REVENUE GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): REVENUE (0200)

-0.005 (3.23%)

0.15 - 0.15

11 people like this.

10,247 comment(s). Last comment by LY Hoh 3 days ago

cytew

1,607 posts

Posted by cytew > 2018-08-13 12:00 | Report Abuse

nothing wrong

nagachan

669 posts

Posted by nagachan > 2018-08-13 12:40 | Report Abuse

If you have listened to those negative people or so called smart aleck, you would have missed a gem. I have bought and been holding from the day it listed at 52 sen. Now making 100% profit.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-08-13 13:15 | Report Abuse

HUAT AR

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-13 13:57 | Report Abuse

Agree with @nagachan. The amount of baseless, negative comments on this company's forum is too high. And some of it are absolute rubbish. What people don't realise is that small retail investors like all of us here don't really have an influence on the price with our small buy/sell orders so there's no point to try and say things to get other people here not to buy. Small players not buying isn't going to suddenly halt the momentum and bring the price down - only large sell orders do.

If you want to make money, just follow the fund managers/operators and ride the momentum while there is technical strength - not hope for it to come down so you can buy cheap. By the time it comes down, the rally would have been long over and you will be left with a cheap stock that doesn't even move. In the end, its only you who loses out. Nobody else. There have been at least 8 or 9 entry points over the last 5 days and if all you do is keep hoping for the price to come down, you are never going to make any money in the stock market. So keep hoping and let others who are willing to take some risks profit - just don't talk rubbish because it helps nobody.

And if you want to know why this stock has been doing so well, just read my previous comments.

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-13 15:38 | Report Abuse

fly like a rocket yahooo

Posted by trader_tan > 2018-08-13 16:11 | Report Abuse

1.05....can top up more?

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-13 17:18 | Report Abuse

Sincerely hoping those of you who haven't bought did so at RM1.05 during the minor retracement just now. Was too overheated earlier but don't think there'll be a better opportunity once the market resumes tomorrow. After flying under the radar for a week, there should be a lot more volume since it was a Top 10 active counter today and only one of 3 stocks to post >5% gains in today's bloodbath market. Not quite a hidden gem anymore?

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2018-08-13 17:36 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow will break to 1.20

Livermore

2,797 posts

Posted by Livermore > 2018-08-13 18:31 | Report Abuse

everyday give revenue

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-08-13 20:12 | Report Abuse

: )

Posted by Wai Seng > 2018-08-13 21:29 | Report Abuse

Best payment company in Malaysia. All in revenue

poh_83

109 posts

Posted by poh_83 > 2018-08-14 08:00 | Report Abuse

PE 125 ..... wow still many pppl buying

Bursa1575

918 posts

Posted by Bursa1575 > 2018-08-14 08:40 | Report Abuse

yagah hahaha

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-14 08:46 | Report Abuse

PE is not 125. You cannot count using the quarterly earnings. MUST always use annual earnings to calculate PE.

Kh Tan

Posted by Kh Tan > 2018-08-14 09:21 | Report Abuse

Pang72 are you ok? Lol

51,243 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Garang

51,243 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 09:22 | Report Abuse

Gsnas

51,243 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

1.6 mari

51,243 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2018-08-14 09:23 | Report Abuse

The best technology stock in town

Posted by Yong Ching > 2018-08-14 09:30 | Report Abuse

Pang72 are u ok ? Dont spam pls . Thx a lot

Yael Jasper

2,178 posts

Posted by Yael Jasper > 2018-08-14 10:27 | Report Abuse

Huge profit, thankss

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-14 10:34 | Report Abuse

@Yael Jasper, you might've exited too early. Huge buy orders of nearly 500k at one go @ 1.09 and 1.10 earlier. Don't think whoever is pushing this stock up will be done anytime soon.

miya29

18 posts

Posted by miya29 > 2018-08-14 10:44 | Report Abuse

sky is the limit??

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-08-14 10:46 | Report Abuse

set your block at 1.10 beyond

poh_83

109 posts

Posted by poh_83 > 2018-08-14 10:51 | Report Abuse

wah seems like will fly to RM 2 soon

Posted by 426845217802980 > 2018-08-14 11:09 | Report Abuse

good share, i will keep long term

Posted by jordanmaggie61 > 2018-08-14 11:58 | Report Abuse

Bought it

poh_83

109 posts

Posted by poh_83 > 2018-08-14 12:40 | Report Abuse

jordanmaggie61 you bought at what price ?

