MN HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MNHLDG (0245)

+0.01 (1.59%)

0.63 - 0.65

333 comment(s). Last comment by 8dragon 2 days ago

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2023-10-19 14:26 | Report Abuse

All time high now! Surely More to go!

Bullcoming

838 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-10-19 15:52 | Report Abuse

This year MNH secured many projects from TNB & others, total in hand projects exceeding 384m as per link below:-

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1205593

kfliau

1,968 posts

Posted by kfliau > 2023-10-22 12:31 | Report Abuse

@trader808 where are you? I listened to uou and sold my wa at 16.5 for a small profit and followed your advice to switch to big 'M' and noel stuck there

lloydlim

3,921 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-10-23 01:23 | Report Abuse

Uptrend towards 0.55!

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-10-25 15:29 | Report Abuse

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaU mnhldg-wa

BursaKakis

403 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2023-10-26 09:04 | Report Abuse

⭐️MN Holdings TP 0.59⭐️

Record earnings on the making

With a robust order book and aplenty replenishment opportunities on the horizon, MNH is poised to achieve record-high earnings in FY23. We have revised our FY24 and FY25 forecasts upward by 32% and 66%, respectively. Our fair value for MNH now stands at RM0.59, up from the previous RM0.45, based on a 12x FY25f EPS of 4.9 sen. Given MNH's significant presence in the solar and data centre industries, the stock appears to be undervalued, especially with its forward P/E ratio of 8.8x.

HLIB Research 26102023

Posted by apalahaha67 > 2023-10-26 13:48 | Report Abuse

Up, up, up!!!

frank74

399 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-10-26 14:27 | Report Abuse

I shudder to think what the warrants could be. It could easily be 40+ sen before the year is out.

lloydlim

3,921 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-10-26 14:41 | Report Abuse

Last call to it at price below 0.45 guys!

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-10-27 06:00 | Report Abuse

short short short, it's time to short

BursaKakis

403 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2023-10-27 16:03 | Report Abuse

Data Centre Providers To Have Greater Presence In Malaysia – CHINT Global
https://www.businesstoday.com.my/2023/10/27/data-centre-providers-to-have-greater-presence-in-malaysia-chint-global/

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-10-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

waauuuuuuu megah holding

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2023-10-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Price is now heading towards 60cts.

Bullcoming

838 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-10-28 10:36 | Report Abuse

HL investment bank Tp 59cts, and forecast 32% & 66% growth in 2024/2025, surely this is big boost to the shares to transform into small blue chip.

BursaKakis

403 posts

Posted by BursaKakis > 2023-10-29 22:11 | Report Abuse

Edge Weekly dd 30/10/2023 features articles on 'Data Centre Industry Booms'. MN Holdings is one of the co listed.

Bullcoming

838 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-10-30 08:42 | Report Abuse

This article published in April indicated MnHldg will be one of the big player in the Data centre industry. Watch out!!

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/661789

Bullcoming

838 posts

Posted by Bullcoming > 2023-10-30 16:23 | Report Abuse

After many days of positive notes, it is high time consolidation will take place

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-10-30 18:34 | Report Abuse

short all the way down

lloydlim

3,921 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-10-30 19:04 | Report Abuse

Breaking 50cts. very soon guys!

frank74

399 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-10-30 20:14 | Report Abuse

Stocks go up in waves, so I wouldn’t discount a retracement. A strong support, should there be a retracement, would be the breakout point of 40 sen.

Good luck ! Best of profits for everyone.

Davidl

1,804 posts

Posted by Davidl > 2023-11-01 23:35 | Report Abuse

Uptrend still intact

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-02 11:23 | Report Abuse

waaaaauuuuuuu

lloydlim

3,921 posts

Posted by lloydlim > 2023-11-02 17:33 | Report Abuse

Time to take profit guys!

