Posted by wira75 > 2015-12-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

Ten Points you should buy KEURO 1. West Coast Highway, GDV 5b, revenue to be recognized during construction period in both KEURO and IJM book. 2. Highway development JV with IJM, expertise provided by Malaysia highway expert. 3. Government given fixed rate 4% financing for amount of 2.5b for highway development. The remaining 2.5b is funded by equity (right issue & warrant). 4. KEURO own 50 years of concession agreement after highway built. Recurring income in building. The agreement could be extend 10 more years if the stated IRR does not meet. 5. Bandar Rimbayu, a 1000 over acres township development JV with IJM is selling very good in first 3 phases. Even bumi lots have sold off. The township takes 10 to 15 years to develop with a gross development value of RM11bil. Bandar Rimbayu strategic locating in SKVE, next to Kota Kemuning, future potential is good. 6. KEURO’s TALAM share have fully sold to Tan Ah Chye, KEURO no longer TALAM’s shareholder, thus the losses in reserves accumulated by holding TALAM will fully been revalue in coming quarters. Huge paper profit will be write back. 7. The shareholders of KEURO are pooled by solid long term investors. • Strategic partner IJM holding 26% • Tan Sri Pang from Mamee Decker holding 9.3% • MWE holding Tan Sri Surin holding 24.99% The success story of MWE is the investment of MPHB, Surin Upatkoon use to be a value investors. Wira Pang know what is value, that is why he privatised Mammee Decker. 8. Thanks to new shareholder structure, the board of director are gathering by professional. Newly appointed CEO Datuk Neoh is the expert in building Malaysia highway like PLUS, NPE and more. He is trying to finish West Coast highway in 4.5 years. 9. During the day when KEURO was trading below 1.08 (right issue price), both major shareholder IJM and Wira Pang accumulated the shares aggressively. In October, Wira Pang had bought 986,400 of shares priced between 0.998 to 1.08. IJM bought 2,179,800 during October and September. Recently on 11 dec 2015, IJM purchased of 714,900 ordinary shares of Keuro. The aggressively buying by the shareholders tells the market something good is cooking. 10. Unlike most of the share in town, share have fully valued or crazy overvalued in some counters, KEURO not reflect the truth value yet and the intrinsic value of the company is not know yet. Based on current price RM0.93, Keuro market cap is only RM930 Million ( WCE total length 233KM) . For comparison, EPF/UEM took over PLUS highway at RM23Billion (PLUS expressway total length 772KM). You are enjoying early bird advantage once you read till here.

23 comment(s). Last comment by cptan88 2015-12-23 14:34

wira75

7 posts

Posted by wira75 > 2015-12-20 12:52 | Report Abuse

Calvin, are you still holding Keuro?

53,279 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-20 12:59 | Report Abuse

Wira75

KEuro was one of my 130 favourite stocks before Lehman Brothers' crisis. I sold KEuro when they announced West Coast Highway project and KEuro jumped up!

Before Lehman Brothers' struck I was completely out of the market.

Since KEuro didn't fall back to my Investment Radar I haven't bought any yet. I know of some Johor friends buying KEuro.

I have fond memories of KEuro & Talam which I bought on the cheap during very fearful times.

wira75

7 posts

Posted by wira75 > 2015-12-20 13:05 | Report Abuse

Calvin, is it you are hoping to wait below RM0.5, just you will rebuy Keuro?

53,279 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-20 13:22 | Report Abuse

Wira75

Calvin likes stock that can double or go up by 200% to 1,000%.

Many stocks I still like but did not meet my criteria now.

KEuro won't fall back to 50 cents as West Coast Highway now ongoing. And IJM major shareholder is EPF. So there is support.

Only one thing might cause KEuro to come down. A black swan even like another Great Depression or Asian Financial Crisis

But I don't think so as FED has invented QE

So from here KEuro prices should be well supported.

CHEERS!

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-20 13:33 | Report Abuse

Calvin oh calvin...i will assume your 2016 stock pick:
1)Jtiasa
2)Keuro
3-5) we still waiting

53,279 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2015-12-20 13:35 | Report Abuse

Haha!

These are the ones:

JTIASA

NTPM

KPSCB

MPHBCAP

And More to Come.

Got a total of 30 counters lah

wira75

7 posts

Posted by wira75 > 2015-12-20 14:52 | Report Abuse

Technically, Keuro above 100 D SMA with higher than normal average trading volume. Strong Breakout above RM0.9. Next target is RM1.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-12-20 19:13 | Report Abuse

Nice post on Keuro.

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-20 19:15 | Report Abuse

Chicken Calvin Tan, I suggest u gv 1000 counter la

Posted by PlsGiveBonus > 2015-12-20 19:20 | Report Abuse

No PMCORP anymore?

325 posts

Posted by Koon Bee > 2015-12-20 19:22 |

Tkoklin

162 posts

Posted by Tkoklin > 2015-12-21 00:04 | Report Abuse

Keuro? Next plus in making man!

zbaikitree

1,196 posts

Posted by zbaikitree > 2015-12-21 00:06 | Report Abuse

Zzzzzz. Slow slow wait la u ppl.

bearbear11

241 posts

Posted by bearbear11 > 2015-12-21 11:01 | Report Abuse

Wira 75, are you Wira Pang from Mammee?
Since your recommendation, Keuro up non stop.
Thanks to Wira75.

cptan88

9 posts

Posted by cptan88 > 2015-12-21 11:30 | Report Abuse

Power up Keuro, once neglected counter !!!!!

tgv12

11 posts

Posted by tgv12 > 2015-12-21 12:14 | Report Abuse

MR Wira75, still can buy now ????
May I know your TP?
THX.

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-12-21 22:41 | Report Abuse

Keuro VS PLUS ?

richkid1

398 posts

Posted by richkid1 > 2015-12-21 22:44 | Report Abuse

Like Penang Bridge vs 2nd Penang Bridge?

Posted by tc88 > Dec 21, 2015 10:41 PM | Report Abuse
Keuro VS PLUS ?

tc88

573 posts

Posted by tc88 > 2015-12-22 07:46 | Report Abuse

Just hold it.

tgv12

11 posts

Posted by tgv12 > 2015-12-23 10:49 | Report Abuse

For Keuro, Bandar Rimbayu’s GDV of RM11bil is also another big asset. AmResearch said the original land cost for Bandar Rimbayu is only RM5 per sq ft compared with an average of RM18 per sq ft, imagine how much Keuro can earn with this project alone? Not to mention West Coast Expresway RM5 Billion project, how much profit can Keuro gains from this?

All in all, at current price, investors do not factor in West Coast Expressway Project.

http://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2014/02/22/new-beginning-for-keuro-with-strong-investors-backing-company-it-can-focus-on-the-west-coast-highw/?style=biz

bearbear11

241 posts

Posted by bearbear11 > 2015-12-23 11:30 | Report Abuse

Good point !!!

wira75

7 posts

Posted by wira75 > 2015-12-23 11:57 | Report Abuse

Please hold on this counter, You will be rewarded.
Thanks.

cptan88

9 posts

Posted by cptan88 > 2015-12-23 14:34 | Report Abuse

Yes wira75, thanks for your advice.