Posted by simon84 > 2015-01-03 09:40 | Report Abuse

The purpose of creating this Topic about Dow Jones,Oil and KLCI markets discussion.Anyone can share your view .Please do respect and do not attack each other in this group. Treat everyone here as Family. Our main objective is to make money and not make enemy. For chart reference you may visit my page at https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gila-Saham/536182926525672

31 people like this.

11,838 comment(s). Last comment by region 2016-01-17 18:47

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 22:31 | Report Abuse

Is ok simon84.......

my bad I must admit it. I should not comment on strong sell Malaysia..... actually I never comment anything but on n off to trigger you all in the sake of reference info.....

I sincerely apologize for that. I shall delete it. MY BAD!!!!!!!!!!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-06 22:34 | Report Abuse

oil sliding .....monday skpetro can masuk longkang.....<

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-06 22:36 | Report Abuse

but gonna see next monday euro side can sustain or not....if cant...

sendiri paham2 dan pandai2 lah

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-03-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

euro 9th QE start jalan, doesnt help?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 22:42 | Report Abuse

simon84, for Europe zone...

The mechanism was there already and hot money is on de way. Similarly you see Japan NIKKEI will continue goes up when other region still in correction mode.

You may tag along with Japanese's economic growth. KLSE has one counter involve in Japanese stock market business... best luck!

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-06 22:44 | Report Abuse

thanks duit for the info and sharing :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 22:51 | Report Abuse

jocky99,

some reading material for you about the breakdown of Europe QE monthly injection. http://www.thecorner.eu/news-europe/qe-memento-monetary-expansion-will-work/44231/

I also dunwan to comment when some experts here claimed that hot money/fund will flooded Asia market or something like boost up Equity market...... If you want to verify it, please buy ticket and visit London or Zurich or at least to Germany Franfurt to talk with real expert........

We are too pasive to only rely on local media which is always lack of integrity in reporting....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 22:52 | Report Abuse

simon84....

my pleasure. If you believe Japan then you may invest in N2N. Again, is invest with strategy but not speculation or short term trading.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-06 22:55 | Report Abuse

duit N2N..? apa tu?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 22:56 | Report Abuse

here you go simon84...

enjoy ur reading
http://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/duitN2N/

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-03-06 22:57 | Report Abuse

Thanks duit....
What is ur view for klci this month?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-06 23:02 | Report Abuse

stock counter is it ..thanks duit for sharing. god will blessing u ..haha

Justin Lim

205 posts

Posted by Justin Lim > 2015-03-06 23:08 | Report Abuse

Wad will happen to klCi on Monday?

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-06 23:17 | Report Abuse

sure..if i need more info i will drop a message to u . :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-06 23:29 | Report Abuse

some update!~

all purely COPY and PASTE!
The major U.S. index futures are pointing to lower opening on Friday, with sentiment reflecting fears of traders that the strong non-farm payrolls report for February may turn the heat up on the Fed to begin monetary policy normalization. The economy added more jobs than had been anticipated notwithstanding the downward revisions to the January data. The jobless rate, which the Fed watches closely, also slid more than expected. If normalization fears overwhelm the markets, selling could resume. However, if the numbers are construed as being positive for the economic growth, traders could still seek bargains.

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-07 13:05 | Report Abuse

Alert!!!

CI showing reversal sign and will break the 1800 level by next monday due to DJ falling -280 yersterday.1780 is a ''Critical Support'' to determine the next direction either rebounding or further falling.

Critical Support :1780 (Either rebounding or breakdown further)

Resistance :1830 (if break above then further upside)

Chart:
https://www.facebook.com/536182926525672/photos/a.536202076523757.1073741828.536182926525672/618946564915974/?type=1&theater

Disclaimed :This is not a buy or sell call but just for ''Reference Only ''.Gila Saham is not responsible for any lost or misinformation and trade at your own risk.Any decision is your own responsible .Please set your own stop and take profit level .

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 15:01 | Report Abuse

Noted with thanks simon84.....

