7 comment(s). Last comment by andychucky28 2014-07-07 10:01

Posted by rashidabdul > 2014-07-03 21:04 | Report Abuse

they will come back to Malaysia and start jihad against the kafir chineses

Dakewlest

1,748 posts

Posted by Dakewlest > 2014-07-03 21:10 | Report Abuse

This topic/title is so inappropriate!!!alenac, if you dont know the truth, then you dont have to be ignorant by creating this thread!!!

Barbarian

939 posts

Posted by Barbarian > 2014-07-03 21:10 | Report Abuse

Very sad to see the country being destroyed while equal countries already thriving ahead. Almost everything we do also fail, education, currency.....up to diplomat send overseas also got problem. How can we have 2 diplomat in Sweden and NZ also got problem? And now terrorist.
First our police deny the escalating crime claiming it's perception only to be proof otherwise on daily photo and video shared on social media. Then we have the Sulu war which we knew of their existence earlier but did nothing. Then we have the diplomat is NZ which we refuse to waive the immunity but responded otherwise on media and now we have terrorist. Isn't the country deteriorating??

alenac

2,627 posts

Posted by alenac > 2014-07-03 21:17 | Report Abuse

To quote Marina Mahathir in her article today

"If anyone is worried about this development, and they certainly should be, then the answer is to look at the state of our young men today, particularly the Muslim men at the bottom of the social scale.

The ones who drop out of school early and face a future of either unemployment or menial work. The ones who take drugs in order to make their dull and bleak everyday lives slightly more interesting.

And we need to take some responsibility for these young men. We’ve been telling them that as Malay Muslim men, they are superior to everyone else and entitled to everything in this country."

optimusprime

1,149 posts

Posted by optimusprime > 2014-07-03 21:18 | Report Abuse

To quote Marina Mahathir in her article today

"If anyone is worried about this development, and they certainly should be, then the answer is to look at the state of our young men today, particularly the Muslim men at the bottom of the social scale.

The ones who drop out of school early and face a future of either unemployment or menial work. The ones who take drugs in order to make their dull and bleak everyday lives slightly more interesting.

And we need to take some responsibility for these young men. We’ve been telling them that as Malay Muslim men, they are superior to everyone else and entitled to everything in this country."

omg...

alenac

2,627 posts

Posted by alenac > 2014-07-04 22:50 | Report Abuse

Yesterday Marina Mahathir wrote in the star:

and today even a highly educated Malay at the top of the social scale is a terrorist.

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2014/07/04/Diligent-lecturer-with-secret-links-to-terror-groups/

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2014-07-07 10:01 | Report Abuse

Most tak ada baca buku Malay do not know that their live are being eaten by pseudo-Malays like Indian Muslims, Indonesians, Filipinos, Pakistanis, Bangladeshis, the Myanmars and other foreign Muslims.

http://theantdaily.com/Main/The-Malays-are-invisible-so-where-are-the-real-Malays