Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:21 | Report Abuse

Stock: [ENCORP-WA]: ENCORP BHD - WARRANTS 11/16 May 3, 2014 03:29 PM | Report Abuse Posted by kwl8888 > May 3, 2014 12:51 PM | Report Abuse Mr Ooi, warrant mature in 2016, will it prevent the price from up further? Ans : If you have good knowledge of warrant trading like tan1868, we will prefer to buy warrant because of higher gearing and lower entry cost. ROI is more if you count dollar to dollar you make. 2016 is far away, next quarter result out is on 15/5/2014, the stock price will perform in next 2 weeks. Who cares about 2016, I just want to hit and run in next 2 weeks. Thank you.

23 comment(s). Last comment by pariahotb 2014-05-07 04:06

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:23 | Report Abuse

Stock: [ENCORP-WA]: ENCORP BHD - WARRANTS 11/16
May 2, 2014 05:15 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by leslieroycarter > May 2, 2014 10:12 AM | Report Abuse

trading to 16% premium to mother .....so will it be a good choice?

Ans : The premium is very fair now, if you think that the mother share can go up, then it is advisable to buy WA rather than mother. Good buy if you think that mother share can go up to 1.80.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:24 | Report Abuse

Stock: [MKLAND]: MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD
Apr 30, 2014 07:37 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by tchintat > Apr 30, 2014 07:00 PM | Report Abuse

Kasi keep selling his shares, why is that? can anybody tell me?

Ans : If the shares are placed out for operator to push up the share price, it is excellent news. I believe it is the reason why the volume is very high. Technical chart is showing the price is breaking new high, it is a good news to me. I hope the price will hit 0.80 or 0.92 sooner than later.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:24 | Report Abuse

Apr 30, 2014 07:30 PM | Report Abuse

Yes. Encorp-WA is in my portfolio.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:25 | Report Abuse

Apr 30, 2014 11:43 AM | Report Abuse

Posted by Ooi Teik Bee > Apr 18, 2014 10:02 AM | Report Abuse X

Big frog jumping in the street unnoticed. The volume is picking up.

Ans : If you had followed my pick, you are laughing all the way to the bank. What is the purpose to attack me and end up many valued members here missed the chance to make money. Sad story here.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:25 | Report Abuse

Stock: [MKLAND]: MK LAND HOLDINGS BHD
Apr 29, 2014 08:44 AM | Report Abuse

10 consecutive Quarters with improved profit ... I repeat 10 consecutive Quarter. A broker firm recommended a fair value of 0.80, a potential gain of 52%.
Please read the below link:

http://www.malaysiastock.biz/Corporate-Infomation.aspx?type=A&value=M&securityCode=8893

Thank you,

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:26 | Report Abuse

otb compare L&G with Dbhd....

Stock: [L&G]: LAND & GENERAL BHD
Apr 26, 2014 09:42 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Adamlambert > Apr 25, 2014 11:58 AM | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi what price can it go?

Ans : 1.45 if the new Quarter result is very good. I cannot believe the current price, it is really dirty cheap. Do not understand why this stock is neglected all these while ? EV/EBIT for 2014 is only at 1.43, the cheapest stock in whole KLSE.
The price of D Bhd can go up so high, why not L&G ? Look to me the Bazi of L&G is not good then. Anyway, the down side risk is very low, it is my core holding after PJDev-WC.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:28 | Report Abuse

here's the cheat money part:

Blog: Land & General - A Sharp Knife For A Good Cook
Apr 25, 2014 06:14 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by Henry HO > Apr 22, 2014 12:06 PM | Report Abuse

Mr Ooi, can you please elaborate on yr Newsletter..Looks interesting...
Thanks for sharing...

Ans : I will give the followings :-
1. World Market outlook
2. KLSE Index - Bullish or Bearish outlook
3. Follow the trend - price up, index up and market up
4. Stock selection - follow the trend.
5. SharesXpert probability to win
6. Entry price and target price of the selected stocks.
7. Stock selection criteria
a. Reward 50% risk 10% (ratio is 5 : 1)
b. Breakout chart
c. Undervalued stock

I spend almost the whole day to generate this report.

You need to pay for this subscription.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:29 | Report Abuse

in real life, no big frog jumping in the street, only got big suckers.