Justin Lim

205 posts

Posted by Justin Lim > 2015-03-07 15:04 | Report Abuse

its funny how markets reacted negatively to good data... Bad report, down, good report, also down. lol

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-03-07 15:25 | Report Abuse

halo simon,long time no chat...now we hv a triple whammy..ringgit broke 3.65 to usd..oil broke below usd50.0...dow broke below 18000.
puts will shine again.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-03-07 15:26 | Report Abuse

duit how r u?got tips for me bor?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 15:31 | Report Abuse

I m as usual almost fine.....

How are you my sifu rchi?

You ad open position to short since last week. No need tips liao ma..... Me very simple only.... will write something if feeling well later. HB and HG totally differently game already. No correlation anymore.

rchi

20,937 posts

Posted by rchi > 2015-03-07 15:44 | Report Abuse

hb has much lower premium than hg...will be quite a show on till june.
i m fine tq,nowadays prefer more to be silent reader..wish you huat,duit :)

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-07 16:01 | Report Abuse

hahahaha.....rchi.... I will join you as silent reader also in sooner.

prior to that, let me close all my outstanding equeries from i3 first.

wish you huat huat huat too!

region

7,876 posts

Posted by region > 2015-03-08 07:54 | Report Abuse

huat r

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 10:38 | Report Abuse

Simon84 and all..

Good morning in power Sunday..

If u go cinema later, can try kingsman. Guys, u will like it.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 17:02 | Report Abuse

simon84,

Please allow me to update on my Monday's plan for put-warrants and call warrants speculation. Ideally, the US and Malaysia had performed as per predicted. US Down Jones plunged down by 310.57 points at 3:45pm(US time) before it closed at 17,856.78. The worry about interest hike will be continue in dark area until June' 2015.

Since US market already dropped more than 300++ pts as per my prediction. I will take profit on my put warrants HB & HG on Monday and will switch to KLCI call warrants alternatively. There will be easy to anticipate the trend before 11:30am tomorrow but need few new indicators to judge over the afternoon trend. US Dow Jones index has already exposed to a new downtrend risk of another 336.78 pts correction which is also its current medium term support line 17,520 pts.

Malaysia's KLCI will have a range bound of 1794.83-1780.76 should NIKKEI drop more than 0.60% tomorrow. Otherwise, the KLCI should be divided into 2 sections which are Morning(down) and Afternoon(marginal recover).

My trading idea will be:
1) If NIKKEI drop more than 0.60%, will sell all my put warrants before 11:30am and to decide to buy back at 3:15pm

2) If NIKKEI trade not more than 0.60% drop, will sell all put warrants and switch to KLCI Call warrants. Then, wait for another speculation of put warrants on Tuesday afternoon.

will update you more later.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 5, 2015 10:20 AM | Report Abuse X
simon84.....

to update u my plan... I will keep my low entry price put warrants until tomorrow.... If tonite US market drop 300++ pts then early morning I will take profit and switch all to KLCI call warrants.....

If not, I will keep it..... Yesterday had meeting with Latin America bloomberg analysts and few foreign analyst frens. All of us are quite negative towards the market. Hence, all agree to stay in the market for hit and run strategy while shorting for major indexes.

All about my personal view only... Hope it does not bring trouble to you.

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 21:23 | Report Abuse

sifu duit, can i ask is it "put warrant" = "fbmklci-H_" and "call warrant" = "fbmklci-C_"? is that the common terms that you guys are using all these while?

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-08 21:38 | Report Abuse

Thanks sifu DUIT...
Fardar - put = h, call = c

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 21:39 | Report Abuse

Grand sifu Fardar Chye........ BINGO. C for all Call type can be either American or European. H for put warrants.......

UMWOG and SKPETRO also got put warrant not only future KLCI...........

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 21:40 | Report Abuse

Thanks....should address u sifu main or sifu besar? Hehehe

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 21:44 | Report Abuse

Sifu duit pls don call me grand sifu... saya budak baru belajar... kalau salah tolong tunjukkan...

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-08 21:47 | Report Abuse

Aiyo Fardar...
Im jus follower...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

sifu main, anybody who can educate those less knowledge shall be addressed as sifu... hehehe..

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 21:49 | Report Abuse

Fardar Chye...U call me sifu lagi I will rotan you.... call again will bakar ur laptop..... dengar tak???

