Since there were still some weak holders when we tried to mark up the price, we have no choice but need to bring price lower to shakeout the weak holders.
It appears that thier cost is at 40 cents . The only way shakeout these holders is to bring the price near/lower to their cost.
Only three days listed... No need to rush if you don't hold any IGBCR and intend to do long term. This bad timing and pricing of listing created an opportunity for us.
Don't forget the shareholders also lose on the igbb share adjustment. Not sure can drop to 0.40 or not, but if want to collect, better do it in batches. Likely will trade within 0.63 to 0.65 for a while.
Just my observation, the seller is tricky or I should say a conman, she/he sell bit by bit every minute,,, or computerised trading method... Funny.... Let wait for this activity to be over first. Don't rush.
Sharefisher Just my observation, the seller is tricky or I should say a conman, she/he sell bit by bit every minute,,, or computerised trading method... Funny.... Let wait for this activity to be over first. Don't rush. 24/09/2021 1:09 PM
yahor...bit by bit every min. robot trading ? all < 50 units. what is the motive ? clearing stock maybe & not in big chunk so that can sell high at current price. if dump big vol surely will bring down the price then no show already.
Not yet over, the selling was still continues today, the seller is tricky guy, so, the huge q to buy at 0.61 and 0.615 could be fake buying interest. Be careful.
@sharefisher this is against law, coz action like this is one of manipulation tactics. queue and cancel later, queue and cancel later. Just watch the show first
Yea, don’t talk about queue for few hundred or few thousand. When come to hundred thousand or million, queue now cancel later, keep repeating queue again cancel later is one of the manipulation, this can get caught.
I don't know about others counters, but if you care to monitor pbb, last few days, more than 200k share just key in and cancelled in seconds, same number of shares, just key in then cancelled. SC is the toothless tiger lah.
on whether how much they will declare, i think we can get a glimpse of how much they earn for this qr (end sept) then we can roughly estimate 90% of the income to be distributed..
Even though lot of ppl concern about the upcoming supplies and work from home norm, but offices in strategic area like Mid Valley continue to enjoy good occupancy. 70% of the IGBCR asset in Mid Valley and in “controlled” area because all office buildings belong to IGB. Their overall occupancy rate now at 76%, slight lower compared to a year due to a newly completed office building currently occupied half. I see the office crowd there are gradually back to 60-70%.
Historically office REITs hardly trade below 0.5x to book, hence think fair to assume downside risk around 20% from their current price. In the case of rising interest, IGBCR only exposed to 26% of gearing, lower than office REITs like Sentral and well below 60% requirement from SC. Room for them to inject other assets in future.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
choysun
4,404 posts
Posted by choysun > 2021-09-22 14:01 | Report Abuse
Yeap, agree with @smartly. Don't understand why the bounce today. Would expect lower to have a more attractive yield to be competitive :p