Posted by Fortunebull > 2013-12-03 20:12 | Report Abuse

I3investor most experienced investors, traders, punters gather to exchange their views on current stocks! Beware! Most of their views may not be suitable for those under 90s!

24 people like this.

20,835 comment(s). Last comment by Cik Babe 2018-03-04 11:09

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-07-24 17:04 | Report Abuse

ZELAN

Zelan Bhd’s unit Zelan Construction Sdn Bhd has bagged a RM248.49mil contract from Petronas Refinery and Petrochemical Corporation.

The contract is for the provision of basic design, detail engineering, procurement, construction & commissioning of material off Loading facilities jetty at Tanjung Setapa for Refinery and Petrochemical Integrated Development (Rapid) project at Pengerang, Johor.

In a filing to Bursa Malaysia on Thursday, the group said the contract duration for the works is 18 months.

The jetty is intended to be used for import of heavy lift oversized and Super HLO equipment and materials as well as some break-bulk and containerised cargo during the implementation of the Rapid Project.

26,839 posts

Posted by speakup > 2014-07-24 17:13 | Report Abuse

TMakmur the BEST plantation company ever! Put all other plantations companies to shame

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-07-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

I wish all muslim friends, investors, traders n punters Selamat Hari Raya

Greeting from kuching, the cat city.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-07-30 13:03 | Report Abuse

Consumer confidence in US jumps to highest since 2007
Confidence among consumers soared in July to an almost seven-year high as increased employment opportunities led to brighter views of the US economy. The Conference Board’s index advanced to 90.9, the highest since October 2007, from 86.4 in June. The gauge exceeded the most optimistic projection in a Bloomberg survey of 75 economists. (Bloomberg)

tjhldg

27,218 posts

Posted by tjhldg > 2014-08-03 11:16 | Report Abuse

morning kawan kawan , wish u all huat huat and have a .

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IXu3_jK4QEM

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-08-05 22:13 | Report Abuse

NEWS HIGHLIGHT
PAAB Hopes Langat Water Treatment Will Be Completed On Time
Pengurusan Aset Air Bhd (PAAB) hopes that the construction of the water treatment plant in Hulu Langat, Selangor will be completed on time to avoid any increase in cost.

SPLASH Exclusion Won't Affect Selangor Water Deal, Says PAAB
The Heads of Agreement signed between the Federal and Selangor governments for a long-term solution to the Selangor water supply issue will not be affected by the exclusion of Syarikat Pengeluar Air Selangor Holdings Bhd (SPLASH), said Pengurusan Aset Air Bhd (PAAB).

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-08 09:11 | Report Abuse

MPay - Rumours to have won the GST Tourist Refund Contract

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-08 15:45 | Report Abuse

'Payment system provider ManagePay Systems Bhd is believed to have secured a lucrative contract to manage the country's Goods and Services Tax (GST) Tourist Refund Scheme (TRS), beating several shortlisted companies for the job.
"The company has more or less won the bid and is waiting for the letter of award from the Custom Department,"say the source, adding it will be a medium to long term contract, contributing net profit of some RM9mil to RM12mil per annum.
Essentially, MPay has bitten bidders which include ACE Market-listed firm Iris Corp Bhd' - Focus Malaysia Issue dd Aug 9-15, 2014

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-08-09 16:12 | Report Abuse

Rikki, noted with thanks :)

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-09 16:18 | Report Abuse

Tessa: how are you? been long time. aiyo for your info, market now not so good. kikikikiii

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-09 16:19 | Report Abuse

not too late wishing all here a happy raya. sorry been away for too long. now back again here. kikikiki

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-08-10 16:19 | Report Abuse

ayam tua, happy hari raya to u too!! market as usual up down up down LOL

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-08-13 15:44 | Report Abuse

Malaysian news highlights
* Muhibbah secures RM30m offshore platform job
* Sime Darby hires banks for USD500m autos IPO, says sources
* Sime-led consortium settles costs for Bakun dam works
* MAS considers cutting costs
* TIME dotCom joins USD300m trans-Pacific undersea cable network venture
* Tropicana's appeal dismissed by Hyderabad court
* EPF backs as substantial shareholder of Star Publications
* Puncak bids for Kepong incinerator job
* Hibiscus clears early hurdles for Aussie O&G deals
* Grand-Flo seeks to double stake value in Simat
* Grand-Flo shareholders approve diversification
* Tomei to secure non-exclusive right from Royal Canadian Mint
* VTI Vintage aborts RM2.15m Sabah land disposal

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-08-19 08:01 | Report Abuse

Good morning,

Any good ctrs to trade?

