Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:43 | Report Abuse

I am a fast learner. I predicted next week KLCI will CRASH 7 points due to the effect of Interest rate CUT and I also foresee US S&P will CRASH 4 pts and DAX CRASH another 11 pts next week for profit taking activity Cut my story short!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Market CRASHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH Don't ask who TEACH me ...I wont tell you.. I just wan to let you know I have a great SIFU at my back.

7 comment(s). Last comment by duitKWSPkita 2016-07-15 18:42

49,517 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-07-15 17:47 | Report Abuse

Duit...you are my Sifu...
Then you also got one more Sifu...
Then he is SI Gong? But Boleh pakai kah?

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:49 | Report Abuse

Never know the CRASH's HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH can overshoot the page...really so pissed off now

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:49 | Report Abuse

pang72..........

I am jz a newbie in stock market with ZERO influence... I think I can be more rational than him when dealing with stock market

49,517 posts

Posted by pang72 > 2016-07-15 17:50 | Report Abuse

Klse crash 1 point enough la....I am full load at Klse...can not afford to crash 11points

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 17:52 | Report Abuse

1 point the right vocabulary is CLAMP

if FF come and push very fast we call it CRAM

imoogi99

1,640 posts

Posted by imoogi99 > 2016-07-15 18:39 | Report Abuse

Duit, every week you blog in this i3 on market crash next week, you will surely hit the jackpot one day. Then when it happen, you will be the heroin of i3.

Posted by duitKWSPkita > 2016-07-15 18:42 | Report Abuse

Hahaha

Why I never think of that????