Posted by Christine Goh > 2014-03-11 21:40 | Report Abuse

Dear frens and forummers, i set up CHRISSYCONN to share our trading and investing ideas. We shall start afresh in this new place WE proudly call HOME . It is our dream to become a Successful Trader as well as a Super Investor. To make our dream comes true, we embrace TA, FA and a business mentality. Yes, we will be stressful pursuing our dream .... so ps feel free to share your humour with us so long as IT IS not offensive to anyone in this HOME. Lastly, we would like to remind everyone to trade / invest at own risk should u choose to buy our stock pick . FOR CHARTS, PLS VIEW OUR BLOG http://chrissyconn.blogspot.com/

204 people like this.

169,041 comment(s). Last comment by Fardar Chye 2021-01-04 12:41

Boost

857 posts

Posted by Boost > 2018-03-01 09:00 | Report Abuse

HI SKYHAWK sifu, ah seng is going down right why u buy c1x?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:08 | Report Abuse

damn, rchi has high chance to win the bet.

lol..........

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:12 | Report Abuse

i proven that pussywinner is a siao lang alrdy and disgraced her.

let her disgraced herself.

no one here is going to talk to her anymore.

maybe i start a boycott of her in this forum alrdy.

lol.........

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-03-01 09:14 | Report Abuse

Sapu toyoink wa

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-03-01 09:16 | Report Abuse

when hbglob was 10 sen i hesitated to go in....

Izackhanz

59 posts

Posted by Izackhanz > 2018-03-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

Preety Unimech cut?

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:20 | Report Abuse

i just praying that today klci put dont go higher.

or else have to buy rchi bk meal.

lol...........

Posted by Kedai Best > 2018-03-01 09:21 | Report Abuse

sapu hbglob

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:23 | Report Abuse

sold 06514a

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

alex, it's ok to miss today or tomorrow cuz ome next week, duit will help re-vamp .. re-build .. re-invent your winning portfolio :)

rchi, congrats on your hsi put again !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:25 | Report Abuse

so bro, how long the bet is valid for????

and is it a knock-in option????

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-03-01 09:26 | Report Abuse

Faste cut

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

connie..... I don't think it's easy for Alex to stop TRADING and only invest in mid term counter whereby he cannot aim for punting or trading frequently.....

So far very few ppls willing to look seriously on their own mistake.... Many will think and refer to who who make what what in short term....

Usually, I will share with them how my disaster in money losing experience....

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2018-03-01 09:27 | Report Abuse

pretty, cut which one?

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-03-01 09:28 | Report Abuse

haha.... yesterday lazy didn't read report, today 8.50am only start scanning and reading, early bird got the food =)

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-03-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

you know, in poker game, as long as you're betting against the patsy, you have a high chance to win. Short selling is soon to be allowed. So just bet against the patsy, sure win haha

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:30 | Report Abuse

sapu hengyuan cm

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

joe i bz,talk later

skyhawk

4,453 posts

Posted by skyhawk > 2018-03-01 09:31 | Report Abuse

connie....hsif is now in a v tricky situation.The waves ( price actions ) was moving up nicely last night till the last 2 hr ( 11.00pm~1.00am ) , suddenly drops turning the scenario to bearish. C1X to cut onot will depends on ur risk appetite.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

i have a simpler logic in casino, alex.

always bet against the losing gambler on the table.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 09:32 | Report Abuse

ALex...

look like you have your new plan already. Wish you good luck.. Just a friendly sharing must rest when weather is no good. fresh mind...

listen to Connie wont make you lose money..... discipline and attitude

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:33 | Report Abuse

ok, bro rchi.

we settle the bet detail when u free.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:34 | Report Abuse

bro 饿灵易发 @2018 , can i have side bet with u on hsi call????

dinosona

389 posts

Posted by dinosona > 2018-03-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

why toyoink posted good result but price cannot move up eh?

pretty_life

4,810 posts

Posted by pretty_life > 2018-03-01 09:36 | Report Abuse

Relax....will push soon...I wait to collect at 0.090

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-01 09:38 | Report Abuse

duit .. it's not easy to overcome the FOMO syndrome esp when one is always lurking in traders' corner :) there is only one ingredient to have a positive expectancy in trading .. u gotta trade with reference to 'who-u-are' .. u can't replicate what others do cuz 'it-is-not-u' !! does this even make sense ?? hehehehe

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 09:39 | Report Abuse

can consider.. how U wan to bet?

which time zone what level???

