MI TECHNOVATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MI (5286)

-0.05 (2.72%)

1.78 - 1.84

9 people like this.

6,755 comment(s). Last comment by Mitchell79 3 days ago

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 11:59 | Report Abuse

Lost money attacked sifu, real shameless.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 12:19 | Report Abuse

Do not pity this idiiot, keep losing money is the punishment.
Lost in so many stocks still want to attack others.
Shameless liar will never win in the stock market.
Continue to lose until bankrupt is a good move.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 12:30 | Report Abuse

Sour grape has no capability to earn this type of money.
If he has the capability, he will try to earn it.
But this shameless liar has no knowledge and capability, feel sad at the side line.
Sour grape can be a shameless liar and continue to lose in this bear market.
Lost until bankrupt is a punishment for him.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 12:32 | Report Abuse

Sour grape can be a shameless liar and continue to lose in this bear market.
Lost until bankrupt is a punishment for him.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

The more the attack, the better it is because I can sense that this shameless liar is continuing losing money.
Hope he can lose until bankrupt as a severe punishment for him.
This shameless liar must be taught a heavy lesson.

TanDavid88

1,074 posts

Posted by TanDavid88 > 2023-05-26 13:36 |

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 13:43 | Report Abuse

pang72 is a real unscrupulous person, lost money then start to attack others.
Cannot afford to lose, do not invest in KLSE.
The more attack is a good news here, at least all readers know that this shameless liar is losing a lot of money.
Hope he can lose until bankrupt if he did not change this bad habit.

Zhuge_Liang

2,360 posts

Posted by Zhuge_Liang > 2023-05-26 13:47 | Report Abuse

I feel very happy today because I know pang72 is losing a lot of money in this bear market.
Anyway, he deserved to lose until bankrupt.
Continue to attack sifu, a heavy punishment will be loaded on him.
A good person will not attack others.
A shameless attacker will continue to lose in the stock market.
The choice is yours.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-26 14:04 |

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-26 14:07 | Report Abuse

Pang72 has no record to show.
This shameless liar is good in personal attack.
He will deserve a heavy punishment, it is a matter of timing only.

11,007 posts

Posted by OTB > 2023-05-26 14:54 | Report Abuse

pang72 still want to be a shameless liar, continue to tell lies after lies here.
Really shameful of you.
Please read my reply to you.
Be more gentleman, talk with facts and figures.
A shameless liar will not do well in your investment.
---------------
Posted by pang72 > 7 hours ago | Report Abuse

AYS, JAKS, HRC, msc are crashing 70%
Next is armada, coastal..... The cycle repeat n repeat..
Who is shameless liar? Otb, Zhuge_Liang, TanDavid88
Everyone know the fact.
--------------------
AYS - I made a million profit in 2021, I had explained it in I3 in 2021.
Jaks - I still make profit on this stock. I do not want to claim credit on this stock because it is not a good FA stock. Justin Tan in Jaks forum can confirm it.
Hengyuan - I made a million profit in 2017, I lost 500k in 2022. Overall I still made 500k profit. I have clarified it in I3 in 2022.
MSC - I made a small loss, nothing to shout about it.
Armada - I do not want to disclose the quantity of shares I bought at 0.40, I will be laughing all the way to the bank definitely. I will take profit if the share price drops below a certain price to protect my profit. I will let profit run now.
Coastal - I bought it around 2.00, I will take profit if the share price drops below a certain price to protect my profit.
Are you sure all these stocks lost money ?
You must be telling big lies again in this forum.
Do not twist the story to suit you.
I am always laughing all the way to the bank.
Do not simply telling lies in I3.
A liar will not do well in his investment.

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-05-26 15:53 | Report Abuse

whoa whoa whoa. argue go other place pls. here is for MI related news only🤣🤣

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2023-05-26 16:02 | Report Abuse

Some time lose money is good, dude. When u always win u become too confident. Over confident is the essence of losing big. As long as win more than lose there is no shame in losing.

icecool

4,779 posts

Posted by icecool > 2023-05-26 22:49 | Report Abuse

here also got drama lol

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-05-29 18:14 | Report Abuse

Mula terbang Mi ni

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-06-01 17:46 | Report Abuse

Bersedia kutip jika ia jatuh ke 1.20

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-06-09 16:22 | Report Abuse

selamat datang ke dunia kapitalisme 😗

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-06-13 11:07 | Report Abuse

hahahaha

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-06-13 12:13 | Report Abuse

tapi MI naik hari ni sebaliknya...ha. Goreng news?

