REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

0.15 - 0.16

11 people like this.

10,247 comment(s). Last comment by LY Hoh 11 hours ago

upshare

3,239 posts

Posted by upshare > 2019-07-08 19:56 | Report Abuse

But son look very attractive now...
Low premium...

xuxu

5,804 posts

Posted by xuxu > 2019-07-09 10:06 | Report Abuse

if mother can hold i buy son

Posted by milodrinker > 2019-07-09 10:59 | Report Abuse

waterfall coming

Cslee1228

61 posts

Posted by Cslee1228 > 2019-07-09 11:30 | Report Abuse

Run run run!

TuhanSaham

106 posts

Posted by TuhanSaham > 2019-07-09 11:32 | Report Abuse

Only fools will run.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-09 11:33 | Report Abuse

fully agree

i am hoping to drop more to scoop more shares

now the share price run up in too high

some correction is good

Posted by milodrinker > 2019-07-09 11:37 | Report Abuse

just bought some

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-09 11:38 | Report Abuse

why so rush bought in?

wait la

the share price will get lower more

mark my words

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-09 12:03 | Report Abuse

tday will rebound !

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-09 17:15 | Report Abuse

Next target should be 1.70 which is close to Hong Leong Investment Bank's valuation.

Posted by pongting > 2019-07-09 18:59 | Report Abuse

Personally will believe it go higher soon .

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-10 11:20 | Report Abuse

The warrants are still very cheap.

Posted by pongting > 2019-07-10 11:32 | Report Abuse

1.67 , pls come.....

Posted by pongting > 2019-07-10 11:45 | Report Abuse

Pls come 1.69 .... I wait u here ....
Hehe.....

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-10 11:55 | Report Abuse

The 5-year warrants are trading at a premium of only 12 %.

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-10 11:59 | Report Abuse

Really omg

continue up today

fast and furious

I have yet collect enough shares already up

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-10 12:00 | Report Abuse

should sell or continue to average up?

Tcs76

228 posts

Posted by Tcs76 > 2019-07-10 12:20 | Report Abuse

Revenue short term tp may stay at 1.8+, warrant is worth to buy

rchi

20,945 posts

Posted by rchi > 2019-07-10 12:45 | Report Abuse

bro purebull,we meet again :)

PureBULL . > Jul 10, 2019 11:49 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by PureBULL . > Jul 4, 2019 4:39 PM | Report Abuse X

REVENUE,
a young MYEG n or mini PYPL ...

REVENUE is the super fast growing plc in Msia;
1st TP at 235 n beyond ...
Dated on:
06/07/2019 7:45 AM

koey

19 posts

Posted by koey > 2019-07-10 14:23 | Report Abuse

very strong leh...

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-10 14:57 | Report Abuse

said liao will rebound !!!

skyrocket

496 posts

Posted by skyrocket > 2019-07-10 14:59 | Report Abuse

Disposed all warrants at 0.625. Happy to bank :)

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-10 15:46 | Report Abuse

every counter up to hill sure see Yu and Mee appear to curse @@

yonexitem

99 posts

Posted by yonexitem > 2019-07-10 17:47 | Report Abuse

Yumee, how do you define high? It grows because it has the potential. At the current price, u define it as high, but in the eyes of funds or big shark, it is still have plenty of space to increase more. There is an investment bank gave a TP of rm3++. Don't forget they have acquired an ewallet and eCommerce company, next quarter we will see the profits from both the acquired companies. I regret I buy so little previously also

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-10 18:45 | Report Abuse

This is not pump and dumb counter ~

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-10 20:15 | Report Abuse

You guys are just wasting your time arguing about prices. It's the future of this company, stupid! They're the present leader in the cashless revolution.

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-10 20:17 | Report Abuse

...... and institutional funds recognise this and are slowly accumulating.

Posted by No right Nor wrong Only to Win > 2019-07-11 00:30 | Report Abuse

Revenue the Universal Charm for the next 10 years.

Buy and forget, sure can ballooned to 4 times than 1.60 now.

Posted by newbietrader > 2019-07-11 09:12 | Report Abuse

Price go up too crazy . like last time . but when go up 1.5 then drop crazy . aware~

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-11 09:30 | Report Abuse

unstoppable go up

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

I am bit worry

should I take profit on the uptrend ?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-11 09:31 | Report Abuse

if buy in now is it the right time ?

