Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:13 | Report Abuse

Dear Ah Conn, Abang Yong8888, Yongyou, Region, Apanama, tsy88, Dunknow Boss, rchi bro, TM Senior, jake81, MsLee818181818, fyh30 lover, Bilis Bilis Sifu and all Malaysian Frens.

Is ur Night Silent? Are you counting down to white X'mas?

May love fill every moment
as your family gathers near,
Beneath the glittering branches
of your Christmas tree this year.
And may those special wishes
that are meant for all of you,
Remind you that you're close to heart
and loved the whole year through.
Wishes with love for all of you.
Merry Christmas!

Warmest regards.....duit

jc2015

706 posts

Posted by jc2015 > 2015-12-23 17:17 | Report Abuse

Connie,tsy and all......have a blessed Christmas. Enjoy the weekend:)

SS1967

1,489 posts

Posted by SS1967 > 2015-12-23 17:21 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to Connie, Hawk, Rchi, CapT, Region, Duit, FYH. Tsy, Mslee, Bilis, Jake, Dunknow, Yongyou, Westgun, Yong, Bert, Bostyle, Sherri, Crystal and all!

May the Love and Peace from the Master of Christmas be with you all!

Enjoy your holiday!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

Abang yong888,

Had delicious Ah Cui Bah Kut Teh during lunch.... Now fresh breathing on the beach..... Simple activity..i jz wan to pause the moment n keep satisfying to the beautiful scenes....

Happy weekend and Merry Christmas to you and all wonderful trading kids..

Posted by faisal jaafar > 2015-12-23 17:23 | Report Abuse

Rchi
Managed to buy Ewein W at 0.595 1k lot. Is that price high already?
Just saw your posting late today. Pls advise how long should we keep. Thank you.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:24 | Report Abuse

SS1967,

Wishing a wonderful holiday and may u earn RM 1967,000 in 2016.

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

KLCI 23-12-2015

iii of C hit immediate target of 1663.51... expecting it to retrace after xmas..

IV should hold at 0.382fibo at 1652 region before the last upleg V to resume heading 1682.

http://chrissyconn.blogspot.my/2015/10/wave-x-or-wave-5.html

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2015-12-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

To all lovely buddies in CC,

Merry Christmas & happy holiday!

God bless always!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:43 | Report Abuse

Twobits bro....

Merry Christmas to you and family....

Happy holiday.

j450n

450 posts

Posted by j450n > 2015-12-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas everyone!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-23 17:44 | Report Abuse

Happy holiday everyone!

Lets forget about the chart and wave these few days.

Spend some quality time with your friends and family!

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2015-12-23 17:47 | Report Abuse

$: same to u! :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-23 17:48 | Report Abuse

Well said twobits..

Yes. Is time to reunion

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-12-23 18:03 | Report Abuse

Why index up so much last two days but most call warrant still stagnant. Up very little.

Dunknow

7,384 posts

Posted by Dunknow > 2015-12-23 18:27 | Report Abuse

_____________________________ (██)
__________(█)_______________██████
_________(███)___________ █████████
________(█████)________████████████
______ (███████)______ (░░░░░░░░░░░)
_____(█████████)_____(░░░░█░░█░░░░)
____(██░░░░░░░██)___ (░░(░░░●░░░)░░░)
_____▒░░█░░█░░▒____ (░░░(░░◡░░)░░░░)
____▒░░░░░░░░░░▒___ (░░░░░░░░░░░░░)
____▒░░█░░░█░░░▒___██(░░░░░░░░░)██
____▒░░░███░░░░▒___███(░░░░░░)████
_____▒░░░░░░░░▒___████████████████
_____██░░░░░░██___████████████████
____▒▒███████▒▒___███ █████████ ███
___▒░░░█████░░░▒__███ ██ ███ ███
_▒░▒░░░███░░░▒░▒__███ █████████ ███
_▒░░▒░░███░░▒░░▒_ ███ █████████ ███
_▒░░░▒░███░▒░░░▒_ (░░) █████████_(░░)
__▒░░▒░███░▒░░▒_______█████████__(██)
_▒▒▒▒░░███░░▒▒▒▒_____█████████__/▓▓▓\
_▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒____ ████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓)
▒░ ░ ░░░▒___████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒___████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒__(░░░░)_(░░░░)▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒___████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
_▒░░░░░░░░░░░░░▒____ ████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓▓)
__▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒▒______████__████▓▓▓▓▓▓)

Merrrrrrrrryyyyyyyyyyyyyyy Xmas....may the year of 2016 full of joy

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-23 18:36 | Report Abuse

bro duit..Merry Xmas and Happy New Year to you too...and to connie and all cc hse buddies too.
bilis sifu..you are welcome.
mimi,m holding ewein wa.

today actually very shiok,hit wct wc 500k 11 sen n sold 15 sen half an hr later...hahaha,if i m near i wud hv thrown a xmas party for all cc buddies...bye.

