Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:28 | Report Abuse

oh gem .. today did not make any deals !!! tersalah did not follow the tunnel expert :(:(:(:(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-08 16:29 | Report Abuse

connie..notty sky din follow me :(

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

connie..if u know how much research i did on this tunnel,u wud not hv miss it.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

jenny .. thanks so much for dropping in !! appreciate your advice .. will be extra cautious

matrix6050

1,265 posts

Posted by matrix6050 > 2016-01-08 16:30 | Report Abuse

rchi: Ewein call very good again.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

not much but okok haha

Posted by connie > Jan 8, 2016 04:26 PM | Report Abuse

adorbs region ... i am fine !! and how are u ??? for sure made tonnes of money and forget about connie :)

gemini15

1,008 posts

Posted by gemini15 > 2016-01-08 16:31 | Report Abuse

connie I followed my sifu rchi to korek tunnel too...

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

hahaha matrix,u peep on me ka?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:34 | Report Abuse

aiya rchi .. next time can u put a knife at our throats ????

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:36 | Report Abuse

gem .. good on ya !! shud follow richie rchi :) kudos ..

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 16:38 | Report Abuse

Welcome to pre CNY rally. Huat arrr!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:39 | Report Abuse

oh yea stingray .. noted with thanks on ifca !! think this bugger will give u CNY angpow :)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 16:40 | Report Abuse

10 sen profit from the smaller tunnel :):) congrats to all diggers !!

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-01-08 16:44 | Report Abuse

connie, stingray, can share opinion on ifca?

rchi

20,941 posts

Posted by rchi > 2016-01-08 16:55 | Report Abuse

connie bye2..next week the real digging starts lol.

ahmenggor

93 posts

Posted by ahmenggor > 2016-01-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

thanks sifu richi for the Jtiasa call.. make some profit :)).

bro region, i jst pump on superman C8, lets watch what happen next
monday. hopefully rocketing

Jal 贾彬得

1,563 posts

Posted by Jal 贾彬得 > 2016-01-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

dig tunnel huat congratz to u all and have a great weekend :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:07 | Report Abuse

Connie... I hope so. These players also a little mad. When they push, they don't give shit about chart or sentiment. I hope they give us ang pow or else, I will be mad with them. Haha. Remember I told you about Gadang player... they are the craziest group that I play with before. Not only they are crazy but damn geng. Played with them on Gadang from RM1.80 to RM15.00 before. The best is, they take their own sweet time playing that counter. Push... support... push... support. At one time, they purposely push at T+3 just to make sure those contra kakis can exit and re-enter. Make everyone fat fat and happy. But when come to slaughter time... heh heh... cry also no tears. LOL!!!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-08 17:10 | Report Abuse

bye all happy weekend to u all no bursa pls relax n enjoy with family day

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

wslywei ... if we do some math calc, the terminus point shud be at 0.87/0.875 level cuz :-
1) wave A quantum = 0.195
2) wave C shud end at = 1.07 - 0.195 = 0.875 (note today broke 0.875 cuz dipped to 0.87 but at low vol ie 200k shares only)
however, on daily chart support 1 is at 0.845 and 2 at 0.835 ... so do monitor if 0.875/0.87 is able to hold or now cuz failing which she may test the support levels mentioned earlier and rebound from there !!! technically, ifca is a bearish counter ... trading below 200ma :(

Posted by wslywei > Jan 8, 2016 04:44 PM | Report Abuse
connie, stingray, can share opinion on ifca?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:11 | Report Abuse

Wslywei... I am not expert loh. Only can share what I know. And as mentioned in my post, there are people who are confident that this counter can go above RM1.40. Cause, they are still holding and not even looking at the counter yet.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:13 | Report Abuse

lol stingray ... no chart eh for ifca ??? and me explained so much to wslywei based on chart pulak :):)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:18 | Report Abuse

They ARE the chartist and make the chart so you like thousands others play based on that. That is one big lesson... can read the chart but NEVER ever trust that completely. LOL!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:19 | Report Abuse

rchi .. region .. and all buddies !! have a great weekend .. no comp screen .. no handphone .. stop all fb whatsapp instagram blah blah .. just look into the eyes of your loved ones and TALK and have some human TOUCH :):)

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:20 | Report Abuse

totally agree stingray :)

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-01-08 17:24 | Report Abuse

Thx to connie and StringRay. Is the 0.195 you get it from 1.03-0.835?