Me rakyat jelata saje..... same same budak belajar saja..... apa apa maklumat yang dapat saya bantu sila suarakan. Saya akan kongsi segalanya kepada anda. Sekiranya saya tidak dapat jawab soalan anda, maka saya akan tunjuk ajar daripada rakan yang dapat menunujk jalan kepada kita......OK kah??? DEAL kah???

Janagan panggil sifu lagi..... saya belajar daripada sifu simon84 dan lain lain..... saya gembira dengan suasana sini.... kena datang interaksi banyak sikit tau....

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 21:58 | Report Abuse

owh...

=IF(sifu simon = ur sifu = my sifu), MAKA(me,u)=(si heng and si tai)....

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 22:00 | Report Abuse

Farder and Mainbesar....

I tot Ninja Turtles only got sifu.... the sifu tikus teach them kungfu ma.....

Not true meh?

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 22:05 | Report Abuse

no la, Ip Man got sifu, bruce lee got sifu, 牙擦苏 got sifu... and batman also got sifu, robin also got sifu...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 22:10 | Report Abuse

Ip one pukul 10............ in stock market Tj better... he one person trade 100 counters a day(the highest record)..........

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

those type we call Legendary Tok Guru

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-08 22:12 | Report Abuse

Bro DUIT, if cant call u sifu then i col u taikotai lorh...
Actualy i did follow ur buy call for c13... I bought @ 0.29 n sold @ 0.35...
Thus, u should earn my respect bro...

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 22:19 | Report Abuse

M<ainBesar..... actually U may call me duit or duitkwspkita also fine.... simply bcoz I mainkecil but u are MainBesar...

U bot C13 becoz of my LIVE UPDATE? You are so lucky. Nothing to do with me lo. I also feel like I am so lucky for that time.

we learn together....really does not sound good to use sifu as I totally cant take it.

Posted by MainBesar > Mar 8, 2015 10:12 PM | Report Abuse

Bro DUIT, if cant call u sifu then i col u taikotai lorh...
Actualy i did follow ur buy call for c13... I bought @ 0.29 n sold @ 0.35...
Thus, u should earn my respect bro...

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 22:22 | Report Abuse

"simply bcoz I mainkecil but u are MainBesar... "

this wan made me burst... hahahah! anyway, great to learn from u guys!

MainBesar

969 posts

Posted by MainBesar > 2015-03-08 22:30 | Report Abuse

Ok Duit... Well noted...
Hahaha....
Initially i was MainKecik...
But after follow Simon84, i decided to change to MainBesar...
Hahaha

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-08 22:31 | Report Abuse

hahahahah

Fardar bro... true one... I trade HG - RM288, HK-RM128 and HB-RM128 only. Sum up you get RM544 mean FAST DIE DIE in Contonese........ Now I only know why TOMORROW NEVER DIE, Becoz TODAY DEAD already.... should tell James Bond

Fardar Chye

2,566 posts

Posted by Fardar Chye > 2015-03-08 22:36 | Report Abuse

abang duit, ur statement below:

"Fardar bro... true one... I trade HG - RM288, HK-RM128 and HB-RM128 only."

i confirm i cannot agree after reading it 5 times. please testify this statement is true. i really cannot agree to believe that statement. don cheat ur 师弟 ok....

Angel0l

402 posts

Posted by Angel0l > 2015-03-09 00:02 | Report Abuse

Hows myeg monday?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 00:08 | Report Abuse

simon84...........

a forwarded comments to you for your perusal.

A love LETTER TO CC HOUSE READERS.

Subject: NO PANICKING SELL TOMORROW

Attn: POTENTIAL PANICKER/NERVOUSER

Dear respected readers, please do not put yourself in a mess when you see KLCI bleeding tomorrow or day after. What should you do? Take a deep breath and tell yourself: small matter ..... ECB will start to print "$$$$$$" at 3:30pm.

I'm pretty sure one question will pop up from your mind. Duit, are you sure KLCI will recover? All the newspapers and internet also suggest to take profit from stock market.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Let me share with you some anticipation of global indexes for next week so you wont get surprised when you see it.(again, no panicking)

STRONG SELL:
1) HanSeng
2) Singapore
3) Russia

SELL:
1) Greece ASE General
2) Rusia MICEX
2) Malaysia

STRONG BUY:
1) Austria
2) Portugal
3) Finland

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-03-09 00:08 | Report Abuse

Posted by duitKWSPkita > Mar 9, 2015 12:04 AM | Report Abuse X
A A TRADING LETTER TO CC HOUSE READERS.