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-12-23 18:37 | Report Abuse

faisal,ewein wa keep...ur 1000 lots=?units.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-12-23 18:50 | Report Abuse

hohoho merry xmas buddy kekekeke

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2015-12-23 19:00 | Report Abuse

Ahhhh... ah duit kor in my territory. Enjoy the beach. Ah cui is the best in that area. If you like Thaifood, there is one on your way back to KL. Using the trunk road towards KLIA. Merry Christmas... Hohoho.

TripleX

103 posts

Posted by TripleX > 2015-12-23 19:14 | Report Abuse

Leno-are you using Mr Hu type of calculation for the forecast calculation? hope u Can share your result, thanks.
Region bro-i miss ur comments this morning too busy for year end closing no time monitor. Our direction on what to invest May diff but really thanks and appreciate your stock call and opinion. At least our view on the market are same=)
Dear a con con, duit, dunknow, yong8888,tsy,rchi,twobits and all, happy holidays and merry Christmas!!

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-23 20:14 | Report Abuse

Ah duit, I do read you, loud and clear, , do whatever you are happy as we must be happy everyday…… ,

This is a song lyrics .. “The Power of Dream…. And let it be your guiding light……

Deep within each heart
There lies a magic spark
That lights the fire of our imagination
And since the dawn of man
The strength of just " I can "
Has brought together people of all nations
There's nothing ordinary
In the living of each day
There's a special part
Every one of us will play
Feel the flame forever burn
Teaching lessons we must learn
To bring us closer to the power of the dream
As the world gives us its best
To stand apart from all the rest
It is the power of the dream that brings us here
Your mind will take you far
The rest is just pure heart
You'll find your fate is all your own creation
And every boy and girl
As they come into this world
They bring the gift of hope and inspiration
The world unites in hope and peace
We pray that it will always be
There's so much strength in all of us
Every woman, child and man
It's the moment that you think you can't
You'll discover that you can
The power of the dream
The faith in things unseen
The courage to embrace your fear
No matter where you are
To reach for your own star
To realize the power of the dream

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Merry Christmas and Happy new year….. Also to ah conn and ALL in this cc house…. May peace and happiness with you always……

Silent night, Holy night,
All is calm, All is bright
Round yon virgin mother and child.
Holy infant so tender and mild,
Sleep in heavenly peace.
Shepherds quake at the sight,
Glories stream from heaven afar,
Heavenly hosts sing alleluia;
Christ the Savior, is born!
Son of God, Love's pure light
Radiant beams from thy holy face,
With the dawn of redeeming grace,
Jesus, Lord, at thy birth.

good bye and see you all soonest

koonbee3

115 posts

Posted by koonbee3 > 2015-12-23 23:10 | Report Abuse

Dear all, pls spend time to read how calvintaneng mislead ppl with giving the wrong info and mark up the figure...he cant even answer me correctly to justify his figure. Tq

http://klse.i3investor.com/servlets/forum/800003035.jsp

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2015-12-24 00:09 | Report Abuse

Merry Xmas all, enjoy ur santa present....: )

Hi Connie, we wish u a merry Xmas, we wish uu a merry Xmas, we,wish u.a merry Christmas and a happy new year....: )

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2015-12-24 00:17 | Report Abuse

Retail -31.01 / Institution -98.34 /FF +129.35
Merry X'mas all~~huat ahh

trustme932

4,864 posts

Posted by trustme932 > 2015-12-24 08:06 | Report Abuse

Merry X'mas n Happy New Year to all of U here! !!!

ProfitMan

2,094 posts

Posted by ProfitMan > 2015-12-24 09:02 | Report Abuse

Connie, twobits, tm, skyhawk, rchi, westgun, duit, dunknow, tsy, yongyou, region, yong8888 and all, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays. Please travel safely! Cheers!

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-24 11:04 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all....

Any counter to watch today? I will watch.

Posted by saddiqsepakraga > 2015-12-24 11:23 | Report Abuse

today?....ada....kaunter pertanyaan, hehe....

luckylee

73 posts

Posted by luckylee > 2015-12-24 11:39 | Report Abuse

Hi Connie and all members,
have a Merry N Blessed X'mas.

luckylee

73 posts

Posted by luckylee > 2015-12-24 11:41 | Report Abuse

Hi duit,
can ask U can buy Comcorp at this level or wait ???

TripleX

103 posts

Posted by TripleX > 2015-12-24 11:51 | Report Abuse

Wow, koonbee3 nice debate with that calvintaneng, by the way he answer u, even I'm not so familiar with construction project also can see his answer is strange and cover by cover. And he keep on, said how much he earn only lolz. But still he so brave to still reply u. Keke
By the way, duit duit, by accumulation figure of fgv a.d it's been drop from 2.0till now, next week fgv should be starting engine again, you got any news on it? Since u ask above what stock can watch .
Merry Christmas

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-24 12:48 | Report Abuse

Thanks Triplex for the FGV recommendation..