Apr 18, 2014 10:02 AM | Report Abuse

Big frog jumping in the street unnoticed. The volume is picking up.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:31 | Report Abuse

only about 1000 stocks listed in klse. otb think there is 1900....

Stock: [L&G-LA]: LAND & GENERAL BHD-ICULS 13/18
Apr 16, 2014 10:01 PM | Report Abuse

Asking 10 stocks to buy everyday, I told him that I cover good TA and FA stocks only. I cannot cover 1,900 stocks in KLSE. This statement also offend people.
You ask all irrelevant questions, how can I find time to find good stocks for you ? You just think it over carefully, this statement is fair or not.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:31 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:33 | Report Abuse

poor childhood lead him to cheat money? if he is so good making money in stock market like Optimus, where got time to write report everyday???

Stock: [PJDEV-WC]: PJ DEVELOPMENT-WARRANTS 10/20
Apr 14, 2014 10:46 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by matrix6050 > Apr 14, 2014 09:21 PM | Report Abuse

Wow. So many people want to subscribe OTB's newsletter. I believe OTB is putting a lot of effort writing the articles and the members benefit from it. Congrats OTB~

Ans : I work 12 hours a day everyday on KLSE stocks alone including week end. It is my interest on stock market. I always do not want to miss the opportunity since KLSE is bullish now.
I came from a very poor family, earning money is very important to me. I also do not want my clients to lose money and opportunity. Hence I work very hard for it. It is no easy job to answer all questions.
Thank you for your good work. I like the below quote you had written here :-
Posted by matrix6050 > Apr 14, 2014 06:23 PM | Report Abuse

If you're good at something, never do it for free. - Joker

Not all the people will appreciate if things are free, I will treat it as a bonus if it is free. I believe OTB is a good one.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:37 | Report Abuse

one day he says asiapac will goto 35.5c

Stock: [ASIAPAC]: ASIAN PAC HOLDINGS BHD
Apr 13, 2014 09:08 AM | Report Abuse

If you are an investor, hold tight, the price will go to 0.355 soon.
Did I say that Asiapac is not good, sell it for good ? No !!

We teach people to do swing trade and can make more money. This also cannot.
Ok. I keep quiet to suit you.

another day he say

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:39 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:41 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:42 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:45 | Report Abuse

asking ppls to chase Gpacket at 60c. ha ha

Stock: [HEVEA]: HEVEABOARD BHD
Mar 26, 2014 04:35 PM | Report Abuse

Hopefully, Hevea will move like GPAcket tomorrow since it is breaking new high. Sky is the limit.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:46 | Report Abuse

recommended WTK at the peaked at 1.49, there after it keep sinking until today

Stock: [WTK]: WTK HOLDINGS BHD
Mar 26, 2014 07:54 AM | Report Abuse

This stock had consolidated for more than a year, the price is hitting new high. Good sign for further up swing.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:47 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:49 | Report Abuse

woohoo. buy Gpacket on breakout 50c, it went up above 50c lo

Stock: [GPACKET]: GREEN PACKET BHD
Mar 21, 2014 11:50 AM | Report Abuse

It is my article I email to all my clients on 20/3/2013 morning.

Dear valued clients,

Many clients called me up to ask this question, GPacket can buy or not ?

My answer is = "Still cannot buy".

The reason is, the high for today is 0.50, this 0.50 line is the pivot line of the Cup. I had said many times, we cannot buy when the buy signal is at the Cup. Patience to wait for 1 to 2 weeks, wait for the buy signal at the Handle. You can buy when the buy signal is from the Handle.

The best scenario, buy when the price breakouts from 0.50.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 03:52 | Report Abuse

going thru all his garbage, mainly he talked abt a few stocks, everyday the same few

asiapac, heaveaboard, pjd-warrants, pohhuat. encorp-wa. l&G, mkland.

ALL MEDIOCRE STOCKS, NONE ARE SUPER STOCKS LIKE DBHD. KNM-W, MPAY ETC.

zzzzzz. lauyah sifu....

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 04:03 | Report Abuse

so would u pay rm960 subscribe to his newsletter? so pariah. even a standard 2 kid can recommend u better stocks by simply tikam in bursa.

wakakakaka.

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 04:04 |

pariahotb

27 posts

Posted by pariahotb > 2014-05-07 04:06 |