AURELIUS TECHNOLOGIES BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ATECH (5302)

-0.09 (2.75%)

3.14 - 3.23

1,962 comment(s). Last comment by SamanthaNg 1 week ago

Posted by PriorityFF88 > 2021-12-31 14:19 | Report Abuse

Just finished with their corporate briefing.the new company is ready to produce the LED for vehicles, similar with what D&O is doing.
Many funds are waiting to buy. Hungry buyer .
Soon to pass RM 5

Posted by PriorityFF88 > 2021-12-31 14:25 | Report Abuse

Look at these market cap and you should have a better idea. No need hard selling. Let time prove... only those faithful will be rewarded

Greatec 8.5 B
UWC market cap 6.6 B
Scomnet 1.6 B
Penta 4B
Kobay 2 B
Frontkn 6.5 B
D&O 7.5 B

Stocker

1,473 posts

Posted by Stocker > 2021-12-31 15:01 | Report Abuse

Lai liao

Zazzyy

275 posts

Posted by Zazzyy > 2021-12-31 15:15 | Report Abuse

Today next week or next next day. Better ask my cat

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 15:35 | Report Abuse

no luck in share trading. purely fundamentals

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 15:36 | Report Abuse

atech fundamental is solid

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 15:38 | Report Abuse

palm oil counter guys

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-12-31 15:53 | Report Abuse

palm again ?

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 16:12 | Report Abuse

yes. very good now for the next 6 month

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 16:21 | Report Abuse

come on guys.lets close year 2021 with atech 2.42

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-12-31 16:33 | Report Abuse

Still ok arr...no drop pun......

Markv572421

3,334 posts

Posted by Markv572421 > 2021-12-31 16:34 | Report Abuse

2.35-2.42 this range price still ok what........why so gan cheong

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 17:23 | Report Abuse

very good closing atech

Yezzy99108

399 posts

Posted by Yezzy99108 > 2021-12-31 19:12 | Report Abuse

Today drop coz many weak hand bilis sell off coz afraid of expensive stamp duty charge kakakaka

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2021-12-31 22:03 | Report Abuse

when I bought at 1.70, I said what the h*ll. this is the time. undervalued price vs share volume vs revenue. the price went up to 2 then settle at 2 3 for the last day of 202q. I still hold. I tell you what, you won't get a single piece of my share if you don't Hve rm3. I am holding. my price now is 4.40. take it or leave it3

Posted by samchong6891 > 2022-01-01 01:26 | Report Abuse

PriorityFF88 It that really ? Good to hear Atech produce car lLed

enning22

2,898 posts

Posted by enning22 > 2022-01-01 10:48 | Report Abuse

rr88 looks like a newbie, freshman ,inexperienced speculator,definately not a seasoned trader.

newbie8080

2,752 posts

Posted by newbie8080 > 2022-01-01 12:51 | Report Abuse

@enning22

You are right. The enlarged share for the IPO is 358mil. With Q3 result at RM5.6 mil, that will put Q3 eps at 1.6 cent only. Annualized it would be approximately 6cent-7cent.

Looking at his post, you can know he started trading a few years back.
Well, its never too late to learn. Better late than never.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

His point #3 '3. I quickly scan its announcement page, I saw earnings at some 30++ cents'

Posted by teareader818 > 2022-01-01 15:26 | Report Abuse

Luck was on rr88 side, it ended well for him.

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2022-01-01 15:31 | Report Abuse

I am looking more to company revenue when evaluate a company. profit can be adjusted when move actual and cost at different direction. and it's not wrong in accounting. revenue wise, atech is a good company. just like greatec

8899EL8899

2,264 posts

Posted by 8899EL8899 > 2022-01-01 20:26 | Report Abuse

rr88 is a smart man,.......he can tell you what is going on in stock market,.....very cautious investor,........learn from him,.......

