Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-11 16:54 | Report Abuse

hawkkkkkkkk ... esceram and pesona !!! u see me so bloody stubborn and not cutting loss when need be ... instead, count n count n count the waves to average down ... as for pesona, looking at the +divergence on macd n refuse to bow out :(:(

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-11 16:55 | Report Abuse

rchiiiiiiiiiiiiiii ... i want to follow u !! let me clear my stupid counters first .. almost there :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-11 17:07 | Report Abuse

connie...there is hope for esceram :):):)(uptrending stock)...but not pesona
pesona is now in d ABC corrections after W5...am seeing a TR at d near distance...so there is still hope to get out:):):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2015-12-11 17:12 | Report Abuse

hawk .. when i bot pesona, i tot it was TR at least a few bids .. not even asking for a lot :(:( turned out not but the macd kept on giving me a +D signal and so here i was still waiting for another TR ... ya ya i must get out soon !! ps ps ps ps let me out of the P jail :(

Posted by sleepybryan > 2015-12-11 17:17 | Report Abuse

any comment on eden?

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-11 17:18 | Report Abuse

connie...ur wishes come true...pesona's TR hv jst started :):):)
Hahahah!!...dun rely too much on indicators (they r derived from price actions)...instead go for d 'japs chopsticks' hehehehehe!!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

Connie ... index so ugly !! Have an awesome evening !!

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-11 17:23 | Report Abuse

sleepyb...eden is now doing a 'buggy' jump...scary.Deep downward corrections r unfolding now :(:(:(

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-11 17:25 | Report Abuse

oh yeah sayang................dying soonnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn....

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-11 18:04 | Report Abuse

Good bye all cc members.

Santa coming soon,... merry xmass

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-11 18:07 | Report Abuse

Oh no, Master Hawk, looking at your latest chart, the index wouldn't even pass 1666 by end of December? I am panic now.

Bilis Bilis

2,160 posts

Posted by Bilis Bilis > 2015-12-11 18:31 | Report Abuse

But you r the CHIEF TRAFFIC CONTROLLER in my ship (or your Xmas menu has special moving power???) as the

1) appetizer -marmite --- i chomp,chomp,chomp.... 4-5 cts oredi.....

what's next?, next's next, and next' next next....in the order of your Xmas's menu?

-----------------

oh yea billy .. this is the menu for ya :-
1) appetizer - marmite on cracker (oredi
2) entrée - INSTant noodle either ayam, kari or laksa flavour
3) dessert - XO infused creme brûlée
4) drink - u bring your own :)

Posted by connie > Dec 11, 2015 04:54 PM | Report Abuse

... esceram and pesona !!! u see me so bloody stubborn and not cutting loss when need be ... instead, count n count n count the waves to average down ........

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-11 19:07 | Report Abuse

mslee81...do read again...my commentary lor :):):)

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-11 19:13 | Report Abuse

Master Hawk, I did read....but I saw the arrow in the chart pointing by end of December...only 1666

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-11 21:17 | Report Abuse

Aiyooo, ah conn mei, you do trade without a stop loss kah ???

and your Christmas menu ??? hihii,.......

is it possible you put up a tarpuline shed just outside your house (few days before CNY ), then I will get a good DJ , some pots of BKT from Klang, some Hong Kong breakfast varieties, roasted Pei Jing Ducks,roasted kambing, some noodles fried with crab meat, lots of Nuts variety, and then some XO XO for our CNY celebration??.....that may be fantastic ....AND i hope members of AN CONN thread can come together singing CNY songs then lor.....

I am going to see some Burma's chic on this Sunday... , and will see you after the first week of Jan, 2016,

...Merry Christmas, and Happy New Year 2016.......

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-11 22:02 | Report Abuse

Today Global Selling Down continues, from Ftse, Dax Cac Djia , S&P500, commodities,....
Aiyoo,.. they are for Sellers.....
Hope Bursa will be ABOVE 1600 next week
Wishing you all huat huat and be happy always

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-11 22:13 | Report Abuse

oh no yong8888....then do u change ur view of CI closing to 1700 by year end?

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-11 22:34 | Report Abuse

hi, mslee81,

actually, none of my charts indicates 1700 by year end, the market here is very unique, the 1700 can easily be defended by Bomoh camp if so desired, ... and that is also the reason why chartist and Technical analyst have tough times to derive a conclusion.

