RADIANT GLOBALTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): RGTECH (0202)

2,401 comment(s). Last comment by Faiza 1 day ago

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-05-25 21:04 | Report Abuse

YOY 9700%+.... ini apa macam weh

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-05-25 22:12 | Report Abuse

hihi hehe, see u bois on thursday!

cbkia4896

872 posts

Posted by cbkia4896 > 2021-05-27 13:56 | Report Abuse

tak move pun
hahahahahha

Posted by alibaba123456 > 2021-05-27 15:38 | Report Abuse

Is the time to accumulated , boss waiting passenger to filled it and enjoyed the uptrend waves .... Go go go

88cash88

90 posts

Posted by 88cash88 > 2021-05-27 16:33 | Report Abuse

brought in today and keep for medium long term.....good company

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-05-30 22:34 | Report Abuse

don lie la 88cash..u bought in long long time ago :p

88cash88

90 posts

Posted by 88cash88 > 2021-06-01 19:04 | Report Abuse

yes long long time about a years ago brought in at 0.285 ........recent qr then brought in 0.345 . See what will happen

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-06-02 02:06 | Report Abuse

hahahahahahahhahah :p

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-06-11 02:07 | Report Abuse

1st stop 465. 2nd 540. see u bois

88cash88

90 posts

Posted by 88cash88 > 2021-06-17 11:53 | Report Abuse

AGM on 25/6/2021 good news is coming

Posted by alibaba123456 > 2021-06-17 15:09 | Report Abuse

Rgtech might be the black horse run for this years and next coming 2 years ....... seriously if you plan as mid long invest...

88cash88

90 posts

Posted by 88cash88 > 2021-06-18 14:30 | Report Abuse

Not only Thailand partner. Vietnamese partner also. Hi @alibaba123456 totally agree what you says. I brought in last year 0.285 and accumulate o.340 ...will further accumulate if next quarter results improved. I do believe Rgtesh as you said Black horse

mystery

490 posts

Posted by mystery > 2021-06-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

no goreng, back to square

jack2

1,354 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-06-22 16:24 | Report Abuse

the most 1 day show only

Posted by ipohwhitecoffee > 2021-06-22 16:54 | Report Abuse

I will avoid this. Looks like p&d.

jack2

1,354 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-06-22 16:57 | Report Abuse

flipping from left to right

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-06-23 09:00 | Report Abuse

this black horse is meant for mid to long term. from their Q1 results, can see they were not impacted so much and Q1 profits is already more than FY2020 whole year profits !

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-06-24 18:09 | Report Abuse

good chance to collect tickets

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-06-25 08:48 | Report Abuse

today is AGM right? anyone got the agm link already?

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-06-25 11:08 | Report Abuse

what news??

Posted by alibaba123456 > 2021-06-25 15:23 | Report Abuse

Anyone attend AGM online conference ? Please share any information or Q&A been carries out. thanks

Bokai

143 posts

Posted by Bokai > 2021-06-26 15:10 | Report Abuse

nothing much mentioned except for Thai development and the cost expenses in account is due to what due

BambooG

Posted by BambooG > 2021-06-28 17:13 | Report Abuse

they purchase another software company called ARMS in May

jack2

1,354 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-06-28 18:44 | Report Abuse

Additional RM100m under SME Digitalisation Grant for SMEs, micro SMEs to get matching grants of up to RM5,000 for purchase or subscription of digital systems

Posted by alibaba123456 > 2021-06-29 09:11 | Report Abuse

Thanks @Bokai and BambooG for your information.

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-06-29 18:56 | Report Abuse

the mgmt team is very hands on and knowing retail is on recovering, they are also venturing into industrial

88cash88

90 posts

Posted by 88cash88 > 2021-06-30 18:23 | Report Abuse

very interesting , fundamentally getting strong and strong. grab so many new customers in hands. Thus this is a good sign ....just waiting vroom only

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-07-06 09:13 | Report Abuse

heard a lot of essential is their customers eg aeon big, billions and jaya grocer.

awesome20

1,184 posts

Posted by awesome20 > 2021-07-11 18:45 | Report Abuse

rgtech quite slow

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-07-16 11:27 | Report Abuse

slow and steady on uptrend either emco or fmco, its business is less impacted

drteh84

524 posts

Posted by drteh84 > 2021-07-16 18:53 | Report Abuse

WIDETECH, HIGHTECH every TECH up x10 x15 x20..... ini.... lol....masih tidur

Posted by Capricorneus > 2021-07-23 11:33 | Report Abuse

the best thing about RGTECH is, i never lose money trading it. it has give me atleast 10% profit monthly. good stock. not so many traders make it good for que buy and que sell.

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-08-05 09:05 | Report Abuse

think good qtr result coming....coming

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-08-11 11:24 | Report Abuse

think this rgtech price is under value, pre-covid already 0.35, after making Q1 profits more than whole FY 2020, it is still under 0.35....something is cooking

Bgt 9963

7,445 posts

Posted by Bgt 9963 > 2021-08-11 20:42 |

Posted by sky super stock > 2021-08-16 23:27 | Report Abuse

this stocks will fly soon, believe me....

Bokai

143 posts

Posted by Bokai > 2021-08-17 18:48 | Report Abuse

better don't be too optimistic

Posted by sky super stock > 2021-08-23 22:24 | Report Abuse

see the qr also good even in the MCO, management also said when our economics can open on 4rd quarter, the business will pickup and next qr will be superbbb boommm

jack2

1,354 posts

Posted by jack2 > 2021-08-24 08:47 | Report Abuse

mco also performs well, post covid, can expect 1.0

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-08-24 08:51 | Report Abuse

wow ! good qr !

Posted by sky super stock > 2021-08-24 09:10 | Report Abuse

see mark my words, going up now

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-08-27 16:18 | Report Abuse

good to slowly collect....

moneytr33

545 posts

Posted by moneytr33 > 2021-09-11 12:40 | Report Abuse

Why price still 35 sen???

Bokai

143 posts

Posted by Bokai > 2021-09-14 09:39 | Report Abuse

Cause less people buying above 35 sen

Faiza

588 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-09-23 20:53 | Report Abuse

if all the companies acquired can create synergy and increase revenue
and profit 3m to 4m quarterly, then can expect price movements upwards

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-23 21:05 | Report Abuse

tis another counter kenot hold long term. buy in got profit run. repeat. unless u got unlimited bullets from dadi and mami but if hard earn money, think twice my flens.

Faiza

588 posts

Posted by Faiza > 2021-09-24 09:28 | Report Abuse

when biz strategies are right, it will bear fruits in next 12 months

willee2

1,087 posts

Posted by willee2 > 2021-09-24 09:53 | Report Abuse

everytime above 40c sure pancit

i3i3i3i3

25 posts

Posted by i3i3i3i3 > 2021-09-24 09:56 | Report Abuse

their biz is recovering very well and also bear fruits from the earlier acquisitions, can see from their last 2 qtr results