Simple business principle: Use other people money rather than using yours. FGV did it. 1st hit, image cover up with full global coverage. 2nd hit calling-calling for investor to come. 3rd hit: Investors fully utilization. 4th hit: TAX optimization. Simple isn't it. the rest of FGV strategy: can't reveal in here. Ha ha
wow !! u seem to know well about FGV... they shud consult u first b4 going for listing... i think they did not... with that japanese name hahaha.... reveal la i want to know if u got balls to do so...
Kent Lee, my balls are save for Italy tonite, ZERO balls goes to Germany and to you. Some investor Sifu in here (if you aware) thought us that you must treat your counter like you take care of your girlfriend and i did it. So, if you are not at the same club with me, why must i reveal to you on how many tits my girlfriend has?
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Kim Yap Lau > 2012-06-28 21:28 | Report Abuse
http://adf.ly/A9JVu I think worth to buy at RM5 or below and sell at RM5.30. How you think?