By rational analysis standard, the KLCI should be below 1400 right now, basing on PE, Company profit net growth, and profit sustainability index..... however, I don't trade anything related to Bursa right now...., however, I may re-look at this market after its rightful corrections thereafter.

happy trading

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-11 23:22 | Report Abuse

WOoooow,

now the WTI crude oil is 35.90,...... , nearer to 35.00, can it be good support tonight????

Good night and happy trading

evel

1,730 posts

Posted by evel > 2015-12-12 00:09 | Report Abuse

jus curious..yong8888 , hawk, rchi..how many years have u guys been trading?? so jealouss of yr continuos consistent profit.. ;) ok good nite..

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-12 02:47 |

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-12-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

Good Morning ALL

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2015-12-12 10:06 | Report Abuse

Hello Siapa ni??

"Posted by zbaikitree > Dec 12, 2015 02:47 AM | Report Abuse

wakakakakakaka. laughkaodieme.

CHRISSYCONN
Dec 8, 2015 02:46 PM | Report Abuse

Good afternoon to all CC members...

congrats!! to yongyou on genetec :):):)

Am expecting d index to close at 1718~1734 for the year.:):):)
"

Posted by lewis27wong > 2015-12-12 20:41 | Report Abuse

Thanks for the sharing sifu duit. Enjoy your weekend

edlishah79

373 posts

Posted by edlishah79 > 2015-12-12 23:55 | Report Abuse

Thanks Duit for the sharing,miss all here

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 06:41 | Report Abuse

hai, good day and good morning to ah conn, ah duit, and many many beautiful ladies and gentlemen and huat huat Fighters here.....

below, please do find some books for your reading pleasures , and I want to wish you ALL Merry Christmas & Happy New Year 2016.....

1) Beautiful Thoughts , pps
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKTFA2ejBZMy1CU1k/view?usp=sharing

2) Life , pps
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKa3F1dmtpbnV2amc/view?usp=sharing

3) Lessons in Life , pps
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKZ2ZhSnZBNXZYeUk/view?usp=sharing

4) Philosophy for old age, pps
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKMFRzeFZZTkQxemM/view?usp=sharing

5) Essentials of Technical Analysis – by James Chen
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKdTdRM19DQzFoZkE/view?usp=sharing

6) Chart Pattern – by Bilkowski
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKb3RRaDRxMWdNbm8/view?usp=sharing

7) Ultimate Technical analysis Handbook, --by EW International
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKSXRQcjlnUEZLbmM/view?usp=sharing

8) EW , SIMPLIFIED ,----by Cliff Droke
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKQUl2bktLYW9RRVk/view?usp=sharing

9) The major work of R N Elliot Waves writing , by Precher +Robert
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKc2VjM1ltTjBqdE0/view?usp=sharing

10) The Complete EW , by Hamilton
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKRG5BbENxdTAtZ1k/view?usp=sharing

11) Options ;; made simple for beginners ,
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKeVdyTWg2R1dxbmc/view?usp=sharing

May God Bless You All

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-13 09:04 | Report Abuse

Ehh duit?! Dunknow bosss? Wakaka...I still prefer bro mah...then we will closer mah...if sup and sub...no one one lar...happy sunday bro

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-13 09:05 | Report Abuse

Good morning everyone...dji n s&p will be correcting further from previous high within corrective abc mode but wud be solidly supported above 16800/1900 respectively.CI's initial strong support shud be at 1625 below which wud be at 1616 n 1608 based on fibo ratio-1x71(1727-1656),1.18x71 n 1.236x71 respectively.There shud be no lay out of fixed interest rates hike announced during or after Fed fomc coming Dec 15/16.We shud be preparing to buy on dips from now.The minimum tp for klci in coming weeks wud be 1732.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-13 09:09 | Report Abuse

Yong kor kor...good morning. ...aiya....no go bkt ka? Kiki...the best day of the week to feel the culture of bkt...

many thanks for ur kind sharing ....it would take me week to read....kiki...appreciate

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 09:11 | Report Abuse

hi, ah conn, ah duit, and All here....... , Good Day !!

I adore HER, her beautiful heart, extraordinary sexy Brain, with Mind of Steel.... AAAAHH, could Bolehland find someone with only 1 percent of her Quality,??? ....... sigh... sigh....

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKdUZPSm4zcTJ6RVU/view?usp=sharing

May God Bless you all and be happy always...

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 09:15 | Report Abuse

hi, good morning, DunKnow kor,

i am going to KLIA now, will chat with you more later,

May God bless you all and be happy and huat huat always

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 09:38 | Report Abuse

hi, ah conn, before I forget, just to let you know that Google has sent me a note on the sudden increase in traffic movement in my Drive recently, ...

