AIMFLEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIMFLEX (0209)

-0.015 (8.57%)

0.155 - 0.175

7,180 comment(s). Last comment by MoonStalker 17 hours ago

mrknowled

341 posts

Posted by mrknowled > 2019-09-30 23:48 | Report Abuse

Well if you don’t know, ISTONE took 35% of the IPO money to pay debts because of previous expansion. Currently istone fundamental is alright and this segment is the key of future. So are you still think should investing in this counter?

DON_JUAN

1,488 posts

Posted by DON_JUAN > 2019-10-02 07:50 | Report Abuse

Dow jone collapsed almost 350 points....
RUNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN
It's NOWWWWWWW OR NEVERRRRRRR ( King Elvis )

H12345

67 posts

Posted by H12345 > 2019-10-02 10:32 | Report Abuse

Every day call Run, how to make money?? Be more steady.

MKL9

18 posts

Posted by MKL9 > 2019-10-02 10:51 | Report Abuse

If want buy low is like that la..

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-10-03 08:16 | Report Abuse

Run here rum there also in bursa only

MKL9

18 posts

Posted by MKL9 > 2019-10-04 09:37 | Report Abuse

It just a new born baby, instate want to run need time grow up ha.

Posted by fundamentalkia > 2019-10-04 10:34 | Report Abuse

Wow, someone said this counter is a bad counter but he visited this counter every day haha, so "kind" to advise other investors meh haha

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

It's simple... Just look at Greatec

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-05 00:20 | Report Abuse

Mid term target price 0.25

William Ng

893 posts

Posted by William Ng > 2019-10-05 07:46 | Report Abuse

When can drop to ipo price?

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-05 08:45 | Report Abuse

Unlikely...

Posted by fundamentalkia > 2019-10-05 20:08 | Report Abuse

One sinkalan "yuandme" deleted all of his comments yesterday , another sinkalan came

Posted by fundamentalkia > 2019-10-06 11:10 | Report Abuse

Cytew, i tot last time you mentioned MTAG 60/70 cent can all in , where are you now

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-06 14:22 | Report Abuse

@cytew, may I know from where can know that the boss hinting Q3 not good? I wish to know and This is not a sarcastic question....

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-10-06 15:05 | Report Abuse

All technology counters will move up slowly, some even might fly to the moon

Ncm88

1,219 posts

Posted by Ncm88 > 2019-10-06 16:47 | Report Abuse

Ya just wAit next qr only collect

Posted by ichimokucloud > 2019-10-06 17:24 | Report Abuse

Good news for this counter will be announced shortly.

H12345

67 posts

Posted by H12345 > 2019-10-06 19:21 | Report Abuse

cytew, if you did meet the owner and you leak the conversation here, you have no ethic, certainly not professional, and not trustable. If you make a false claim here, you are just a clown. You know who you are.

Posted by fundamentalkia > 2019-10-06 19:45 | Report Abuse

He once asked ppl to all in MTAG at 60/70 cent but he then deleted all of his comments after the first day of listing, do you think he is trustable lol

DRwarrant

8,354 posts

Posted by DRwarrant > 2019-10-06 19:47 | Report Abuse

Tomorrow Monday a new IPO "SDS". TP 50 sen

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2019-10-06 22:00 | Report Abuse

Bad bad

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-10-07 07:04 | Report Abuse

Pay more attention to this counter, will surge higher soon

Scorse

214 posts

Posted by Scorse > 2019-10-07 07:40 | Report Abuse

Ready for another round!

Posted by RogerTan901111 > 2019-10-07 09:03 | Report Abuse

Ini kalilah

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-07 15:14 | Report Abuse

@cytew you had meet them in person then have you suggest them on the share consolidation?

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-07 22:36 | Report Abuse

My Greatec has already crossed another milestone. She closes 1.62 today...

I expect nothing less with Istone

Hope to see all at 0.25 soon...