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-06-13 14:45 | Report Abuse

https://www.tradingview.com/x/PLKlzROF/
still a long way to gooooo😂

lloydlim

3,917 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-06-14 08:52 | Report Abuse

Show Time!

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-06-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

TP Rm1.60 jika ia memecah Rm1.55 hari ni

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-06-27 16:07 | Report Abuse

Benda bukan hidup tak perlu sijil Halal ...

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-04 11:19 | Report Abuse

where is all the bullish people😂

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2023-07-04 13:11 | Report Abuse

Buy for tech stock recovery play loh!

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-04 23:24 | Report Abuse

among all company. only this counter fall below its IPO price so far. 😅

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-05 00:23 | Report Abuse

You have faith in a company named "MI"?

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-05 10:52 | Report Abuse

do you?

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-05 11:00 | Report Abuse

TP 1.50 utk bulan ni

14,320 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2023-07-05 12:39 | Report Abuse

Don't put back my question to me like a kindergarten kid. Answer me.

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-05 20:50 | Report Abuse

haha cool name

monetary

4,343 posts

Posted by monetary > 2023-07-06 05:21 | Report Abuse

director hinted fair price 3.3

curiousq

766 posts

Posted by curiousq > 2023-07-06 08:36 | Report Abuse

dun want to eat mi ler ..... eat skp better

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-06 17:13 | Report Abuse

Mi sedap byk org rasanya

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-10 14:38 | Report Abuse

akan pecah 1.40 minggu ni

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-12 10:12 | Report Abuse

bagus la, seperti yg dijangkakan

kevinobc

1,035 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2023-07-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

MI .............. RM1.55 soon

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-13 15:14 | Report Abuse

MI ini memang sedap dimakan dan dirasanya 😁

Hwai Hooi

2,249 posts

Posted by Hwai Hooi > 2023-07-13 15:32 | Report Abuse

lost control

Cakes Moon

6,797 posts

Posted by Cakes Moon > 2023-07-13 15:36 | Report Abuse

Mi tech eat vigra today?

cyeec2000

992 posts

Posted by cyeec2000 > 2023-07-13 15:50 | Report Abuse

kar choon: silent doesn't meant surrender, is slowly makan cake besar, haha

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-07-13 19:54 | Report Abuse

家俊 once again slap his own face ! Better stay at home dont lose your face !

Awang123

91 posts

Posted by Awang123 > 2023-07-14 09:40 | Report Abuse

Mi makan tongkatali juga. Sangat kuat

31,553 posts

Posted by stockraider > 2023-07-14 10:29 | Report Abuse

Very strong rebound coming loh!
Tech demand is picking up mah!

145921_wjy

313 posts

Posted by 145921_wjy > 2023-07-14 11:07 | Report Abuse

huh.. why up so much?? month end got announce dividend meh??

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-14 11:24 | Report Abuse

they are back at last.😁
haha natsuko. see back your history. i think u slap ur own face more than i ever could in a 10 lifetime

kevinobc

1,035 posts

Posted by kevinobc > 2023-07-14 11:26 | Report Abuse

rm1.80-1.90 soon

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-14 11:34 | Report Abuse

cyeec2000 good for u !!!
i personally wouldn't want to catch a falling knives, especially FA is not that strong. (and company suing around ex employer 😂)
IIRC u did luckily top up at 20 march. which is still in losing position tho, nothing to fancy about🤗🤗

and i did post some chart month ago

Stock: [MI]: MI TECHNOVATION BERHAD
1 month ago | Report Abuse
https://www.tradingview.com/x/lVIWoaHH/
look at this stock performance, just look at it.
if this doesnt bounce. nothing will😂

for me will only consider buy it once it fall below 1.37~ and not DCA like u
perhaps thats why u a investor and i a trader.

家俊

139 posts

Posted by 家俊 > 2023-07-14 11:37 | Report Abuse

lets see if it can sustain at .5fib ( 1.69)