CREST GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CREST (0323)

+0.01 (3.70%)

0.27 - 0.285

314 comment(s). Last comment by star899 9 hours ago

Posted by HengyuanZai > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

U slowly syok sendiri. See u at 0.25 soon , rebound sell

cheahgood

429 posts

Posted by cheahgood > 1 week ago | Report Abuse

Greed will end up crash.... billionaire like Daim end up nothing when he go to grave.
You can cheat investors money and become billionaire, but when you die, your money goes to your wife and your wife enjoy your money with another man... ahahah... hahaha...

In case if you don't know, the world is round and Karma is what makes the world go round.... It is just a matter of time! Karma is what makes the world go round.

cheahgood

429 posts

Whatever la... go to 0.25 or even 0.01, money lost, and we still can earn back the money with pride.
Conmen cheat money will end up crash and karma will follow you and your family...

Cheah the bad guys tend to live longer than good guys.. how ironic..anyways good luck to all , see you months later

cheahgood

429 posts

No matter how big your house is, how big your bank account is, our graves will always be the same size.

Rich with wealth gained by dishonesty will be diminished and upon their death, the wealth will lead to family feud and wife will enjoy the wealth with another man... hahaha

I'm speaking on behalf of 99% investors who brought Crest shares.
And I believed 99% Crest's investors are agreed with me...

No point cursing others, investment is our own decision . Mistake the move on

cheahgood

429 posts

This is not a curse. This is law of karma to whom who do bad deeds to others.
And I wrote this is based on your previous comment.

"HengyuanZai
Stock: [CREST]: CREST GROUP BERHAD
4 days ago | Report Abuse

Won't forever... At least trap u few years... Lol it's the same with other IPOs... Crest a bit different because he do variety sectors. Boss greedy want collect cheap is like this lo"

"Crest Boss = Greedy = Dishonest = Wealth = Rich = Karma", is this a curse?

cheahgood

429 posts

Share investment = High Risk = High Return = Okay agreed on your statement "investment is our own decision. Mistake move on".

But what if this scenario.
Crest Boss = Greedy = Conspiracy = IPO = Dishonest/Manipulation = Share drop to 0.20, 0.15, 0.01 = Who mistake?

BTW, who exactly are you? Crest's employee? Relative to Crest's bosses/top management?
We will consider filing a complaint to klse for an investigation into Crest for any wrongdoing in their share transaction.

Filing also no use lah. Many use stock market and launder money u also dunno xD. The whole share market is manipulation . Except for conglomerates and big businesses. Don't hv to know who I am.. remisers usually hv insider info from fund managers , anyways good luck with crest . Won't go anywhere for quite sometime. Cheers , signing off for months.

star899

526 posts

Posted by star899 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

cheahgood,
Good morning.
Please forgive HengyuanZai. I don't think he knew anything about the Crest's boss.
He did most of the things by
guessing most of the time.
So just don't take what he said seriously.

Posted by anaktimurlaut > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

With PAT of RM17 million, why worry? Just keep adding

star899

526 posts

Posted by star899 > 6 days ago | Report Abuse

anaktimurlaut,
From where you got the PAT of RM17 million ?
Which financial report of Crest Group ?

star899

526 posts

Posted by star899 > 14 hours ago | Report Abuse

Yes up & up !

star899

526 posts

Posted by star899 > 9 hours ago | Report Abuse

Ho Ho on the way up !!!