last night NVIDIA announced 400% increase in revenue ,and predict AI+ DC to skyrocket in future,this is the next big thing,and it’s coming from darling of AI,NIVIDIA whose stock price has gone up by 25 fold
meaning if more fund house collecting now then the TP price will go higher. they come they push then they leave. so in the end its always the retailer who hold the baby crying. Lets all seek Paktua advise when we can offload. always remember every counter need to take a breather first by going sideway before the next wave. Paktua ... at what level are you offloading SNS?
ya lah apple how come i smell sour grapes here. we are here to make money from the stock market . we know point finger at any tech stocks also can make money. but then million question is which one and the gut to go in allin. self explanatory why i am here is to gather information irrespective good or bad as final decision still stay with oneself
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Totally
122 posts
Posted by Totally > 2024-05-23 11:31 | Report Abuse
best nyee