Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:40 | Report Abuse

oil crash ringgit crash.. whats next

27 comment(s). Last comment by KClow 2015-01-07 10:26

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:41 | Report Abuse

many fake sifus here like calvinteng and kcchongnz will want you to believe the market is going up.. but where are they now.. u think market going up.. u think it can.. i think not for a long time to come.. u buy shares then u will be caught by the fun managers.. its a trap best is to relax and come back after one year..

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

calvinteng and kccchongnz are crooks.. beware of them.. the fake sifus who want u to buy shares and lose money..

fayeTan

Posted by fayeTan > 2015-01-07 09:42 | Report Abuse

KClow, should one buy KLCI Put Options ?

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:43 | Report Abuse

up to you.. if u can handle the risk.. but best is to relax.. oil and ringgit will be down for a long time to come..

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 09:46 | Report Abuse

Oil at usd40 already taken into account by markets. Only 15% more toward 40. The down risk is minimum. Markets will move upward well

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:48 | Report Abuse

LOL... not really.. markets cant move up with oil and ringgit down.. this is MALAYSIA.. not vietnam or china.. LOL... oil may go below 40 too.. and what is worse is no one knows how long.. that is the problem.. MARKETS ARE GOING DOWN and down and out..

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:49 | Report Abuse

u think oil down good for us ah?? let me ask u.. ur kiew teow mee lady bring down the price ah.. ur mamak bring down the price ah... supermarket bring down the price ah... the petrol down ah to market price??? LOL>>> NOOOOOOOOOOOOO

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

in vietnam pakistan china india.. OIL DOWN everything down.. so economy good.. RUSSIA oil down everything down.. GET IT>......

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 09:50 | Report Abuse

Really? Oil export only 30% for Malaysia. With low oil price, advantage is much more than disadvantage.

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2015-01-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

Below 40....I heard it is going to 5....lol! Everyone can tell a story after it happens....it is always "I told you so!"....lol.

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:52 | Report Abuse

BEWARE.. OIL AND RINGGIT DOWN TOO LONG IS BAD... markets slowly going down.. fun manager is having fun with you.. LOL

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 09:53 | Report Abuse

With revise oil price on 1st January, cost of productions, transportation etc are much lower. Benefits for economy and hence klci moving upward, Malaysia export of oil is very minimal impact

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

malaysia depends on OIL and GAS and PALM OIL all of which are oil price dependent.. and as for me saying.. u can click on my name and read up for how long i have been saying oil is going to 40...

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:54 | Report Abuse

really @ matewong.. then how come the market down and ringgit down sooo much.. for months now.. ???? LOL

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 09:55 | Report Abuse

Wrong information from you KCLow, klci will move upward instead of down on oil & ringgit.

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:56 | Report Abuse

my first prediction was oil below 40 now my next prediction is market below 1400

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 09:58 | Report Abuse

Malaysia economy is improving because disposal income increase, saving from oil toward consumption. Oil export from Malaysia is very minimal, please check with all oil producers, Malaysia not even on the list

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 09:59 | Report Abuse

right prediction from me @metawong... markets are going down below 1400 within 3 months from now... get ready... wish u luck.. u better buy metawong... OK.. support the markets.. LOL.. we need fools to buy or else where will the shares goo.. LOL ahahahahahaha

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 10:02 | Report Abuse

Oil prices have gone down by 30c-35c, this savings will go into disposal income for us all. This is good for economy not only for us but for whole countries. As far as I know only Saudi produce 40% of oil consume by the world compare to less than 1% from Malaysia.

bubble

71 posts

Posted by bubble > 2015-01-07 10:04 | Report Abuse

"Malaysia economy is improving because disposal income increase, saving from oil toward consumption." This is the official statement the govt would want us to believe in. Apart from retail petrol price reduction, we don't see anything else cheaper (only more expensive). Malaysia is not on the major exporters list because our export volume is not significant against the OPEC or Russia output but believe me, our govt rely very much on oil money when tabling the budget.

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Malaysia oil export is only 30% maybe less

andychucky28

1,600 posts

Posted by andychucky28 > 2015-01-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Oil drop is good for China and many non oil producing countries. Hope it stays at USD40.

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 10:06 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is 2nd largest palm oil exporter, so Malaysia rely on palm oil more

bubble

71 posts

Posted by bubble > 2015-01-07 10:07 | Report Abuse

we are not concerned how much oil saudis produced for the world but the question is how much reliance msia economy are depending on oil money? msia is a net exporter of oil.

metawong

74 posts

Posted by metawong > 2015-01-07 10:08 | Report Abuse

Oh, I just check out palm oil and it is now quite well

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 10:25 | Report Abuse

good for you metawong like i said good we have fools in the market after all if we have no fool where to sell shares in times like this... and i mean u are a FOOL @ metawong

KClow

1,264 posts

Posted by KClow > 2015-01-07 10:26 | Report Abuse

palm oil well@metawong ... compared to when... ????