REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.185 - 0.195

11 people like this.

10,044 comment(s). Last comment by Jnlee 2 hours ago

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 15:50 | Report Abuse

EN transferred to few proxies first... then proxies transfered to these 2 ? possible ?
I notice that both of them made executive directors some time in january, right after the drama of suspension of 2 bros unfold !!

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 15:51 | Report Abuse

yes.. two counters manipulate together seems... fishy

Besafe

1,161 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-24 15:52 | Report Abuse

Later all drama ended, EN come back again as one of the shareholder. And the cycle continues again with him blowing water. Hahaha

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 15:53 | Report Abuse

Do you honestly believe that the proxies would sell their shares at a huge loss ? We are talking more than 20 millions of shares? It doesn't add up.

nelsonlim

696 posts

Posted by nelsonlim > 2023-03-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

Walao atas punya plotted ka

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 15:54 | Report Abuse

because if he is in the company when this happened. bursa will query and sue him for stock manipulation. since leave company already... no reason and motive and excuses. etc.

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 15:56 | Report Abuse

No, I mean EN just used the proxies as a medium for transfer of his 9% shares to these 2 new substantial shareholders ... that made sense !
They both were appoined as ED at 17-1-23, then ED sold off all his shares in Feb, then these 2 emerged as sub shareholders this week !!

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 15:58 | Report Abuse

In other words , wash his hands and buttock clear and leave

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

then the 2 ED sell the stocks to give money to him?

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 15:59 | Report Abuse

thhen he buy when low enough.. then join back?

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 16:00 | Report Abuse

Their acquisition price are 0.36 as announced , so ... they will try to make profit out of it ....
How ? then we will see in the next few weeks drama .....
tak kan they want to push down to penny stock below 0.10 to hurt themselves ??

Besafe

1,161 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

End of the day this 3 NGs are conmen lo. This company is being manipulated by them and if you ever see them in person, maybe can throw some rotten eggs at their faces.

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

yes acquire at 0.36 but sold at higher price already.. haha. of course must make some losses to push down. but overall.i think he still win.

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

I think they (or the gang behind) still need to settle the 2 brothers .. how ? hopefully in a businessman-like way ... you win I win ...
then they can plan M&A lah .... new projects lah .... in order to talk UP the share price (maybe ?) judging by what they did in greenpacket) ... don't you want this to happen ?? LOL

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

EN sold his shares off market long ago but the two fellows have recently acquired their shares this week through pledges from 3rd Parties .who are the third parties ? The M Group is in disguise.

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 16:07 | Report Abuse

No body knows what the hell will happen next .... but new gang come in... definitely new dawn / new game plan coming !! hopefully !!

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-03-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

it becomes a berhad with some business activity and dont have significant majority shareholders
maybe maybe it will become one of the goreng stock like previous MCO that time
a few related con berhad goreng together

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

of courses they get third party to help wash ma. impossible they sendiri sit in front pc to wash.

Besafe

1,161 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-24 16:11 | Report Abuse

EN couldn't care less. Probably now busy and planning setting up new company for listing.

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

To put it this way, the two fellows so called " IT experts " (Leong and Teh ) are just nominees of the " M Group ", Basically, they are just the " puppets " of the M Group.

nicholas99

9,820 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2023-03-24 16:14 | Report Abuse

yes.. ipo earn more. :P

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 16:18 | Report Abuse

End of the day, you still need to look at the fundamental of the company !
They have been making non-stop profit since IPO at Ace (except the last 2 quarters), then got transferred to Main board, with many banks, merchants as their anchor customers, with healthy ecosystem with end users, NTA ard 0.31cts, net cash company, used to be darlng stock by most funds ....
DO you think their business will just collapse over night ??

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:19 | Report Abuse

Judging from the block, the M Group is challenging the market force to make it a penny stock....

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

Even the most formidable bank can collapse over night.... Do you honestly it can not ?

Posted by Silent 88888 > 2023-03-24 16:21 | Report Abuse

huge block on 0.275

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 16:22 | Report Abuse

YES ! Every companies can collapse overnight, i think you should worry more about those PN17 + loss making companies first then strong fundamental companies....

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:36 | Report Abuse

The two fellows so called " IT experts " (Leong and Teh ) are just nominees of the " M Group " who have recently pledged their shares to them under certain conditions so basically, they are just the " puppets " of the M Group whether you like it or not.

Posted by tommypandaz > 2023-03-24 16:48 | Report Abuse

only bank that deals with mafia gang will continue to do their business with them, the public will find out soon

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 16:51 | Report Abuse

Exactly, The bankers and others are bound by the Anti-Money Laundering, Anti-Terrorism Financing and Proceeds of Unlawful Activities Act 2001 (AMLA) , do you honestly believe the bankers and others wanna associate themselves with the M-Group ?? Are you nut or what?