Posted by AyamTua > 2014-08-19 08:03 | Report Abuse

tukar nasib : glotec world cheapest oil and gas! 0.105 - lelong price wakakak!

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-25 10:17 | Report Abuse

Three shortlisted for MoE job
SMRT Holdings, Prestariang, and privately held E-Graduate.net Sdn Bhd have been
shortlisted to undertake a RM5m English Language Proficiency Teaching blended
learning pilot project spearheaded by the Education Ministry (MoE), according to
sources. The three-month pilot project will involve 2,000 English Language teachers in
primary schools. It is the prelude to a full-fledged RM100m contract to train 10,000
teachers. “Although the contract amount for the pilot phase is small, it is important
that the education players implement it well, as the successful completion of this
phase will result in a full-fledged RM100m English Language Proficiency Teaching
contract being awarded,” said the source. (StarBiz)

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-25 10:40 | Report Abuse

IFCA MSC - At the cusp of a significant rerating. TP 0.42 Maybank Research
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/kltrader/58430.jsp

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2014-08-26 07:37 | Report Abuse

Hi ct.. Long u haven't b in this thread..any recommendation from u...wat ctrs u r in now..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-08-26 08:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning Shafiq04, c6 n i bot ktb yesterday at 290, will sell today at 305/310 unless it s powerless. Been busy with my office works n silent reader most of the times to punt oly.

Tq bro Rikki n ayamtua.

Any ctrs to punt today?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-08-26 08:06 | Report Abuse

Asiapac, so long it wont drop below 305, there s stil tendency price will shoot up. Basing on trend, today, there shld b another round of breaking its res but recent result not in fav n heavy shares were dumped, so anticipate today uptrend may not b powerful. Go for fnf earn 1-2sen with huge quanty only can ensure pocket money for weekends spend.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-08-29 00:33 | Report Abuse

Sumatec - Good news or bad news?
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/RandomTrading/58911.jsp

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-02 09:47 | Report Abuse

Sumatec, Correction has not completed yet..

Posted by sunflower 29 > 2014-09-02 14:26 | Report Abuse

Hi CT can u pls help me to look the chart of Pccs & hiaptek?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-02 17:12 | Report Abuse

Hi Sunflower29

My personal view on following ctrs

Hiaptek, Still in Correction Mode & I predict it may end soon within this week unless there is a continuation.

Posted by sunflower 29 > 2014-09-02 21:46 | Report Abuse

Thks ct thks yr help

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-03 08:45 | Report Abuse

Suma is in Correction Mode & recent lowest is 40 but there is a potential it may go deeper to 340. Once it ends the Correction, it will definitely break 62 to swim higher to my TP1 0.98 & 1.20. How long? It takes months. So for time being, it is trading in a cage between 400-540 unless 40 is broken.

For Short Term trading of Suma, today it must not trade downwards. If it does go downward, there is no chance it can hit 530. If it really goes south, then 440 & 400 that is the strong support.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-03 08:46 | Report Abuse

RGB - TP 220 to end the W3.

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2014-09-04 13:09 | Report Abuse

Hi ct.can u pls advice me on this counter ptb n sanichi.. Can enter or not?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-04 16:20 | Report Abuse

Hi Shafiq04
For me, I wont enter both of yr ctrs for time being esp PTB as it is stil in correction mode. I stil remember I cut lost this PTB.

PDZ
Flag formation that is a bullish trend. TP 335.

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2014-09-05 23:00 | Report Abuse

Hi ct...thanks for ur advice... Sorry 4 late reply..n thanks 4 ur pdz recommendation...I did enter n exist..

