Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 13:12 | Report Abuse

Let's share the reason or opinion that superbull is in the making. 1) America fiscal cliff over. 2) Europe recovering 3) China new leadership 4) Japan stimulus 5) Korea growth 6) Australia commodity picking up 7) Singapore - penny stock trading surge from 2 billion to 7 billion 8) Malaysia - MRT mega project 9) Malaysia - foreign reserve high 10) Malaysia - foreigners net buyer of malaysia stock - first 10 days = RM 1 billion 11)Thailand, Singapore, Indonesia, world equity new high 12) Commoity retreating, means equity will be on the rise (20 year cycle) 13) Retail interest very low - a lot of free cash in the market for superbull 14) Retailer net seller now, will be net buyer when stock up. 15) Stock in strong hand. Drawback is election coming. after election no more hanging - stock fly like rocket science. Do join me to call the rain for superbull in the year of the water snake. May sui come to malaysia from all over the world. Surekaya 2013. I hope others can share their heartfelt opinion whether for the positive or negative in 2013. Opinion are never right or wrong. Only the market is right.

25 comment(s). Last comment by tonylim 2013-01-14 16:27

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 13:15 | Report Abuse

Calling sui to malaysia stock market for coming water snake. Huat lah

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 13:18 | Report Abuse

penny stock frenzy coming. Mania bull.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-01-14 13:44 | Report Abuse

Don't need superbull, bulll in 3rd liners is good enough , many double baggers can be created as it wont be easy to have double bagger in the heavy weight.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 13:52 | Report Abuse

but, the world indicator is pointing to superbull and theme play is going to be the word soon. 3rd liner theme play

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:00 | Report Abuse

Nobody can be certain on the future. But, calculated guess and trend is your friend.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:01 | Report Abuse

So, now kawan kawan, sit tight and the most important is keep your position. My 2 sen advice is don't go for quick buck. Buy and keep after election.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:02 | Report Abuse

Now most people is fearful. Buy when others fearful and vice versa

Ram Cheong

450 posts

Posted by Ram Cheong > 2013-01-14 14:34 | Report Abuse

super bull ? buy now ? feng sui for water snake good ? hmmmmmmm

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

World indicator seems to dictate so. With foreigners as net buyer, local as net seller. Stock in strong hand. Bull for sure.

Posted by KC Loh > 2013-01-14 14:43 | Report Abuse

was just talking to an old investor over breakfast few days ago, he mentioned that snake year has always been good to stock market but for one occasion. Anybody knows about that or did a research on it? This will probably be right up Ooi TB's alley! :)

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:44 | Report Abuse

In superbull, i guess they will play cheap counter first like patimas. Then dbe, lfe, hubline, cme. One by one card they open.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:45 | Report Abuse

pa also looks like coming

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:49 | Report Abuse

when i am younger, i always like to be jumping bean,,,but now i know that keeping your position is the priority

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 14:53 | Report Abuse

across the board this water snake will be. Sit tight. Agree with your friend as if you see it in a cool rational mind. rational investment.

tc2012

362 posts

Posted by tc2012 > 2013-01-14 14:54 | Report Abuse

are you sure ?????
america fiscal cliff is over but 3 ugly fiscal fight is coming soon even horrible than fiscal cliff namely debt ceiling , automatic spending cut in 2 months time.
Europe have not solve their problem , only kicking the can down the road....
Japan stimulus for unteen years have no results...ABE strategy of easing will definitely worsen the currency war making world market volatile...

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 15:01 | Report Abuse

yeah, lots of negative news around. But, i see lots of liquidity in malaysia market. Foreigners were net buyer in STAR. Singapore penny stock on the up. If the liquidity worldwide cannot invest in US, europe or japan, where they go? asia and asean of course.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 15:04 | Report Abuse

see the cheap stock being wack up for confirmation. When i am young i like to invest blindly. But now, i invest based on historial PE or P/BV. If on negative SD than historical soon will have to shift from negative to normal and vice verse for positive to normal. Blue chip is too dear. If it don't come then i will wait. Hope my patient pay off. But, this is only my 2 sen opinion. I wanna learn more from sifu all out there.

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 15:05 | Report Abuse

kbunai catching up daily

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 15:54 | Report Abuse

dbe-wa coming

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-14 16:04 | Report Abuse

aunloke, your posting 1.44pm.
kekekke, your forte right?

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-01-14 16:18 | Report Abuse

Well cannot have high multiplying factor in heavy weight so the only way is to focus in 2nd or 3rd liners, you see 1 sen up can be a few hundred to me if not 1K.

aunloke

974 posts

Posted by aunloke > 2013-01-14 16:22 | Report Abuse

Is it not more exciting in this way Tony ?

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-14 16:26 | Report Abuse

hmmn.. can i leave my money with you after this round ? ...kekeke

dragonking

3,496 posts

Posted by dragonking > 2013-01-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

agree. and the capital outlay you risk is small

Posted by tonylim > 2013-01-14 16:27 | Report Abuse

If you want to maintain confidentiality, you already know my email, dont you?