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 17:11 | Report Abuse

If you have checked properly , all the shares being pledged to the two fellows ( Leong and Teh ) are from M-Group. When these two fellows ( so called IT experts) are made as executive directors who are also seen to be holding substantial shareholdings in the company, it creates a good impression and confidence that the two fellows are seriously committed to turn the company around.

What a good camouflage and disguise in display ! As said, you can fool Tom, Dick and Harry, but you cant fool the Market.

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-24 17:45 | Report Abuse

Still can buy in call? Seem bottomless is near

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 17:53 | Report Abuse

Don't tell me you wanna average again?

Posted by EatCoconutCanWin > 2023-03-24 18:42 | Report Abuse

I have no road . Need advice

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 19:51 | Report Abuse

Just announced :- Dino NG acquired 16 mils on 21-3-23 !!
Interesting ! Ng bros ' gang vs "mafia gang" ?? both gangs also acquiring .... but share price dropping ???

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 19:52 | Report Abuse

joyvest, how you interprete this ?? lol

Selina888

306 posts

Posted by Selina888 > 2023-03-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

Luckily sold earlier ,way before the drama happened. Will not touch anymore.

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 20:07 | Report Abuse

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3Yep_unpEUs
Joyvest, your green vege fren is still so confident and keep buying woh !! lol

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-24 20:14 | Report Abuse

Last 2 years a lot of youtuber recommend this stock but all are hiding in lubang buntut already ! Ha ha ha just like serba

Syndicates

863 posts

Posted by Syndicates > 2023-03-24 20:22 | Report Abuse

see the buyer queue, becoming hong seng number 2 already, u know the consequence lor

Besafe

1,161 posts

Posted by Besafe > 2023-03-24 20:24 | Report Abuse

What is the duo bros doing. Disposed 714,200 then acquired back 16,842,700? Want to fight Eddie Ng mafia gang? Hahaha

flyhub888

471 posts

Posted by flyhub888 > 2023-03-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

only stupiak will hold this kind of stock .. stock like this cant touch. u guys are gambling not investing

Lewis Lee

1,598 posts

Posted by Lewis Lee > 2023-03-24 20:54 | Report Abuse

One interesting facts i discovered just now, their total share number is 482 millions, the Buy queue at 0.275 as at 5pm is 227 millions ! Meaning a very huge fund is waiting there and whoever dump all 227 mils to them , they could instantly trigger mandatory offer rule to take the whole company private !!
0.275 price is too dirt cheap to take the whole company private considering their NTA is already 0.31 and ... not yet valueing their potential business value !!

GregBursa

49 posts

Posted by GregBursa > 2023-03-24 21:13 | Report Abuse

Pls check out this new video talking about this counter https://youtu.be/3Yep_unpEUs

10,265 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-24 22:11 | Report Abuse

2023-03-22
Blog
Revenue Group Asks CEO Danny Leong to Reconsider Resignation

2023-03-22
Insider
Notice of new substantial holder - MR LEONG SENG WUI on 21-Mar-2023.

2023-03-22
Insider
Notice of new substantial holder - MR TEH CHEE HOE on 22-Mar-2023.

10,265 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-24 22:21 | Report Abuse

Joyvest, what you said earlier, 1 by 1 is happening now. Really scary here. Gloomy Doom days here

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-24 23:08 | Report Abuse

The lady Youtuber was incorrect for the 2nd factors.

The shares acquired by the two fellows ( Leong and Teh) are basically the pledged shares from M Group who acquired cheap from EN off market earlier on.

The M group want to take full control of the BOD but are reluctant to acquire shares open market cos its expensive to do so. Hence,they resorted to acquire the shares from EN cheap off market . The next step is to pledge their shares to the two fellows.Their purpose is just to convince the market that these two fellows so called " IT experts" with substantial shareholdings are serious to turn the company around in disguise.

Posted by NatsukoMishima > 2023-03-25 05:53 | Report Abuse

All tbe youtuber can not pakai one!

10,265 posts

Posted by Income > 2023-03-25 07:54 | Report Abuse

Pang72, you collect this stock kah?

joyvest

10,088 posts

Posted by joyvest > 2023-03-25 09:27 | Report Abuse

Recently , a number of ex- law and enforcement officers such as ex- police heads, ex-DPP ( Deputy Public prosecutors ) etc etc have been appointed by Mafia Group ( M Group ) as non-independent directors sitting the BOD . Why? it is because they want to be portrayed and seen as " the Good " gangs with the participation of those ex law and enforcement officers . Honestly speaking, do you really believe that ?

Secondly , it is their strategy to mitigate the impact of the on-going investigations on them. The current investigation officers in charge could be friendly to the M Group due to the presence of the ex law and enforcement office on board. All these are displayed in disguise.

Posted by redhotpepper > 2023-03-25 09:38 | Report Abuse

It could be bwk is awaiting for cheap sale to buy more, this could happen.