This itmax memang hebat! Revenue mostly from 1 single customer DBKL yet market gives it a PE of 33x which is way higher than any other SI companies in bursa.
Not the whole market....just the adversaries.....switch off their tap, no more easy money flowing. Cutting off Oxygen supply and choke them to death. Same as in MyEg.
Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim had confirmed Nurul Izzah's appointment as Finance Advisor to Prime Minister's Office (PMO) and Ministry of Finance (MOF).
Anwar Ibrahim explaining that her daughter duty as his Senior Special Adviser was to revise and monitor the whole Malaysia's government tender procurement to ensure that they were done in Prime Minister's manner.
"I need her expertise to assist me, let me emphasise that she is there to protect and pursue our MADANI agenda of good governance." he told the press at the PKR headquarters here, today.
Did you miss ITMAX which has surged a lot due to business in Johor? Want some other indirect proxy to UEMS/ Johor story?
SUCCESS is an indirect Johor proxy play. This company produces transformers which is used when Data Centre is built.
More data centre in Johor MEANS higher transformer demand MEANS higher earnings for SUCCESS. Stock Code: 7207
Why does data center need transformer? Transformers ensure stable power, distribute it efficiently, and protect data center equipment from electrical issues.
From its latest quarterly result... "In the transformer products, we are experiencing robust demand from data centres, industrial machinery and the medical industry. The recent need for efficient cloud storage management has further driven growth of transformer demand in the data centre industry."
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
imvu
7,888 posts
Posted by imvu > 2023-01-05 12:16 | Report Abuse
fobia seumur hidup kerap sangat kena macam tu