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-02 18:21 | Report Abuse

Yes...this rr88 must be these ppl inner circle or the same guy as they know this rr88 is a male & surely these ppl luv to ..... his ball.... ha...ha..ha... this rr88 commented on TA also gone to the sea...
Pls cont to ...... his ball

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2022-01-03 09:30 | Report Abuse

let's start 2022 with closing price rm2.5. Soon rm3.0

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 10:13 | Report Abuse

Yess pang72.... thats the spirit...... very strange this pang72.... vs rr88 ...both are goons

klee

3,205 posts

Posted by klee > 2022-01-03 10:16 | Report Abuse

rugirugi88,bila mahu 1.7...wakaka

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 10:24 | Report Abuse

this rr88 is syndicate...asking ppl to sell so he buys....than he dumps the stock....typical goon

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

Go..go....atech..... 2.50 coming

nicholas99

9,863 posts

Posted by nicholas99 > 2022-01-03 10:25 | Report Abuse

third wave already.. care.

gemfinder

6,880 posts

Posted by gemfinder > 2022-01-03 10:26 | Report Abuse

Atech buy in

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

Now when price sky rocket suddenly rr88 & his goon friends take cover....when price dip then only u see them resurface...these ppl really an as..... ha...ha...ha....

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 10:28 | Report Abuse

Go...go atech go....rm 2.50 easy to closing

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Gud job pang72.... cont yo promote to buy....when in actual fact rr88 cont to buy & lose whilst pang72 makes more monies selling.... fantastic

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 11:01 | Report Abuse

Go...go atech go....

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 11:12 | Report Abuse

Pang72, you were asking suiyee suckers to buy Ucrest at 0.50.

Now Ucrest is at only 0.17, 60%+ down.

Stock: [UCREST]: UCREST BHD

Posted by pang72 May 20, 2021 3:45 PM | Report Abuse

After Joywest n Rr88 misleading information, I got to add at 0.36..

Thank you..

Posted by pang72 Stock: [UCREST]: UCREST BHD

Apr 30, 2021 4:34 PM | Report Abuse

Ride with us to 60c to 80c..

We profit..
You watch only!!

I like!!

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 11:25 | Report Abuse

Yes, I was pointing out specific posts by you that contained misleading and false information.

Ucrest was and still is a scam counter with fraudulent financials, yet you promoted the stock.

pang72 Good morning Psai3alert.
Wish you happy new year 2022!!

Your post is 2021 Apr!
03/01/2022 11:16 AM

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 11:36 | Report Abuse

pang72,

Since you like to learn, learn this.

--->> Fair value of Atech at PE of 20 is only 0.84.

--->> Just sunset wallkie-talkie stuff.

--->> Don' t create fake news.

--->> There is No R&D spending.

--->> No vehicle LED.

--->> Flat revenue/profits.

--->> Insiders are dumping

ATECH

Issued Shares: 358.18M

Market cap at 2.39 : RM856.05M

PE at 2.39 : 57

________ 2019 ______ 2020 _______ 2021

Rev ___ 358.17M ___ 389.31M ____ 362.17M

PBT ____ 31.04M ____ 32.38M _____ 17.82M

PAT ____ 23.88M ____ 23.6M ______ 15.10M

Segments:
• Communications and IoT products (89.5%)
• Electronic devices (9.4%)
• Semiconductor components (1.0%)

• R&D expenditure accounted for less than 1% of revenue

"ATech ED and CEO Lee Chong Yeow said the IPO listing exercise will enable the group to speed up the execution plan to grow, strengthen and leverage its core competency of providing electronic manufacturing services (EMS) for industrial electronics products as well as continue its expansion into the production of Internet of Things (IoT) modules that the company started offering in early 2020.

For FY21, communications and IoT products contributed 89.5% to ATech’s revenue, electronic devices 9.4% and semiconductor components contributed less than 1%."

Sources:

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/sites/5d809dcf39fba22790cad230/content_entry617bfcc339fba20f70a0657b/61aed24b39fba23faccf1851/files/IPO_factsheet__Aurelius_Technologies_Berhad_.pdf?1638847057

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/11/30/atech-to-raise-rm105m-from-ipo-to-strengthen-its-ems-business/

Otto360

58 posts

Posted by Otto360 > 2022-01-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the input PSAi3

Otto360

58 posts

Posted by Otto360 > 2022-01-03 11:47 | Report Abuse

Will dispose accordingly.....