Cheers!

bjgdila123

3,470 posts

Posted by bjgdila123 > 2019-10-08 09:44 | Report Abuse

0.15 fist then will rebound

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-08 10:04 | Report Abuse

KUALA LUMPUR (Oct 8): Shares in Greatech Technology Bhd rose 2.47% this morning following a positive technical outlook on the stock.

At 9.19am, Greatech added 4 sen to RM1.66 with 1.67 million shares traded.

RHB Retail Research said Greatech Technology Bhd may rise higher after posting a white candle and hitting its new 52-week high.

In a trading stocks note today, the research house said as the 21-day SMA line is likely to turn higher, it would appear that the bullish sentiment has been enhanced.

“A bullish bias may emerge above the RM1.55 level, with an exit set below the RM1.46 threshold.

“Towards the upside, the immediate resistance is at RM1.70. This is followed by the RM1.80 level,” it said.

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-08 10:05 | Report Abuse

Soon it will be Istone...

Posted by Loalea3567 > 2019-10-08 12:07 | Report Abuse

Do you think how long to hold iStone? It’s just hovering around 0.18 ..

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-08 15:11 | Report Abuse

Just buy and forget...

trap666

634 posts

Posted by trap666 > 2019-10-08 22:01 | Report Abuse

why is those promoters ya ? JAmes NG james ng ??

kimpau

560 posts

Posted by kimpau > 2019-10-08 22:28 | Report Abuse

cytew bro, one of their directors is my friend. they told me they didn't meet you before and they didn't hint you any. Instead, they told us their business keep expanding and they got new customer other than Dyson.

Can you please clarify?

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-09 08:21 | Report Abuse

Why removing the comments?

H12345

67 posts

Posted by H12345 > 2019-10-09 09:08 | Report Abuse

Cytew, even it is truth, you cannot share anything like this in a forum "We had met him, we got the hints from our conversations ...But in addition to that, one off listing expenses are likely to be charged in Q3". Personal view of the stock is more than welcomed. Up to you if you get what i mean.

kimpau

560 posts

Posted by kimpau > 2019-10-09 10:21 | Report Abuse

cytew bro, one of their directors is my friend. they told me they didn't meet you before and they didn't hint you any. Instead, they told us their business keep expanding and they got new customer other than Dyson.

Can you please clarify?

Posted by Loalea3567 > 2019-10-09 12:02 | Report Abuse

Omg he deleted his comment.

Shines

2,824 posts

Posted by Shines > 2019-10-10 06:43 | Report Abuse

Has been holding at this level for quite sometime, just waiting for the wind to blow, can go either ways NSEW

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-10 16:16 | Report Abuse

Lack of oil d...

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-10 16:28 | Report Abuse

Huat arrrrrrrt...

kingb

519 posts

Posted by kingb > 2019-10-10 17:08 | Report Abuse

Pending for budget.

H12345

67 posts

Posted by H12345 > 2019-10-10 18:07 | Report Abuse

Budget should be positive for Industry 4.0 as it is the future and mentioned from time to time by Gov. Just a matter of time.

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-11 00:20 | Report Abuse

I believe it will break 0.20 tomorrow..

Let's all HUAT Together!

CHLEONG888

924 posts

Posted by CHLEONG888 > 2019-10-11 07:50 | Report Abuse

Budget announcement will likely favour technology counters

Posted by fundamentalkia > 2019-10-11 17:56 | Report Abuse

Budget 2020

Smart automation matching grant for 1,000 local manufacturers and 1,000 services companies to automate business processes

Mabel

24,288 posts

Posted by Mabel > 2019-10-11 19:09 | Report Abuse

Just 0.005 to touch 0.20...

Next week will touch 0.20...

Mid Term 0.25...

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-11 19:12 | Report Abuse

Have touch 0.20,but unable to close on 0.20

Posted by Xavierchang > 2019-10-11 19:33 | Report Abuse

@fundamentalkia, mind to share the links? I didn't read about this...