Posted by joetay > Mar 1, 2018 09:34 AM | Report Abuse

bro 饿灵易发 @2018 , can i have side bet with u on hsi call????

12,593 posts

Posted by Alex™ > 2018-03-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

duit, much to learn. In fact, this year i switched to pure TA, it's not smooth sailing for me. All indicator cantik, set cut loss rule, enter, overnight DJ merajuk, tmr hit my cut loss...

good thing is that the stock market is filled with opportunity, co, toyo, hb. Also benefit a lot from rchi sifu and connie... not many are willing to share, so i'm glad for this corner to learn.

Market volatile now, gonna monitor.

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

thx bro.

hsi call, move up more than 20% for tomorrow.

ur pick on the call.

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 09:41 | Report Abuse

well say......

Those newbie they will not believe how easy to lose money as well as bankrupt until they prove it themselves. too bad was too late.....

Posted by connie > Mar 1, 2018 09:38 AM | Report Abuse

duit .. it's not easy to overcome the FOMO syndrome esp when one is always lurking in traders' corner :) there is only one ingredient to have a positive expectancy in trading .. u gotta trade with reference to 'who-u-are' .. u can't replicate what others do cuz 'it-is-not-u' !! does this even make sense ?? hehehehe

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 09:42 | Report Abuse

connie.. wait

HBGLOB I push second round first

YanHao

364 posts

Posted by YanHao > 2018-03-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

gogo topglove,hbglob <3

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:45 | Report Abuse

exactly, bro.

always trade using the strategy one is comfortable with.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:52 | Report Abuse

get ready for hengyuan tr

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:53 | Report Abuse

bro rchi, u think hengyuan warrants can move????

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:54 | Report Abuse

yes buy the cm

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-01 09:56 | Report Abuse

woah very tempted rchi :) been looking at the 5-min chart !

joetay

3,737 posts

Posted by joetay > 2018-03-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

but the mother is quite volatile.

theoretically, the price of call will fluctuate very widely.

u not afraid that the price maybe too far off from the strike to hit????

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:58 | Report Abuse

connie,cm is sure win if buy now

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2018-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

duit, what is your target for hbglobal?

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

whole mornin i collect..kikiki

connie

37,452 posts

Posted by connie > 2018-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

hawk .. that's why i prefer to trade with confirmation (the hallmark of PA) ! don't care if people call me stupid :) i have learnt well my fren .. that is not to outsmart mr market by calling tops / bottoms ! it's way okay to be a bit late ... but even this there is no guarantee :( huhuhuhu

wiki123

2,447 posts

Posted by wiki123 > 2018-03-01 09:59 | Report Abuse

for 2nd round

Posted by 饿灵易发 @2018 > 2018-03-01 10:01 | Report Abuse

cleared HSI-C3C and HBGLOB .......... earned some today...

very happy because I can buy tonight's movie....hahaha

Connie...... afternoon South Sea celebration......... hope order more fishes than crab......... lazy eat crab in the afternoon./../

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

joe,put it this way
hengyuan yesterday low was 12.5
with overnite dow plunge of 380 pts,today low was 12.8 only
thus high possibility ot tr

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 10:05 | Report Abuse

further hengyuan fa is good,so....

thomashan

1,291 posts

Posted by thomashan > 2018-03-01 10:08 | Report Abuse

rchi nice 1 HY cm is up

Bon

2,889 posts

Posted by Bon > 2018-03-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

agree connie~ i learned too. listen to connie win less but wont lose a lot..haha

Posted by connie > Mar 1, 2018 09:59 AM | Report Abuse

hawk .. that's why i prefer to trade with confirmation (the hallmark of PA) ! don't care if people call me stupid :) i have learnt well my fren .. that is not to outsmart mr market by calling tops / bottoms ! it's way okay to be a bit late ... but even this there is no guarantee :( huhuhuhu

thomashan

1,291 posts

Posted by thomashan > 2018-03-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

all of you here are knowledgeable person.. i think if i quietly read from this forum and the other 1 i can learn a lot for months :D

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2018-03-01 10:09 | Report Abuse

come come hsi,i waiting at 31000