Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-25 01:07 | Report Abuse

Couple of months before i am all cash and zero shares! Taking a long holiday in Europe with wifey! Holland is one of our stops! So i wont be around soon!

10 comment(s). Last comment by cherry tomato 2014-11-25 17:37

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-11-25 01:14 | Report Abuse

Bravo! Holland is a good place with perfect weather now. Enjoy your holiday in Netherlands....

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-25 01:18 | Report Abuse

Thank you Duit! Well! With Elsoft, plenty of money to enjoy!

duitkwspkita

Posted by duitkwspkita > 2014-11-25 01:36 | Report Abuse

Thanks respected fortunebullz sifu...

I m not buying anything.. Mostly assist ppls in stock analysis. Well, I m a newbie too.. More like exchange and learn from each other. Netherlands quite nice this year, not so windy.

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2014-11-25 01:42 | Report Abuse

Thank you thank you Duit! Hope you do well in stock market! It's not hard! Buy low sell high! Cheers!

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-25 02:49 | Report Abuse

Sometimes I wonder if this is a good time to long stocks, but the macroeconomics still doesn't seems stable to me.
With Abenomics falling, ECB aggressive money printing an bond buying, oil prices falling, interest rate issues, and we have the 5 yr short term debt cycle... yikes.
What do you guys think?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2014-11-25 04:53 | Report Abuse

Make it easy.... with ur limited statement about Abenomics and ECB things.... I do believe is good to Invest in Japanese stocks and European emerging market but not in our domestic market.

For local market, we can buy piece by piece or segment by segment.

tsy88

9,978 posts

Posted by tsy88 > 2014-11-25 05:08 | Report Abuse

Good morning yo respected newbie duit!

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-25 10:27 | Report Abuse

I have the same thoughts exactly duit.
With the backing of ECB on European equities and Japan's QE, it is indeed an opportunity in invest overseas market, it's almost a steal.
Compared to our local market, we hv so many issues. If you ask me, it's very risky to long stocks though, especially next year.

godbless88

1,316 posts

Posted by godbless88 > 2014-11-25 10:28 | Report Abuse

And yeah, limited statement due to I'm too lazy to type out all the details, as I know you guys understands what I'm talking about, haha.

cherry tomato

1,880 posts

Posted by cherry tomato > 2014-11-25 17:37 | Report Abuse

foutunebullz enjoy ur holidays