

Posted by justaikanbilis > 2021-10-25 15:10 | Report Abuse

Go up and down is normal to long term holder. If you think you are very good at technical analysis or short term player that wanted more volatile and volume, I suggest go try on cryptocurrency.

Anyway, macam biasa, if you post message here means you are interested, it is simple as that ;)

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-10-25 15:34 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buyuyuy

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-25 16:24 | Report Abuse

rubbish stock go in rubbish bin

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-25 16:27 | Report Abuse

will break down any time soon. sell before too late

Taeyeon09

212 posts

Posted by Taeyeon09 > 2021-10-25 17:32 | Report Abuse

Fc78020 i know you want cheap ticket XD

Harirox

71 posts

Posted by Harirox > 2021-10-25 17:56 | Report Abuse

Westeros penta not even close. Small company

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-10-26 14:42 | Report Abuse

Buy buy buy. Buy before it shoot up

Armageddon

254 posts

Posted by Armageddon > 2021-10-27 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wow engine just started !!!

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-27 10:01 | Report Abuse

pathetic. inching nearer to breakdown soon

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-10-27 12:44 | Report Abuse

buy now. flying soon

Armageddon

254 posts

Posted by Armageddon > 2021-10-27 14:42 | Report Abuse

Vroom...............................V power.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-27 14:50 | Report Abuse

v power = 2 bids up?

LOL

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2021-10-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Buy before qr release.will explode.

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-10-27 19:39 | Report Abuse

Just some sharing..This counter is not for punting, it is for value investors or long term investors for long hold..That's why the price isn't that volatile but rather stable and improves along with the result..If want quick punt, can try counter like brahim kind but can die straight in a few days too..that's why, know what you are buying..grow with the Company or quick punt..The price has increased from 20-30c to today's 70-90c..and is rather stable at this range..Do some study to have an idea where you should put your money in..as always, DYODD..your choice..cheers..

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-28 11:55 | Report Abuse

Here it comes.. embrace for impact!

Armageddon

254 posts

Posted by Armageddon > 2021-10-28 13:57 | Report Abuse

Fc78020 I also hope the price can drop further, so I accumulate more.

Westeros

830 posts

Posted by Westeros > 2021-10-28 14:19 | Report Abuse

Yup me too..can accumulate more but then that's wishful thinking.

Posted by jackietian1987 > 2021-10-28 15:19 | Report Abuse

Rubbish stock but every qr show positive results. Hahaha

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-10-28 16:26 | Report Abuse

when was it ever hard before? haha
QR out another dive. wait for it

as always, supporters pls flag this post lol

Posted by OrlandoOilSemiconIoT > 2021-10-30 13:51 | Report Abuse

Suddenly Star........... another round of flying to d moon in store

Posted by Mr.Sm Invest123 > 2021-10-31 01:20 | Report Abuse

Strong tech-driven momentum for QES Group

MrsLee

977 posts

Posted by MrsLee > 2021-10-31 09:37 | Report Abuse

Wow...

manager777

144 posts

Posted by manager777 > 2021-10-31 14:04 | Report Abuse

We have 2 months left before 2022 to collect cheap ticket.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2021-11-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

try luck 0.750 buy in

Depeche

4,449 posts

Posted by Depeche > 2021-11-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

It will get more exciting from next year onwards... book your tickets first.... hold for a year at least... no need to check everyday.

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-11-01 10:44 | Report Abuse

The only healthy stock that green hahaha

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2021-11-01 15:50 | Report Abuse

if you buy now. You can sleep in peace. Pricd will not drop below 0.73.unless next qr is bullshit.

manager777

144 posts

Posted by manager777 > 2021-11-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

"QES managing director and president Chew Ne Weng is confident that H2 of FY21 will still be strong, based on outstanding orders that QES has in hand"

Okayman

87 posts

Posted by Okayman > 2021-11-01 16:28 | Report Abuse

Malaysia stock market never end the bad news.. worst sentiment in the world.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-11-02 10:45 | Report Abuse

Later fake breakout haha

Weechichi

433 posts

Posted by Weechichi > 2021-11-02 11:18 | Report Abuse

Many people always tend to forget and ignore the component of timeframe when comparing across different stocks.take MMSV as example, it has come down hard since Jan/feb and barely back to that level. While for QES it’s a double bagger if comparing to its Jan/Feb level. So the point is don’t always ignore the substance. Cheers.

manager777

144 posts

Posted by manager777 > 2021-11-02 11:43 | Report Abuse

QES join the market in 2018. And see how the earning performance and share price.

hotdogge

1,294 posts

Posted by hotdogge > 2021-11-02 12:00 | Report Abuse

tp 1.300

Posted by Up Slowly Better La > 2021-11-02 13:36 | Report Abuse

Chill and steady. QES is really growing slowly but surely. Target to reach back 90 cents or RM 1 by year end. Please dont goreng suddenly last time ya

Robinhud

329 posts

Posted by Robinhud > 2021-11-02 13:49 | Report Abuse

this is germ stock. Long term investment.you will not regret to keep it.

Newbieinshare

2,117 posts

Posted by Newbieinshare > 2021-11-02 14:34 | Report Abuse

Huat9e. Remember what i said. Buy n red sell on green. Immediate tp 0.83

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-11-02 16:08 | Report Abuse

qes just broke the downtrend triangle formation

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-11-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

its looking good for the next few days as it broke couple resistance

Posted by billybob123 > 2021-11-02 16:09 | Report Abuse

lets hope that qes can sustain and shoot up more like it did back in june.

manager777

144 posts

Posted by manager777 > 2021-11-02 16:31 | Report Abuse

With the prosperity tax and cukai makmur, investor will tend to rebalance again their portfolio for next year return. Investors will look at mid and small cap companies with promising growth, good financial and better valuation.

Definitely QES is one of small cap companies that look promising to give better return next year. DYODD.

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-11-02 18:32 | Report Abuse

blablabla, new to QES? check tomorrow sure dump haha
One day show

Fc78020

753 posts

Posted by Fc78020 > 2021-11-02 18:38 | Report Abuse

fruitcake knows this stock the best haha