Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-16 13:20 | Report Abuse

Next week plenty of molla going to fry bursa! Consolidation wave 2 really spook waterfish! But that's what stock market is all about now! Once break 1820, next resistance is 1880 before attempt to break the all new 1900! But that's more! 2000 is the new high now!

15 comment(s). Last comment by calvintaneng 2015-05-18 19:53

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-16 13:55 | Report Abuse

AT LAST

BULL IS BULLISH!

SEE!

CALVIN TOLD ALL THAT CMSB CROSSING RM5.00 WAS A GIVEN.

CMSB LATER SHOT PAST RM5.00 TO ALMOST RM5.30 AS PAN BORNEO HIGHWAY IS ALMOST IN ITS BAG SOON.

AND CALVIN ALREADY SAY THAT 1,900 POINT IS ALSO A GIVEN!

WHY IS IT SO?

BECAUSE OF A COMING TORNADO OF MONEY

RM350,000,000,000 (RM3.5 BILLIONS) RAINING INTO THE ECONOMY OF MALAYSIA AND PROPEL KLSE TO CROSS 1,900 POINT INDEX.

THEN 2,000 POINT?

VERY POSSIBLE.

FOREIGN FUNDS HAVE SOLD OUT HIGH FLYING INDIA.

THEY ARE ALSO STARTING TO TAKE PROFIT IN CHINA & HK. THEY ARE SELLING THESE MARKETS INTO STRENGTH.

AS THESE FUNDS ARE NOW SLOSHING AROUND THE WORLD LOOKING FOR ANOTHER UNDERPERFORMING MARKET THEY HAVE TO COME BACK TO MALAYSIA.

MALAYSIA HAS JUST ANNOUNCED A VERY DECENT GROWTH OF 5.6% WHILE EURO, USA HAVE ALMOST ZERO TO NEGATIVE GROWTH.

SO LIQUIDITY OF CASH SLOSHING AROUND THE WORLD MUST SEEK VALUE.

AND VALUE IS NOW EMERGING IN MALAYSIAN LAGGARD STOCKS.

IS MALAYSIA CHEAP?

ANSWER:

NO AND YES

NO BECAUSE ITS INDEX IS STILL A HIGH OF OVER 1,800 POINTS.

YES BECAUSE IN US DENOMINATED VALUE KLSE IS ONLY 1530 POINTS.

IS KLSE AT 1,530 POINT INDEX?

YES! IF YOU DEDUCT 15% BECAUSE RINGGIT HAS CRASHED BY 15% AGAINST US DOLLAR.

AND SO CALVIN IS BULLISH!

BULLISHNESS BASED ON SOLID FACTS & FUNDAMENTAL!

GO GO KLSE!

MARCHING ON TO CROSS 2,000 POINTS!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-16 14:08 | Report Abuse

Calvin! I never said I am bearish! I only said that crash back in May last year! Which it did happen! And I said sideline bursa due to negative sentiment! Gosh, sometimes I really headache trying to use the right language! Anyway I have repeated many times bursa will hit 1900!

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-16 14:27 |

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-17 01:31 | Report Abuse

Fortunebullz, you really think so can reach 2000? Wave 3 so power? Tsunami ?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-17 01:32 | Report Abuse

What do u think OTB?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-17 01:36 | Report Abuse

Sunkist!Yes! I would like to hear what OTB point of view! 1900 is hittable! It's no brainer! 2000 level all depends on foreign funds! Only bursa has not yet fully utilize by foreign funds! And i wonder why they are not interested to fry up!

ImCK

2,886 posts

Posted by ImCK > 2015-05-17 03:38 | Report Abuse

hmmm 1900 ? based on what? 1MDB ? now the worldwide economy down
china u.s europe asia if can stand above 1800 is already good

Posted by brutusbeefcake > 2015-05-17 07:10 | Report Abuse

every year said economy down down, but index up up up.

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-17 07:50 | Report Abuse

Why you all don't know how to calculate maths?

I live in Singapore. I see things VERY DIRRENTLY.

I see that KLSE is now around 1539 points only although on the screen you see 1,811 points. Why?

You see. Last time RM100 exchanged for S$43.50. Today the same RM100 can only exchange for S$36.90.

In Spore, USA even China Renminbi Ringgit is Down up to 15%

So even if KLSE reaches 2,000 points it is actually only 1,700 points (less 15%) in the eyes of A FOREIGN INVESTOR.

Malaysians must learn to see beyond price. YOU MUST LEARN TO COMPARE VALUE.

As Phil Fisher says, "EVERYBODY KNOW THE PRICE OF A THING BUT NOT ITS VALUE"

Will KLSE Goes to 2,000 points. Really pointless to talk if you don't know maths or value.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2015-05-17 07:53 | Report Abuse

Salute tauke Calvin...

I super agree on the discount part... Good one

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-17 08:20 | Report Abuse

What will happen at 1900 n 2000?....all blue chip fry or?

Sunkist118

999 posts

Posted by Sunkist118 > 2015-05-17 08:37 | Report Abuse

Are they try to show world and malaysian, Najib still good?

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-18 12:47 | Report Abuse

Bursa open in red! Good sign! This week will be slowly building up momentum!

fortunebullz

2,000 posts

Posted by fortunebullz > 2015-05-18 17:15 | Report Abuse

Well! Surprise 11 points! Expecting to hit 1820 to set the tone but sudden jolt is unexpected! Bursa will make attempt for 1900!

53,266 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-05-18 19:53 | Report Abuse

No surprise at all.

On thursday it will power up even more on 11MP