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-06 18:28 | Report Abuse

Hi shafiq04, glad that u made money on pdz.

Pdz, suma n marco are stil in correction mode n they will go down again. U can swing to buy low n sell high. Once correction is completed, watch out for their impulsive uptrend n

dnex tp42
Sch tp35/36
Rgb tp22

Above are my counters n not buy call.

esegaban

1,311 posts

Posted by esegaban > 2014-09-06 18:35 | Report Abuse

Wah...long time didnt read this forum...ello...everybody...

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-06 18:40 | Report Abuse

Hello, nobody at this home nowadays. Very lonely, kikiki,

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2014-09-07 07:11 | Report Abuse

Morning ct... I only listen 2 u only.n also hawk .. D rest x boleh caya one...if there is any counter to punt kindly pls what's app me at this no 019945774..if u thanks 4 ur advice n recommandation..u r my sifu...I bought tfp.. Wat is ur advice,pls?

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-07 08:02 | Report Abuse

Shafiq, tq for trusting me n i may make mistake too.
Pl delete yr phone n my apology i cant watapp u. I wil here if im free to do. Thamkyou.

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-09-08 10:31 | Report Abuse

AZRB worth double its value: CIMB Research
http://www.thestar.com.my/Business/Investing/2014/09/08/AZRB-worth-double-its-value-CIMB-Research/

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-08 16:05 | Report Abuse

Q buy Sumatec 450. I don't know whether this downleg will go low to 440 but just try to queue. Once it touches the bottom, next upleg can reach 48/49 for FnF.

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-10 16:37 | Report Abuse

Sumatec, today it touches 440 & should be a technical rebounce tomorrow. How high? I still set my TP to 48/49

CityTrader

8,151 posts

Posted by CityTrader > 2014-09-12 11:34 | Report Abuse

Seem like Hiaptek needs to endure another round of consolidation. Yesterday, no fuel at all.

Shafiq04

93 posts

Posted by Shafiq04 > 2014-09-15 17:21 | Report Abuse

Hi ct..can advice me on sch n sumatec... Can enter now?

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2014-09-23 12:20 | Report Abuse

thanks for the link

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-09-25 17:07 | Report Abuse

http://www.ivory.com.my/

rikki

2,028 posts

Posted by rikki > 2014-10-01 08:15 | Report Abuse

Goh Ban Huat's oil & gas venture falls through
http://www.thesundaily.my/news/1185431

Tessa Joseph

7,919 posts

Posted by Tessa Joseph > 2014-10-14 14:42 | Report Abuse

NEWS HIGHLIGHTS
Malaysia Airports Holdings : Cautiously optimistic on passengers
Astro Malaysia Holdings : Wins arbitration against AV Asia
Mah Sing Group : RM520mil GDV land deal done
Malaysian Resources Corp : Wins RM197mil job
TSH Resources : To complete Icon Field's acquisition by mid-2015
Plantation Sector : Malaysia seeking to boost palm oil with tax-free extension
Oil and Gas Sector : Petronas buys Statoil assets for RM7bil

YS Sideline

6,888 posts

Posted by YS Sideline > 2014-10-30 14:36 | Report Abuse

KENAPA SINI SENYAP SUNYI SEPI BERHANTU!!!
hehehe

Mark T Bird

1,444 posts

Posted by Mark T Bird > 2014-10-30 15:14 | Report Abuse

PPB to sell support vessel for RM93.5m
KUALA LUMPUR: Perdana Petroleum Bhd (PPB) will dispose of a unit of offshore support vessel (OSV) to Hauston Ltd for RM93.5 million. It will be delivered to the buyer before end-November 2014. The company said the disposal is part of its fleet renewal programme as it had earlier announced the acquisition of two units of 500-men accommodation work barges. “The gain on the disposal is RM1 million and the proceeds will be channeled to the group to meet its operating expenses, repayment of bank borrowings and funding new acquisition of assets,” PPB said. - NST

sephiroth

14,143 posts

Posted by sephiroth > 2014-10-30 15:16 | Report Abuse

yo sa, ys babe, how r u guys, mia so long liau