Not allowed to talk china dolls here.

Posted by tonylim > 2014-02-24 20:12 | Report Abuse

Icon bird2

FreeThink

4,039 posts

Posted by FreeThink > 2014-02-24 20:13 | Report Abuse

my wish but no luck...still a cab driver driving old saga...hmm hmm...

Posted by tonylim > 2014-02-24 20:13 | Report Abuse

FT Invest88

3stan

224 posts

Posted by 3stan > 2014-02-25 15:25 | Report Abuse

...yeah...I dream on that oso...what's better than spending ur precious time with kids n loved ones, watching them grow, grooming them on financial education...

...I wish I can trade for a living...

Posted by tonylim > 2014-02-25 15:30 | Report Abuse

create money making machines

firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by firebird2 > 2014-02-25 15:54 | Report Abuse

You have my support here

firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by firebird2 > 2014-02-25 15:56 | Report Abuse

FT, I don't know if you are really a cab driver. But seriously, I know someone (a cab driver) who made it big.

firebird2

1,730 posts

Posted by firebird2 > 2014-02-25 15:58 | Report Abuse

3stan, if you have the interest, then trade when you can. You are in here, so I think you can enjoy trading

3stan

224 posts

Posted by 3stan > 2014-02-26 17:06 | Report Abuse

...glad to be in the forum...found some nice guys/uncles willing to share knowledge and experiences...