That means Your thread must have lots of visitors who are silent always..

Congra.. and do keep it up,... ah conn mei...

bye bye and see you again shortly......

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-13 09:42 | Report Abuse

Yong:

have a safe trip. thanks for the links!
appreciate it!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 09:46 | Report Abuse

twobits

thanks, wishing you be happy and huat huat always

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-13 10:02 | Report Abuse

Good morning cc members.

Happy sunday n happy holiday.

Klci n dow are towards correction mode.

Trade cautious n stay focus when selling wave comes.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-13 10:03 | Report Abuse

Hi bro duit, have a safe trip

Hi bro yong, have a safe trip

Haha

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-13 10:37 | Report Abuse

Capt: am seeing 5 waves structure from 1688 (B) on 25-11 to complete C. 1608 is highly probable Since w3 is still developing. My count for C is 1605.

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-13 10:59 | Report Abuse

Hi twobits, your preferred count is the current correction would go all the way down to 1608?

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-13 11:19 | Report Abuse

Mslee: waves is very subjective.. can change anytime
Its just a guidelines.. since u r trading on individual stock... set your trading plan and stop loss... you will pretty much survive in bursa!

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-13 11:23 | Report Abuse

mornin all,share wth u all the view of the Master on US rate hike cycle.
i personally take his view very seriously.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jtlUgXoYdX4

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-13 11:26 | Report Abuse

if Mr Hu is right,then the coming window dressing days will be the opportunity for you all to offload.
i do not know the exact timing but there will definitely be one.
i trade lightly now.
good luck all buddies,cheers.

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2015-12-13 11:27 | Report Abuse

thank you duit hope u getting ready for christmas fun and new year too :)

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-13 11:29 | Report Abuse

duit,all the best to you.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-13 14:41 | Report Abuse

2bits...ok..actually u can c a complete 5 waves sequence from 1504 from longterm chart,WaveA which ended at 1727 n its possible that the downleg from 1727,irregular 4 or B is in process n shud hold above 1595 b4 wave 5 OR C ,upleg,develops..Now,what if it gets down below 1589(0.618 of 1504-1727),any tr seen below 1589 shud not be expected to be seen above 1660-70 area.If that happens,Wave5 major downleg from 1727 is in process.Any way u look at it,there shud be TR over the short med term either it wud hit 1660 OR a new high.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-13 14:52 | Report Abuse

2bits..hopefully, Fed wud not lay out a fixed interest rates hike plan for 2016...that's what been bothering investors.I don't think they wud decide till they c the next set of economic data in early months of 2016.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-13 14:56 | Report Abuse

2bits..on irregular W4...it's from 1504 where Wave 3 ends at 1727.

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-13 15:00 | Report Abuse

Gonna take a nap now!!!

tony89

303 posts

Posted by tony89 > 2015-12-13 15:26 | Report Abuse

Have a good day guys. ENjoy SUNDAY

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-13 17:30 | Report Abuse

hi, ah conn, and everyone here, good day to you all..

now in Hotel room, am testing the network connections..... Aiyooo, the speed is slow with interruptions... bad deal indeed..

Now being connected to my remote office server, I am sending you two small files on "Neo Waves;"; an extended EW . "Neo waves" may take us into 21st century, please check them out as they may offer some solution to the Bursa Bomoh wave.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKdVN0NU1PSmZ4SDg/view?usp=sharing

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKWERQd0NGQmVzZ3c/view?usp=sharing

happy new year 2016 and be huat huat daily..... bye bye ....

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-13 17:58 | Report Abuse

http://www.seeitmarket.com/what-history-says-about-fed-rate-hike-cycles-and-stocks-15005/

http://www.marketwatch.com/story/10-lessons-from-the-1987-stock-market-crash-2012-10-19

start to study history pattern of rate hike guys

1986 Dec 16 start the kick of hike rate and fear clouded all ppl to dump stock on dec but during that atime late Dec when price drop alot ppl start buying opportunity for the rally started on 1987 jan. at index rose 33% before a collapse...

plan your strategy...this wave will sudden come for collapse and no one know when... as now wave trend same a previous history before rate hike all index up up n down down volatile strongly...so exactly like before. so after hike rate will depend how much % FED gonna up ...but suspect history progress it might be flat and drop slowly before a rally. / or maybe direct rally after hike?? hmmm hmmm..

but seem rally wave will on soon...be prepared..Jan strong upleg seem like to be