Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:27 | Report Abuse

Based on the volume, the operator is supporting it. No panic selling or minor force selling. Should be quite save at this level.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:30 | Report Abuse

EG

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:31 | Report Abuse

MicroMB and quite a number of the counters. For Micromb, I will consider to re-enter if it goes down below 0.45. The operator has not exit yet which is a good sign.

jt8888

648 posts

Posted by jt8888 > 2016-01-27 16:32 | Report Abuse

I hope i do have the eye & experience like Bro Stingray :)

Posted by StingRay > Jan 27, 2016 04:27 PM | Report Abuse

Based on the volume, the operator is supporting it. No panic selling or minor force selling. Should be quite save at this level.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:35 | Report Abuse

Keep off CWorks. Dangerous counter. No matter how good the news are, I would not go in after the stunt I made previously. Just a caution statement nia.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:38 | Report Abuse

With the last few days on how the market sold down, I am pretty please with how the force selling is being absorb by the market. Pretty good considering all the negative elements going round.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:42 | Report Abuse

Pensonic player defending the counter fiercely. Seem like some excitement may be coming. Good!!!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-27 16:47 | Report Abuse

noted sting on cworks :) thanks so much for the alert

eagle100

1,606 posts

Posted by eagle100 > 2016-01-27 16:50 | Report Abuse

The Fed meeting is what day? tomm or friday?

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-01-27 16:51 | Report Abuse

Stingray bro how abt komark?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:53 | Report Abuse

Komark... there is some force selling... but I am not concern of that. Operator has not exit and mainly waiting for time.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:54 | Report Abuse

Warrant has stabilize. The mother should also stabilize soon as well.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 16:57 | Report Abuse

Salted fish... haha. This is one bloody counter that I could not read. Everytime I gave up hope, it shoot up. When I am very hopeful, it sold down. Kudos to the player. Damn good.

Bonarda

2,889 posts

Posted by Bonarda > 2016-01-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

thank you stingray for all the info.
wish everyone in CC and those not around are doing just well~

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-27 17:01 | Report Abuse

hahaha salted fish ... 675 must hold to unfold upleg waves ! else to be slaughtered and salted some more :)

twobits

3,456 posts

Posted by twobits > 2016-01-27 17:08 | Report Abuse

Cworks looked like wave 3 done. -d in 30mins chart... will post chart tonight... distribution in progress..

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-01-27 17:09 | Report Abuse

Stingray, thank you very much for the wonderful insight. Just curious, how do we know if operator is still in? For eg, in Komark-WB case, there was ultra high volume on Jan 14 and 15..for amateurs like me, i would have thought that operator is selling down and exiting...haha

As for margin call / force selling, is it because the counters got sold down heavily after 330pm or 4pm?

goody99

1,810 posts

Posted by goody99 > 2016-01-27 17:12 | Report Abuse

StingRay, how can we see from volume that the operator is supporting? May I know which counters that you are referring to?

Posted by StingRay

EG

MicroMB and quite a number of the counters. For Micromb, I will consider to re-enter if it goes down below 0.45. The operator has not exit yet which is a good sign.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:16 | Report Abuse

Vijay... sold down from 4pm. Komark, I checked the volume and the operator is still holding quote a lot. The end february dateline gives you an idea that the play is not over yet. And based on the volume pattern, I would say those players going for the big buck.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:17 | Report Abuse

Goody, I was refering to connie's question on GCB.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:21 | Report Abuse

Twobits, the distribution you saw is not the work of the operator. Small minority player. The real players are brutal. So, trade with care.

Posted by Jonathan Keung > 2016-01-27 17:24 | Report Abuse

sharks are cunning. you wont know why hits you. penny counters are thier favourites

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-01-27 17:26 | Report Abuse

Thanks StingRay! Appreciate your sharing =D

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:28 | Report Abuse

Vijay, you are welcome. I too am still learning everyday.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:30 | Report Abuse

Jonathan, of course they are cunning, else they woukd not be the banker. Haha. We just tumpang their play and if lucky, we make some profit. If not, then we make a loss. Part and parcel of the game in any stock market.