Subject: NO PANICKING SELL TOMORROW

Attn: POTENTIAL PANICKER/NERVOUSER

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
You will start to familiar with all the bad news flow in media regarding disappointing figures. Again, RILEK LAH BRO(no panicking).

1st ugly news)
USD vs MYR hit record high at RM3.6911........ wao congrad to those who invested in export oriented!(not really, I will show you the data)

2nd ugly news)
Malaysia suppose to record an increment of export figures for Jan' 2015 due to strenghtening of US dollar. Statistic shown that January export drop about 0.6% to RM 63,604 million compared to RM 67,692 million. The Jan'15 figure supposed to increase about 3% to RM 69,722 million. We see the export growth from destination countries such as US(+18.1%), Thailand(+12.53%) and India(+14.73%) while badly hit by China(-22.73%), Indonesia(-19.44%) and Australia(-14.48). High rise from US was backed by strong USD while lagging in China export due to the slowdown of China economic. After I disset the various figures based on segmented industries and regional data, I found out Thailand was another country being impacted by global economic slow down as its Jan'15 export data drop more than 3.46%.

Many are happy with the unchanged of OPR rate at 3.25% and still very heartening to "believe" that stronger US Dollar will boost up export activities, thus, to bring extra income to Malaysia. Market experts are very pessimistic towards the next 2 quarters's export figures and because of that, I believe it has limited listed companies are able to show outstanding P&L figures in next 2 quarters. ohhhhhh no.... I should add (RILEK, no panicking).......

Some say duit,,,,, dont act pandai here...if you are so good why cant you tell us which factors drag down the export and how can we close the gap to address the shortcoming to maximise profit.
`````1) we are too passive as we do not join the current trend of rate cut, see how China, Japan and Singapore gain competitiveness when the cut their rate to deflate the currency indirectly. Hence, it helps to stimulate export activites.
`````2) major commodities already paralysed. Knowing that Crude oil and Soybean prices collapse since last year so we as one of the major exporter for Crude oil and palm oil got adverse effect.(RILEK bro, again NO PANICKING when you read this again). For Crude oil the price will come back in certain period after July but for palm oil we can hardly see proactive B10 or B5 policy on biodiesel from our less dynamic's Government. After 8 years of paper drafting works, still play with the blaming game of No Insurance coverage for biodiesel engine, subsidy not approved by Cabinet, saving from biodiesel is not viable and bla bla black sheep song.
```````3) The more significant and most worrying factor will be China's manufacturing activities slow down. I continue to advocate sell on equity market(for long term portfolio and switch to hit-and-run bassis) when I notice the state of exhaustion from China market. China Yuan getting stronger(suppose buy import more from Malaysia) is a fact but no one can expects how bad its downturn/bankruptcy in manufacturing side. Bear in mind that China was our 2nd largest export destination after Singapore and no one could replace its standing with such a huge buying power.

Well, many experts from i3 wil shout to you that after the kick off of EU QE, hot fund will start to flood global market and Malaysia will see another round of rally(something like when ppls were so high HOPE for CNY rally to KLCI 1830 and above, now you know the result mah). See to believe either KLCI will benefit any or not? Please check Figure 2: http://www.economist.com/blogs/graphicdetail/2015/01/graphics

Who has the ability to save you when he himself also in the financial mess?

Believe in me that next week all unbelievable bad news wil start to cement our equity market and the so called experts from i3 will jump out and shout SELL! SELL! SELL!. The equity market will goes down further but should be in gradually form and not steep profile. Basically, US Dow Jones should trade above 18,520 points for the answer of YES! WE ARE SUSTAINABLE. Otherwise, if it breaks out 18,520 you will start to see another global major correction.

Conclusion: The Asian market is in downturn and have yet to see the edge. Trade and invest strategically with selective portfolio. NO PANICKING SELL ON TOMORROW!

jocky99

408 posts

Posted by jocky99 > 2015-03-09 07:47 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys...

simon84

7,147 posts

Posted by simon84 > 2015-03-09 07:52 | Report Abuse

Good morning guys..

Thanks suit for sharing your info. :)