Posted by shandy7878 > 2022-01-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

PSA = rr88?

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 11:52 | Report Abuse

pang72,

Then, show me the unbiased numbers:

- revenue, PBT and PAT for past 3 years

- revenue breakdown by segment - walkie-talkie, etc

- Atech's announcement to Bursa on their forecast

pang72 PSA, your number is biased. So, I don't even want to read
03/01/2022 11:48 AM

henbaram

523 posts

Posted by henbaram > 2022-01-03 11:56 | Report Abuse

last chance to get below 2.4

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 11:58 | Report Abuse

Otto360...dont sell yet....shark is collecting more...lets ride with them...we sell when we see the momentum reducing...just stand by on the early afternoon trade if ok then hold if start dropping then we can dispose...slow2...polako...polako....no worries

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 11:59 | Report Abuse

Buying momentum looks strong.....

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 12:01 | Report Abuse

I dont really care much on the TA...or FA...as of now I am looking on the momentum ... monitor closely...& get the TP right should the price starts sliding....this is the shark game .....

Otto360

58 posts

Posted by Otto360 > 2022-01-03 12:07 | Report Abuse

Ok guys thanks for the input. I am still holding

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 12:10 | Report Abuse

Go..go atech go RM 2.50 coming soon

PSAi3alert

982 posts

Posted by PSAi3alert > 2022-01-03 12:12 | Report Abuse

pang72,

Stick to the facts and do not publish fake numbers.

Fake forecasts and targets will be reported.

--- Notes on Ucrest ---

On the 9th of April 2021, Ucrest has announced, through Bursa, an alleged MOU with RDIF to identify, qualify and manage the contract manufacturers to produce Sputnik V (“Vaccine”) for RDIF.

On the 15th of April 2021, Mr Eg Kah Yee, the CEO of Ucrest held an investor briefing using Facebook Live that was hosted by Mr Vincent Lau of Rakuten Trade. During the briefing, Mr Eg has projected Ucrest's share price will rise to a minimum of RM2.61 and a maximum of RM196 per share.

On the 20th of April 2021, Mr Eg Kah Yee, held another briefing with Rakuten Trade that was broadcast using Facebook live. This briefing was conducted in Mandarin. Similar forecast of a minimum of RM2.61 and a maximum of RM196 per share for Ucrest share price was again presented.

However, on the 28th of April 2021, Ucrest announced through Bursa that there is no material update on the status of the MOU as announced previously.

On the 12th of May 2021, Ucrest's social media page at Facebook https://www.facebook.com/ucrest/posts/322877275902183 announced yet another investor briefing that is scheduled for 8pm on the 18th of May 2021.

Clearly, Ucrest has contravened the ACE LR regulation when the CEO, Mr Eg Kah Yee repeatedly disclosed financial Forecast & Targets using Facebook Live without first having those numbers audited by an external auditor. Ucrest has also contravened ACE LR regulation when those Forecast & Targets were not released through Bursa on all those occasions. Mr Eg Kah Yee, who is not a licensed financial advisor, has also induced participants in those Facebook Live briefings to buy Ucrest shares.

"A listed corporation can disclose the Forecasts & Targets provided that the disclosure adheres to the Corporate Disclosure Policy prescribed under the ACE LR including the requirement that there should not be selective disclosure of the Forecasts & Targets to the investors, press or analysts prior to the release or simultaneous release, of the Forecasts & Targets through Bursa Link."

On the 3rd of May 2021, four directors (Eg Kaa Chee, Abdul Razak Bin Dato' Haji Ipap, Chuan Tsui Ju and Thong Kooi Pin) announced the simultaneous exercising and disposal of their share options. If the alleged MOU were to be cancelled or annulled, those directors would have committed insider trading offences.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 12:16 | Report Abuse

Rileks & chill PSAI3.... enjoy the ride with the shark. We make monies with them....they pushs the price and we start sell when they start selling.... no worries. ..

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 12:21 | Report Abuse

Buying support now at RM 2.40....shark is maintaining the price soon will up to RM2.50.

tangen1985

559 posts

Posted by tangen1985 > 2022-01-03 12:22 | Report Abuse

henbaram what is yr TP ?