Posted by bbull > 2013-01-22 09:09 | Report Abuse

the sooner the better hahha...

28 comment(s). Last comment by JASON80 2013-01-22 11:53

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:11 | Report Abuse

yes... but i dont think is 100 pints . it will be more then that as foreign investor sensing something n running from klci like mad cow

omgimnoob

514 posts

Posted by omgimnoob > 2013-01-22 09:12 | Report Abuse

msia....fair value pts... 1450?

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:14 | Report Abuse

maybe go futher down 1450 if investor dont have faith in malaysia goverment

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-01-22 09:15 | Report Abuse

bursa will be below 1000 point prior to the end of chap goh mei during the coming snake lunar year!!!

Posted by Fat Cat Tim Buddy > 2013-01-22 09:16 | Report Abuse

kikikiki..

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

if can go back to 750 as 2008/2009.. nwaw we all can make lot of money . but is only hope ah ...dont scold me

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-01-22 09:17 | Report Abuse

wahaha, wahaha, wahaha !

passerby

2,877 posts

Posted by passerby > 2013-01-22 09:18 | Report Abuse

datuk: normally when will you start doing shopping ?

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-01-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

This is not a shopping seasonlah!!! This is the session of do nothing!

Let the market eaten alive all the punters!!!!

Happy snake year!!!

Hustle

3,615 posts

Posted by Hustle > 2013-01-22 09:20 | Report Abuse

If go to 750 I'm believe Jason will become the most wealthy man among us by his property knowledge :)

tptan45

388 posts

Posted by tptan45 > 2013-01-22 09:21 | Report Abuse

Don't be in a hurry. wait. But shopping time will come.
Just don't hold junk.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:23 | Report Abuse

ya i agree with datuk. dont do anything . jz keep cash n working harden earn more for after june rally

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:24 | Report Abuse

haha hutsle ... if 750 i will put all my money into share

Posted by BursaBullTrader > 2013-01-22 09:25 | Report Abuse

The number 1400 is very auspicious in the year of snake... so be expected this number will be bright one day..

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:27 | Report Abuse

haha ...

bbull

56 posts

Posted by bbull > 2013-01-22 09:30 | Report Abuse

punters moving back into the mkt
must be cash rich after trowing everything
yesterday & this morning

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-01-22 09:32 | Report Abuse

I am not a gambler. I prefer to miss the opportunity by do nothing rather than risky myself uncomfortably in the falling knite scenario!

Perhaps, with the big cash in hand.......the opportunity is much better in early march.

So......happier is my motto for 2013!!! Happier by do nothing is the theme of Jan and Feb 2013 in bursa!!!! Hehehe

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:34 | Report Abuse

yes i agree with u datuk
dont catch a falling knife with ur hand . else will bleeding non stop .

bbull

56 posts

Posted by bbull > 2013-01-22 09:43 | Report Abuse

no vote of confidence for BN
ah jib is not as strong as i taught
miscalculate him

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:44 | Report Abuse

haha . bbull u believe in him ? oh my goodness ... u so naive

talk2pkc

2,298 posts

Posted by talk2pkc > 2013-01-22 09:45 | Report Abuse

???????

minitrader

2,273 posts

Posted by minitrader > 2013-01-22 09:46 | Report Abuse

appreciate if we drop discussing politics and politcal figures here...not good for everyone...

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 09:48 | Report Abuse

i not taliking politic . i talking what is in the mind of foreign investor . u see this trend in sept last yr n nov . all related to guessing the date of election . foreign investor dont like guessing game n want stability so they can plan . if not of that special date ... wow ... we al can have peaceful mind n healthy heart . dont u all agree

datuk

4,935 posts

Posted by datuk > 2013-01-22 09:53 | Report Abuse

A good investor is a great psyclogist !!! If you are able to comprehend this statement with strong holding power....wow.....makan tak habis......

bbull

56 posts

Posted by bbull > 2013-01-22 09:54 | Report Abuse

ok i stop talking politics
just ride the bear

Mat Cendana

2,331 posts

Posted by Mat Cendana > 2013-01-22 11:38 | Report Abuse

Yup, there are other forums to talk about the specifics of politics. All I'm concerned with here is on spotting opportunities to make money. Better to focus on "How GE jitters create buying opportunities" and "When do we come in and what counters?" than how good or bad Najib or whoever is. Protecting our capital and enhancing it when there are opportunities - to me, this is more important than whoever wins or loses. What good is it to me if some favoured party wins but I'm broke? Sounds selfish, Maybe it is. But that's just about it... better focus on things that will directly benefit us i.e. BSKL's anticipated near-future performance.

lotusf1

1,159 posts

Posted by lotusf1 > 2013-01-22 11:46 | Report Abuse

agreed :ANY RULING party needs to create economic stability n then political and social stability.

JASON80

1,027 posts

Posted by JASON80 > 2013-01-22 11:53 | Report Abuse

i agree with latusf1 . if not the victim will be us the investor n business person n working class