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-01-27 17:45 | Report Abuse

Stingray, u r one of the crouching tiger hidden dragons in CC house here...lol...i aspire to be a full time trader like u all one day...veli veli veli long way to go for me...presently still being played by operator...hahaha =)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:48 | Report Abuse

Vijay, no lah. I just small tiny potato only. I also got burnt by operator also. :p

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-01-27 17:52 | Report Abuse

for eg, i have been following Connect, seems bottoming out and my gut feel is operator still there base on the counter's activity before this current market meltdown...sumore past 3 quarters result very good which provide the goreng story...but now i starting to doubt myself if operator still there onot...wait till neck long oledi...lol

surewinz

1,014 posts

Posted by surewinz > 2016-01-27 17:57 | Report Abuse

Retail -20.07 / Institution -132.98 / FF +153.05
CNY rally still intact?

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 17:59 | Report Abuse

Surewinz... thanks for the info. Good that FF started making their move back into our market.

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 18:00 | Report Abuse

Vijay... can't comment on connect as it is not in my watchlist.

Posted by loklokzhai > 2016-01-27 18:01 | Report Abuse

bro stingray... how do you see supermax and ewein aka longkang king... ?

Vijayy

89 posts

Posted by Vijayy > 2016-01-27 18:03 | Report Abuse

no problem StingRay..thanks again..nice chattin with u =)

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 18:05 | Report Abuse

Loklokzhai... I don't play supermax as when I notice it, it was traded quite high chor. As for ewein, I took it off my watchlist after I have sold it. Don't want that counter to give me nightmare knowing many will get burnt at the level I exited. :p

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-27 19:47 | Report Abuse

TPP posible to cause glove counter fall back from high., glove wont be sport light liew...since ringgit recover....

ignore it ,,

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-27 19:48 | Report Abuse

start your accumulation on PRG n prg wa pls

good luck n best luck all bye

westgun

1,961 posts

Posted by westgun > 2016-01-27 21:12 | Report Abuse

Oil gogogo...

Apft gogogog

StingRay

6,871 posts

Posted by StingRay > 2016-01-27 21:16 | Report Abuse

I wonder what would be the reaction of our stock market tomorrow on this TPPA thingy. Any comment?

Posted by Bing Feng Tan > 2016-01-27 23:46 | Report Abuse

impact on me is i can't download alot pirated stuff lolz, market still unsure

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2016-01-28 07:10 | Report Abuse

morning

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-01-28 07:13 | Report Abuse

Good morning to all CC buddies!

yeohhh

2,406 posts

Posted by yeohhh > 2016-01-28 08:18 | Report Abuse

morning all

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-28 08:43 | Report Abuse

good morning stingray ... tppa thingy eh ??? well pm absolved from all 'wrongdoings' ... tppa bill passed ... in short, whatever pm wants he gets it ... untouchable => political stability => confidence => foreign funds coming back :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 08:49 | Report Abuse

Hahahah.

The smartest Connie. Always panlai to connect all the dots and become a wonderful untouchable story

Who say PM untouchable? During CNY open house go n shake his hand then become touchable lo.

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-28 08:51 | Report Abuse

hahahaha duit :):) ewwww i don't want to shake his hands ... smelly ! i wud rather shake yours

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-28 08:52 | Report Abuse

duit ... are u free to rock bursa already or not ???? :(:(

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 08:53 | Report Abuse

Hahahah

His u reluctant to shake.
Mine u hesitate to shake.
Whose u wish to shake, brad Pitt?

U like chocolate milk shake?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-01-28 08:56 | Report Abuse

Connie and all CC guests....

Good morning. Till now I'm still finding way to watch market. Should say restraining to find time for that.

Drop by to remind next Thursday is the Lunar LIP CHUN(立春)(Lap Chun) (lovely ah coo0000n's Lap Cheong) so u guys may go out to step grass to pick up earth energy for ur Fire Monkey year investment.... Sure boleh!

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2016-01-28 09:00 | Report Abuse

duit ... his i REFUSE to shake .. yours i REJOICE to shake .. brad pitt i REALLY want to shake :)

mslee81

1,589 posts

Posted by mslee81 > 2016-01-28 09:01 | Report Abuse

Duittttttt..............................where have you been???