Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-04 05:35 | Report Abuse

from Richkid. Stock: [XOX]: XOX BHD Nov 2, 2015 03:54 PM | Report Abuse Nobody knows how to buy on weakness? All panic sell listening to zbaiktree2. XOX is making money....the capital reduction was proposed last time when it was making losses. Since it is already approved, it will be carried out. So far I see it will benefit us because we get rights issue. So what the big deal? Stock price will increase today 30 sen after exdate will be 60 sen! And you get rights to sell...added money. If you subscribe to the rights you get free warrants! like IFCA warrants...then your warrants also go up 20 sen...you untung lah...why all panic? XOX is growing and getting profit now...why panic? Look at the buy queue....it is growing and growing ...people are laughing that you sold cheap.... haiz...the moral of the story is listen to zbaiktree2 never pays.

5 comment(s). Last comment by alibabacoming 2015-11-04 08:26

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-04 05:37 | Report Abuse

Richkid...
Stock: [XOX]: XOX BHD
Nov 2, 2015 03:18 PM | Report Abuse

Only down 2 sen all panic...Thank you those who listened to zbaiktree2 to sell cheap now we can play 2nd round...Strong buying queue back at 28 sen. Those panic sell will regret they listened to zbaikitree2 to sell cheap. He is really up to no good seeing the price shooting like rocket. Where can tahan...he cannot enter cheap..now he enter cheap. See who is the conman?

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-04 05:39 | Report Abuse

Richkid....
Nov 2, 2015 02:57 PM | Report Abuse

All because of zbaiktree2....haiz...he is the conman...spreading negative news here so that he buy ...I think now he is laughing already ....now rebound...see?

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-04 05:40 | Report Abuse

Richkid....

Nov 2, 2015 10:23 AM | Report Abuse

I opened my XOX chart from 2011 to 2015 and what did I found? TP 80 sen is possible. Hold tight. Good luck.

Nov 2, 2015 10:19 AM | Report Abuse

50 sen coming...hold tight. I added 10 lorries at 31.5 sen based on a strong buying signal today. The volume is just too heavy at the buyers' side. Meaning more uptrend...like tongkat ali.

Posted by zbaikitree2 > 2015-11-04 08:18 | Report Abuse

Now richkid is asking those stuck at high price holding for longterm. Plus average down...

Typical short term trading turn into longterm holding....

alibabacoming

3,466 posts

Posted by alibabacoming > 2015-11-04 08:26 | Report Abuse

Lolz