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-11 09:36 | Report Abuse

when share price pull back its not easy for some people to buy

share price drop sure have reason, and its human nature to avoid the bad news and follow the herd mentality

all also not buy and sell, then why should I buy and take higher risk mentality

so in this that is very little success investor only

RainT

8,448 posts

Posted by RainT > 2019-07-11 09:38 | Report Abuse

when the share price go up, so all also buy then I also buy lo, this is herd mentality lo

want make big profit in share investing, need dare to take understandable and manageable risk lo

for REVENUE, I bought in from RM1.11, RM1.22,RM1.38

when at RM1.38, I already think that the price is quite high already, mana tahu now up even higher

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-11 10:01 | Report Abuse

hehe...so many sifu come up claim credits liao ~~~

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-11 10:06 | Report Abuse

dun buy now

yonexitem

99 posts

Posted by yonexitem > 2019-07-11 10:51 | Report Abuse

I feel optimistic about this counter, I hold since I bought at 7x sen, I will assume those funds that dump ghlsys previously came to revenue. 1.7x was the price of previous ghlsys.

paktua73

18,291 posts

Posted by paktua73 > 2019-07-11 13:39 | Report Abuse

paktua also still hold (can scroll back at paktua comment page 15)buy at 1.09 29 january 19..
first sell back 85% total share holding at 30 january 19..

from that date paktua still hold balance 15% share until now..
and avrrge holding per share at 1.09..

tut tut
always frankly tell when buy or sell

TuhanSaham

106 posts

Posted by TuhanSaham > 2019-07-11 14:04 | Report Abuse

everyone who is holding this stock suddenly turns into a stock genius.

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-11 15:22 | Report Abuse

Yu and me @@ what's wrong with you !???

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-11 20:29 | Report Abuse

Kenanga Growth Fund still gradually collecting Revenue shares from the open market...... announced today.

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-11 22:49 | Report Abuse

Im good..haha

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2019-07-12 00:18 | Report Abuse

It is nice to see a strong non-believer like yumee, who has been hammering Revenue that the PE high, dont buy blah blah blah... to buy at a high PE and earn money from it. So hows your oil & gas counter holding on?

Textbook method do not give you real life experience, i hope you have picked a good college/uni/school that teach more than textbooks.

And kudos to those that have been a strong believer in Revenue. Quietly then shoot up. This stock does has a characteristic to light up your life when you think it is getting boring and stagnant.

I have just have a word with my banker friend on why the high surge, they say maybe due to Revenue already gone live with one of the top ecomm player in Malaysia, and most likely the funds or those that have been using that service notice it, chasing them now.

YapJH

160 posts

Posted by YapJH > 2019-07-12 00:23 | Report Abuse

From The Edge:

KUALA LUMPUR (July 11): Revenue Group Bhd saw 10 million shares cross off-market today. The block of shares represents a 4.31% stake in the company.

According to Bloomberg data tracking trade of 300,000 shares or more, the shares were transacted in two blocks, worth a total of RM14.9 million.

The transactions were carried out at RM1.49 a share, a discount of 11.8% of today’s closing price. It is not immediately known as to whom the parties involved in the transaction are.

Notably, the stock has surged more than four times from its initial public offering (IPO) price of 37 sen in July last year. This brings its market capitalisation to RM392.08 million.

Revenue’s net profit leaped 40.4% to RM2.54 million in the third quarter ended March 31, 2019, from RM1.81 million last year due to higher revenue thanks to higher sales of electronic data capture (EDC) terminals.

Its quarterly revenue nearly doubled to RM15.52 million from RM7.94 million a year ago.

For the cumulative nine months of financial year ended June 2019 (FY19), its net profit climbed 33.75% to RM6.85 million versus RM5.12 million in the previous year, as revenue grew 88.3% to RM43.94 million against RM23.34 million last year.

Looks like funds are going on a shopping spree on Revenue now. Not sure is it Kenanga again. Anyway, looks like funds are trying to get hold of Revenue shares.

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-07-12 09:29 | Report Abuse

wait it retrace dulu

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-12 11:17 | Report Abuse

Institutional funds usually strike an off-market deal with the major shareholders with the condition that they buy a certain significant amount from the open market later.... that's the usual case.

RX350

1,968 posts

Posted by RX350 > 2019-07-14 09:36 | Report Abuse

trap666 buy lah
15/01/2019 14:29

trap666 UP UP UP Perisai
15/01/2019 14:34

trap666 Tmr will be U-TURN

trap666 BUY BUY BUY NOW

trap666 it is just trick fast buy buy buy ~
15/01/2019 15:17

trap666 you are management meh !? All about show ·
15/01/2019 15:18

trap666 u all go support 0.005 can mou @@!
15/01/2019 15:28

trap666 no no no...still not sink yet !!!! Buy buy buy...wait for U TURN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
15/01/2019 17:19

trap666 Im just here to show how stupid you all are. This is the real TRAP ~
16/01/2019 09:58

trap666 And if anyone really buy this perisai due to my BUY CALL, you all really stupid lah...just take it experience okay..DO NOT believe BUY CALL in the forum ~~~~~~~
16/01/2019 12:02

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-15 08:15 | Report Abuse

They real people who got trapped are those who didn't buy Revenue months ago !

601 posts

Posted by 817065 > 2019-07-15 08:17 | Report Abuse

Lost opportunities are the same as lost money.