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:26 | Report Abuse

wslywei ... correcto :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:27 | Report Abuse

Long long time ago, ahem... make me sound so old... I have a friend. Invested more than RM30k for RM30k. At that time, the amount can buy a house... LOL!!! In the beginning, he make quite a lot. Until one counter's chart gave the signal sure win... he dump everything in. Not only he lose his profit, but a big portion of his capital as well. Now... everytime someone mention chart... he has all sort of six seven six seven word. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:28 | Report Abuse

I mean 30k for charting system.

wslywei

278 posts

Posted by wslywei > 2016-01-08 17:29 | Report Abuse

Chart can be easily manipulated. A friend of mine told me before.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:30 | Report Abuse

oh stingray .. without chart also cannot !!! must have some sort of guidelines to trade based on chart ... else it's like gambling no ??? then again .. most important is money management irrespective of what method used to trade :)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-01-08 17:31 | Report Abuse

connie,stingray....jst to add..they will paint d chart for u to see n follow...but...if u can see d painter n their blueprint(plan) and anticipate their moves...u hv d added advantage lor ):):)

Posted by StingRay > Jan 8, 2016 05:18 PM | Report Abuse

They ARE the chartist and make the chart so you like thousands others play based on that. That is one big lesson... can read the chart but NEVER ever trust that completely. LOL!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:32 | Report Abuse

certain indicators on the chart can be easily manipulated ... like candlestick .. or volume .. but there are some momentum indicators which are not easy to do !! am sure they can't really cover ALL ... thus important to use various indications to do setup i guess !!!

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:33 | Report Abuse

And you mentioned... never fell in love with your stock... that is one of the rule that I preached so many in the past. Let me add another one... playing the market, one should act mechanical... not emotional. If you use emotion to decide, you are bound to lose big. Many do not have that discipline and most get burnt.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

hawkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk :):) u are so right about the rally today !!! thumbs up ...

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

stingray .... 1000000000000000000000% agree with ya :):)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:34 | Report Abuse

Connie... don't be too sure. Haha... I have seen it all. LOL!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:35 | Report Abuse

hahaha ... hawk said earlier 'don't make love with the stock' :):):) in-love .. make-love .. both FORBID !!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-08 17:37 | Report Abuse

oh nooooooooo stingray .. ps ps ps ps ps drop in more often to teach connie how to see all their tricks :)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:39 | Report Abuse

Sky... yup yup... study the "operator". Look for reference. They dun just play one counter. Normally, they have their "signature" everywhere. Learn to let go the greed. Nobody can buy at lowest and sell at highest. NOBODY!!! Cause the market keep moving. Many thought they can beat the system but that is just a fantasy. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 17:44 | Report Abuse

Connie... I am a nobody leh. Stop playing the market for a very long time oledi. Still learning new things everyday. Not qualified to teach also.

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-01-08 17:47 | Report Abuse

Good bye all..:)

have a nice weekend..;)

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2016-01-08 18:13 | Report Abuse

StingRay...agree with u...D ONLY ONE tat can buy at d lowest n sell at d highest r...MM,bas operator,BB,FF...I only tumpang d bas n get off b4 it goes for d cliff lor.:):):)

Posted by StingRay > Jan 8, 2016 05:39 PM | Report Abuse

Sky... yup yup... study the "operator". Look for reference. They dun just play one counter. Normally, they have their "signature" everywhere. Learn to let go the greed. Nobody can buy at lowest and sell at highest. NOBODY!!! Cause the market keep moving. Many thought they can beat the system but that is just a fantasy. Hahaha.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-08 18:18 | Report Abuse

Even MM also cannot buy lowest and sell highest. What is the lowest? And what is the highest? Sometimes even MM got burnt badly themselves. Haha.

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-08 19:25 | Report Abuse

stingray yah agree some smaller MM sometime burn as well...

but as i know big mm like this banker hlbb,cimb rhb,osk kenaga etc.....they hardly burn....they have cash drop they eat ...use more bigger fund to trap more ppl...their way....if their counter no move...they ask their staff write essay and use such buy call to push...trust me...those bigger mm r the one can overall control

yong888

809 posts

Posted by yong888 > 2016-01-09 06:27 | Report Abuse

Hi, Good day to you all, another hectic day lor………. Kikiki……

An conn, an duit,.. tsy88, 2-bits rchi, tm Cap …. AND many many more here in CC house,……… all traders and gentlemen…….,

From now onwards, My appearance here will only be sighted when BULL BULL s are around lor……, as two-bits said I can bring Bear bears always…… hihihi, …… just joking…

My Oil options matured at 30 and 25 , 20 are definitely being real, and more children may have many more years of shelters and foods for pleasures……, Oooooh, And best of the century “Buy” for oil, silver, ,… and likewise , many commodity Company’s stocks/ shares globally are around the corners …...…..

May god bless you all, be happy always and do enjoy your life …….., wishing you all the best………… HAPPY TRADING with lots of purple notes daily………

yongyou

4,676 posts

Posted by yongyou > 2016-01-09 08:19 | Report Abuse

Good Morning Bro yong888

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-09 09:15 | Report Abuse

Good morning all.

Yong: whats your current count on dows? Bottom looking at what level?

yong8888

390 posts

Posted by yong8888 > 2016-01-09 17:44 | Report Abuse

Two-bits, good day to you,
This DJIA chart is being reviewed, .. a detailed revised EW chart will be followed up after updating it via my office server., .., as I am now out of my computer network., 15855 is the immediate support stoppage, failing which , … near 15360 is possible near term……

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/Y0GyMzM1/

please press with your mouse on the arrow at the below chart to see forward estimate ,

happy trading

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-09 17:52 | Report Abuse

good day yong ... thanks for the chart ! great 'toy' to chart :)