Posted by hamsterr88 > 2012-12-18 14:48 | Report Abuse

Is anyone lookin for Cliq Energy financing?

10 comment(s). Last comment by necro 2013-03-22 15:36

Posted by SlowSteady > 2012-12-18 21:52 | Report Abuse

hamsterr88, can you explain what you mean?

Are you offering people funds to buy the IPO shares? Or perhaps as an II?

Posted by hamsterr88 > 2012-12-18 23:40 | Report Abuse

Because not alot of banks are offering share margin financing for this stock, so i would help them find the best share margin financing.

Posted by SlowSteady > 2012-12-19 23:44 | Report Abuse

I see ... I guess you feel this is a good investment?

I have not heard whether their IPO is approved yet. Have you heard anything?

Zahaimi

26 posts

Posted by Zahaimi > 2013-02-15 00:41 | Report Abuse

Hi Hamster88.... I wld be interested to find out more on share margin financing for this counter...can you advise ...tq

Pinnacle

50 posts

Posted by Pinnacle > 2013-02-15 23:46 | Report Abuse

Approval obtained.

IPO target to list end march as reported in recent newspaper. 75 sen with one free warrant.

= hibiscus? Good investment?

Zahaimi

26 posts

Posted by Zahaimi > 2013-03-16 22:52 | Report Abuse

I just took up 1.3m shares in cliq.....lets pray for the best.....and become hibiscus :)

necro

4,726 posts

Posted by necro > 2013-03-16 22:56 | Report Abuse

Wow....
Stock financing for public?
Aik sound desperate?
But macam Hibiscus nye case jer?

mudinvest

19 posts

Posted by mudinvest > 2013-03-22 13:11 | Report Abuse

IPO available now!!! apply apply apply!

azam87