Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!

24 people like this.

20,835 comment(s). Last comment by Cik Babe 2018-03-04 11:09

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

kikiki dun need 10 minutes , 5 minutes invisible hand makan sendiri

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

tj is the big shark at hoover...hehe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:02 | Report Abuse

go go go ... hoover ..... limit up kikiki

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:04 | Report Abuse

oh ... habis cerita ?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:06 | Report Abuse

mission tukar tanggan complete ?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:08 | Report Abuse

kiki .. this counter need to see block share q selling baru boleh jalan .. but i dont mind to play with them and simpan peti sejuk .. sometime swing trade for duit kopi .. kikikiki

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

hoover u still keep some? hehe

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:12 | Report Abuse

silk so fast, i thought waiting 0.67...aiya

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:15 | Report Abuse

kikiki ,,, last minutes i clear this silk again , see this round make money not . ya , m still holding hoover , average now 0.61

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-24 16:16 | Report Abuse

GOGOGO SILK
EVERYTIME SHAKE OFF WEAK HOLDER B4 FLY UP

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:17 | Report Abuse

jaga your iris , dont let it break 0.405 again ... my 2 cents

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:20 | Report Abuse

thanks tj...hehe

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:37 | Report Abuse

SILK rsi-14 88%, too high to trade already

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-24 16:39 | Report Abuse

YEA...TOO HIGH TO TRADE...BUT I HEARD CT MENTIONED B4...IF SUPER BULL RUN...CANNOT REFER RSI? I NOT SURE THOU

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 16:41 | Report Abuse

pasdec up already...hehe

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 16:49 | Report Abuse

happy new year 恭 喜 发 财 ... all the best ... huat aar .

this wonderful song to u all ... : ) : ) : )

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Eex95WJj6GY&list=PLcn50y7XJxoeXwsTRyYuyBU9-Jw2CC00R

............... bye bye .........................

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 17:08 | Report Abuse

How was the market? Whole afternoon not free. Seem silk not able to sustain to stay above 0.70. Im stil holding to hit my tp.

Gong xi fat cai, kuya tj.

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-01-24 17:09 | Report Abuse

Good Day!
Dude! Where's My Sweets?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QdykXAT19Go

lee9fold

4,730 posts

Posted by lee9fold > 2014-01-24 17:16 | Report Abuse

hi ct...silk couldnt close above 0.7...coming mon more selling power expected?

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-01-24 17:21 | Report Abuse

sayonara all kuya and atek ... 发 发 发 ...

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-01-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

Dude, happy chinese new year :-)

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 17:23 | Report Abuse

kiong hi huat cai!!

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-01-24 17:27 | Report Abuse

Ang pows are given by married people to kids and unmarried people. Am I right? I'm unmarried hahaha

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 17:40 | Report Abuse

No matter how old are u so long u not yet married, elders from yr family will give u n they hope u will grow up one day.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 18:48 | Report Abuse

Hi lee9fold,

Silk
The selling pressure from 0.71-0.70 was not huge & i stil can see buyers rushed in to buy although it closed below 0.70. For me, it is stil a good sign. I never check on RSI, MACD & Stochastic (for short term sniper only) but when we look at them, no sign of reversal although they cross above 70% RSI that is a good sign to me as i only like to buy stocks at this level... SO i anticipate there shld b a continuation uptrend next week til it reaches 0.75, then bull will take rest & expect after CNY, it may continue uptrend to hit 0.86.

My personal point of view only.

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 19:25 | Report Abuse

Iris, today closed with Piercing Pattern, a bullish candlestick signal. RSI 75% indicate the strong buying support but not too much overbought. Monday expected another bull run to test the res 0.435, 0.455 b4 the strongest at 0.47

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-24 19:28 | Report Abuse

FT, : )

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 19:33 | Report Abuse

kuya FT, u bot Iris oredy??

I didnt bot as my book has to be closed.. left 2 days so focus only on Silk... Congrats...