Luckylee. I believe many forummers here cover this stock. May be you can refer to twobits, Icon888 and several comments. I have no idea about it.

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2015-12-24 16:09 | Report Abuse

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL BUDDIES N CC MEMBERS....
connie...sorry to miss tis post....
Mieco....is now in corrective wave4 :(:(:( possible a combo corrections with support at area 0.835~0.945 :):)
yes...there is still one uptrend impulsive wave to area above 1.51...Cheers!!!

Posted by connie > Dec 23, 2015 04:30 PM | Report Abuse

hawk .. may i ask if u are still holding mieco ?? one upleg is missing yes ??? many thanks

vinoth

640 posts

Posted by vinoth > 2015-12-24 16:30 | Report Abuse

Connie, what is your outlook for CI in 2016?

Ktdia

47 posts

Posted by Ktdia > 2015-12-25 00:32 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to all of you n CC friends.
Have a wonderful holiday too

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2015-12-25 01:02 | Report Abuse

hohoho, hihi, tonight is Christmas, Holy nights…. Night of giving and forgiving ……

haha, while the kids are sleeping, their Santa socks are stuffed with gifts and candy, the ADULTS are shaking their heads and swinging their bums in parties and joints, with lots of drinks and food…. OOOH, a real break after one year of hard work with lots of midnight oil being burned…. Hihihi…..

My darling Hot ladies (Beyonce and Shakira in MP4 ) are accompanying me shaking the whole night through, or are they in my dreaming ?? ?? ….

Shakira ,,. Can’t remember to forget you…
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKSTV1YzZaNnMtSEU/view?usp=sharing

Beyonce, Partition ……….
https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B74IMi--bRpKUW54dE9qal9xMTg/view?usp=sharing

Merry Christmas and happy new year 2016 to ALL of you in cc house…………….. of Connduit Bhd. company …………

ramon

16 posts

Posted by ramon > 2015-12-25 10:34 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2016 to all sifu and cc kopitiam
friends!
Happy holidays and HUAT HUAT 2016 !!!

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-12-25 11:23 | Report Abuse

tsy88,
yea i was away in klang & singapore for niece wedding banquets, just came back after 10.5 hours flight...still jet lag zzzz
merry xmas and happy holidays to you & your family

charlie82

350 posts

Posted by charlie82 > 2015-12-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

connie, duit, hawk, tm & all ccians, enjoy the festival & happy holidays !!!

hawkeye

Posted by hawkeye > 2015-12-25 15:37 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to connie n all CC friends. ..
Have a wonderful holiday n come back nt wk for...Heng Ong Huat Arr !!!!!!!

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2015-12-25 15:49 | Report Abuse

Merry Christmas to connie . rchi Skyhawk duit and all CC house.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-12-25 22:45 | Report Abuse

Mary KissMas to everyone........

hawkeye

Posted by hawkeye > 2015-12-26 19:08 | Report Abuse

New Year 2016 Ang Pows ?? at my blog...http://tradingpassiveincome.blogspot.my/

koonbee9

674 posts

Posted by koonbee9 > 2015-12-26 19:11 | Report Abuse

Seacera is now unfolding the last impulsive wave 5.....with tp at 1.285~1.435

Buy in at 1.06

Cut loss at 0.945

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:09 | Report Abuse

charlie82

Good morning. Tqvm for yr Xmas greetings !! Glad that u are back ?? Shall we see lots of window dressing this last trading week for 2015 ?

Have a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:13 | Report Abuse

Yong8888

Good morning. Wonderful songs frm Shakira n Beyonce !!

Now that Xmas is over, we look forward to a promising 2016.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:18 | Report Abuse

Connie

Good morning. Hope u had an enjoyable Xmas n long holiday break !! Now we r back to the last trading week for 2015 !! Hope to see window dressing activities !!

Noted that u still holding Esceram !! Will be looking to buy back Esceram this week !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:20 | Report Abuse

Duit

Good morning. TQVM for yr greetings !! Hope u had an enjoyable long break !!

Now back to fight fight fight !!

Hava a fruitful Monday. Happy trading !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:22 | Report Abuse

Dunknow

Good morning. TQVM for yr lovely Xmas greeting pic !! LIKE !!

When u coming back to amuse us ?? Hope ASAP !!

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2015-12-28 06:25 | Report Abuse

Sherri

Good morning. TQVM for yr greetings !! Hope u had an enjoyable long break !! Now we r back to the trading floor !! Hope mkt will be green all the way. Cheers !!