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-11-03 08:54 | Report Abuse

Run for life. Sell all ticket to operator.

arzt994

Posted by arzt994 > 2023-11-06 13:37 | Report Abuse

Possible for reaching 69sen/80cent this nov. Kihkihkih finger cross

Albukhary

2,719 posts

Posted by Albukhary > 2023-11-06 13:59 | Report Abuse

From fundamental perspective, 50sen is already at the high side valuation.
Anything above 50sen is no longer fundamental support, it is purely goreng sahaja.

Please take note M&E business is a very competitive business, profit margin very thin.
You can secure many project, but you must management it carefully, coz the margin is very thin (5-8%), any mistake or project delay will eat up your profit.
Fair value should be 35sen-40sen.
Below 30 sen is a good grab.

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-11-07 01:42 | Report Abuse

Yes, goreng only. Trusting you and waiting patiently to grab it below 30 sen.

frank74

399 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2023-11-07 13:27 | Report Abuse

Hahaha…you guys can say all you want about value etc. In my 20+ years of investing, you know it’s all up to the operators.

Yes, you can talk about fundamentals (I value fundamentals too btw), but there are times where when things are hot, it could explode…look at the property sector. Why the heck do you think UEMS and IWCITY are on exorbitant valuations right now? It’s about future potential and it’s also about goreng. Heck yeah ! it’s about goreng.

Yes, at 50+ sen it appear high at the moment (partly because of its recent non stop move up). Even then it’s 22x PE. If they want to goreng, it’s one heck of an upside before I would say it’s dangerously high. (As I’ve mentioned, I believe their profits may increase by 50% or maybe even double in 2024, therefore, in terms of forward PE, it’s not horribly inflated)

Now, I’m not saying it’s going to be 70-80 sen for sure in the near term (because stocks normally move in waves and not in a straight line). I’m just saying it’s not impossible. It’s all up to the operators.

As for catching below 30? I would say, that’s quite a stretch. Maybe…if something catastrophic happens to the business !

As for me, I would start taking profit bit by bit, and not sell everything, in case the improbable does happen. Even if there is a correction, this stock has much potential for the next few years.

Good luck everyone.

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-08 10:23 | Report Abuse

waaauuuuuu nyum nyum

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-17 11:33 | Report Abuse

waaaaauuuuuuu

6,077 posts

Posted by Michael Kwok > 2023-11-28 00:12 | Report Abuse

Mnh 49 cents
Tp 30 cents range.
28/11/23 12.12am

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-28 23:11 |

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-11-29 13:22 | Report Abuse

credit to michael. Counting on you to all in and short all the way down.

Posted by MarketPredictor > 2023-11-29 18:50 | Report Abuse

Qtr results looking good....

teknikal

174 posts

Posted by teknikal > 2023-11-30 09:37 | Report Abuse

Sell on news today

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-30 15:12 | Report Abuse

waaaaauuuuuu

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2023-11-30 15:13 |

Posted by BullxBear > 2023-12-08 09:49 | Report Abuse

time to buy in

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-12-14 15:20 | Report Abuse

Time to run for lifeeeeee

Posted by BullxBear > 2023-12-16 21:13 | Report Abuse

since cannot up for 1 to 2 weeks, better sell 1st. got risk. candle 0.53 til 0.48 is resistant.

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-12-17 05:17 | Report Abuse

Run for life and short to 30 sen gogogo

pzam83

23 posts

Posted by pzam83 > 2023-12-20 14:50 | Report Abuse

Haiyya profitable company pun harga turun

Ayong21

82 posts

Posted by Ayong21 > 2023-12-21 17:26 | Report Abuse

Downtrend to 30 sen. Beware of getting trap.

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-02 16:54 |

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-04 14:40 |

Kanenites

4,440 posts

Posted by Kanenites > 2024-01-04 14:42 |

frank74

399 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2024-01-04 18:19 | Report Abuse

MN Holdings secures RM98mil contract for data centre works

Posted by LuckyWinForever > 2024-01-05 10:36 | Report Abuse

Nice try

frank74

399 posts

Posted by frank74 > 2024-01-11 10:30 | Report Abuse

It’s been sideways a loooong time. Perhaps it’s time to move soon?