Shinnzaii

3,114 posts

Posted by Shinnzaii > 2018-08-14 12:45 | Report Abuse

That one bot...no need to ask

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-14 15:22 | Report Abuse

Just be patient and hold, guys. It has rallied a lot already over the past few days. Just needs a breather now to shake out all the weak hands before it continues upwards :)

Risk Trader

3,942 posts

Posted by Risk Trader > 2018-08-14 16:14 | Report Abuse

Today will closed 1.10 and tomorrow will open gap up again

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2018-08-14 19:41 | Report Abuse

yes....yes....stay away from the crowd

huat ar

BberndD

46 posts

Posted by BberndD > 2018-08-15 09:23 | Report Abuse

Lets see where REVENUE will take us :)

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-15 09:38 | Report Abuse

I don't know if any one else of you is facing this problem but I'm using CIMB iTrade and when a buy order is filled, you can see the quantity on the "Time & Sales" section of the stock tracker but the volume chart does NOT update to reflect the transaction.

Only happens with large volume transactions so just be careful and don't trust the chart completely. Same thing happened yesterday and I had to call up the helpline and they confirmed it was a problem and they will fix it ASAP.

Just a reminder to always double check in the "Time & Sales" panel to see if any large transactions were made but not subsequently reflected on the volume chart.

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-15 12:30 | Report Abuse

hug tight..

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-15 14:39 | Report Abuse

colect..stiĺl cheap...faster

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-08-15 15:52 | Report Abuse

revenue will become loss soon. tired of asking syndicate to goreng already. please investigate the lawyer involved in the IPO. i heard he bought lots of shares and even told his friends to buy in up to 1.50. wakaka. they threw a party enjoying bottles of champagne and fine dining. if not mistaken the lawyer involve in this deal goes by the name of Lee and the office is near gardens midvalley. find out more. cheers

Posted by Doctorvestor > 2018-08-15 16:28 | Report Abuse

Revenue Berhad is owned by my cousin. Honest man who worked hard his whole life. Don’t know about the lawyer but seems like if it is real the lawyer just ride the boat of my cousin’s success.

newbie8080

2,764 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2018-08-15 17:12 | Report Abuse

Lol.
Who is your cousin?

spchon2

30 posts

Posted by spchon2 > 2018-08-15 18:13 | Report Abuse

So means this counter is gone already?

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-15 20:37 | Report Abuse

Likely oversold. Due for a rebound tomorrow.

peterchu

582 posts

Posted by peterchu > 2018-08-15 20:43 | Report Abuse

He he tencent bad result. Revenue will sink to below 0.9 tomorrow

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-15 20:46 | Report Abuse

kiiiiuuu t4 dump it..
tomolo making money again

peterchu

582 posts

Posted by peterchu > 2018-08-16 09:06 | Report Abuse

hehehe up from 0.745 to 1.1 ... still wan higher ? wait few more months lar hahaha

nicnic

106 posts

Posted by nicnic > 2018-08-16 09:32 | Report Abuse

With recent economic view, this counter seems to be abit goreng, and have to wait till 0.80 only can buy more.

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-16 10:20 | Report Abuse

hahaaa...
big mone$$$$$$
faster...laiiioooo

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-16 10:21 | Report Abuse

lovely....gogogoooooo

Posted by selective_contrarian > 2018-08-16 10:25 | Report Abuse

If they wanted to goreng, it wouldn't have come this far and there would have been many, many sellers quickly disposing if they felt it's overvalued. But everyday (except for yesterday), buy > sell volume % by at least 20-30%. Doesn't seem like goreng to me when there is genuine demand. Plus, this counter is still way undervalued compared to its peers.

I was right last night when I said this counter was oversold. Let's see what the next few days brings.

Chik Chik

196 posts

Posted by Chik Chik > 2018-08-16 10:34 | Report Abuse

selective..agreed

vivoviva

775 posts

Posted by vivoviva > 2018-08-16 13:23 | Report Abuse

Doctorvestor, please let your cousin know the lawyer is riding on success and might be trading on non disclosed information. i would not want to disclose the full name here. can perhaps just do a google search - Lee Lawyer Midvalley. It will show further.