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 19:43 | Report Abuse

kuya ct, i bot a bit only at 0.395, and sold 50%, not dare to buy too many...hehe...for silk as long as the news hasn't confirmed, very high chance can meet your tp in short term, but i think monday could pullback in the open session 1st...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 20:00 | Report Abuse

Noted & it wont go in a straight line to hit my TP but if it wants to be like that, i welcome it.. Expect minor retracement due to profit taking that is very normal... I can only wait to offload all at 0.75 if it does on Monday as i got no time to wait..

iris - i dunno how true the story is but i like rumours... Rumours can cause price to upside & in my mind, no counter is safe to trade & we need to pay extra attention. Im sorry about MikeKong who cut lost Silk. To trade til end of my TP, we need to hold & i believe u know about wave ..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 20:10 | Report Abuse

Kuya FT

I m having same tot with u on Iris..

So long it doesnt breakout from 0.47 to start a new wave, there is a potential that retracement may continue.. The recent retracement only touched my 1st layer means very surface only & some ctrs that i have monitored, did touch surface then surfed to continue the new wave.. But precaution is better than cure as we dont know whether Iris will start new wave... Let us witness & see but sad that i stop buying...

Good Luck to u, bro... I stil have one more day to trade but only focus on Silk..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 20:33 | Report Abuse

Iris
I came out 2 TA as the chart is confusing at some point.

TA-1
Stop point - 0.45 but it stopped at 0.47 that considers valid W3 & retracement is on progress from 0.30-0.39. Once it finishes the retracement, price will re-test its recent High 0.47. Only when it breaks 0.47, a new wave is formed & my next TP=0.82 if no extension.

TA-2
Stop point - 0.57 but it stopped at 0.47 that considers valid W5. (not 3). If the 0.47 cant be broken, then Corrective Wave begins & it will drop below 0.36 to form a trading pattern that it may go consolidation for months or even a year before a new wave begins.

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 20:36 | Report Abuse

kuya, thanks for the TA...hehe

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 20:40 | Report Abuse

http://www.bursamalaysia.com/market/listed-companies/company-announcements/1525041

kuya FT, pls help me to explain,, good or not as u know i dont know all these FA.. TQ

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 20:43 | Report Abuse

Of coz a +ve news, increase the group revenue...

"The contracts extension valued in total at approximately RM23.287 million are expected to contribute positively to SILK Group earnings and assets for the financial year ending 31 July 2014."

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 20:47 | Report Abuse

all ladies hilang...beer time...hehe

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 20:49 | Report Abuse

Tqvm bro, happened to see this in silk thread. Aiya, im too confined myself in the inner world of the chart n i dont even know what this co is doing, pia say n siao lee to say.

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 20:52 | Report Abuse

Mark, Merci. Nice song. This song goes to the Ts as sephiroth put it lol
careful this is my fav song by Bon Iver, however this version by Birdy not the original singer Bon Iver, listen to the lyric...hmmm

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aNzCDt2eidg

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-24 21:01 | Report Abuse

FT,, u in again. Silk on mon?

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 21:02 | Report Abuse

FT!!!!
I'm here lol Hepi here lol

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-24 21:07 | Report Abuse

Tessa.... So hepi u? ; )
CT, I support u silk up up like Dsonic chart before it split... : )

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 21:09 | Report Abuse

Hepitrade, you la hepi, I biasa only, abit busy during office hours, madness here and there lol

hepitrade

5,290 posts

Posted by hepitrade > 2014-01-24 21:10 | Report Abuse

But I see u stick on the screen regularly.... Huhu

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 21:13 | Report Abuse

I was talking to old friends at the old house in between talking to my supplier and client..hmmm

Mark this for you
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_1aF54DO60

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-01-24 21:14 | Report Abuse

hahaha,, hepitrade,, i only read from chart then tell u all but my TP is 90% "cun" if u believe.. Whatever i write, i save & review later..
But we stil have to trade wisely & cautiously. Whatever stated in the chart is history that i only predict it for the future trend. Extra careful is important & i only focus 1 ctr for time being..

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 21:28 | Report Abuse

hi sa, have u decided the clothes and shoes for tomorrow? hehe

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 21:29 | Report Abuse

still red, like most counters lol

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 21:31 | Report Abuse

like the wear in photo? hehe

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-01-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

thanks adorable ape, hey when you going to change your profile picture, kalau sudah tukar sure df cannot recognise you lol

freethink

4,039 posts

Posted by freethink > 2014-01-24 21:33 | Report Abuse

hepi, i am not into silk so soon...hehe