Posted by Jack Ma > 2018-06-30 19:10 | Report Abuse

If all goes to plan, Zahid should win UMNO presidency post! But with that, we can say goodbye to UMNO forever! It's no brainer really! As Najib factor continues to weight on UMNO and Zahid continue to defend him, UMNO will be drag deeper into the mud! Frankly speaking, UMNO has no place with new reality of Malaysia! Malays already starting to reject royal institution for siding with Najib! Anything related to Najib will surely suffer! Greatly! In the end, we may see two sided opposition, Pakatan and PAS! With Khalid Ibrahim engineering new PAS, we should see more proffesionals joining PAS! And this will open majority muslims trust in the new PAS! In fact, Hadi may not be around for GE15 as he will pass the baton to new generation of professionals! However, if Khairy wins, we should see some fighting chance but maybe just extend the life of UMNO for a while!

10 comment(s). Last comment by ZEPAN 2018-07-02 03:37

Speedyboy

888 posts

Posted by Speedyboy > 2018-06-30 22:45 | Report Abuse

Zahid won! Goodbye UMNO!

3,631 posts

Posted by ks55 > 2018-06-30 23:23 | Report Abuse

Money politics persist.
With Zahid as UMNO President, no future BN can wrest Putrajaya from PH.
Safe for PH to run for at least 2 terms.
It is better for UMNO to learn how to be an effective opposition for next 10 years.

Bye-bye BN.
Bye-bye UMNO.
You have just elected someone to shield from Putrajaya main stream politics......

Speedyboy

888 posts

Posted by Speedyboy > 2018-06-30 23:39 | Report Abuse

UMNO remain exclusive club for warlords! They will shiok themselves until way below the ground!

Speedyboy

888 posts

Posted by Speedyboy > 2018-07-01 00:13 | Report Abuse

UMNO is now party for 'bangsat'!

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-01 00:16 | Report Abuse

yup. Look at the previous UMNO election and you can see that there's a warlord system in the party. If I remember correctly, there were zahid, shafie,mukhriz,H20. You can see that states that these ppl have influential voted en-bloc for their candidates.

Now let's look back at current scenario. Shafie out, h20/najib out, only Zahid remained. Shafie and Zahid are proven with warlords support in the previous election. After the factions decimated, power scattered to different directions, Now Zahid power remained, KJ and Ku Li with no evidence of warlords support, KJ got some of the scattered powers of the previous factions. While Zahid retain his power. given this kind of scenario, definitely he would win. What this election show is it reinforced that there's a warlord system. With this in place, it will take decades for it to reform through time which ages ppl, retiring or fly off to neverland.

Posted by hollandking > 2018-07-01 00:18 | Report Abuse

i can tell u this, more woes will be coming, can guess what those who hold positions in the party going to do next. A hint. What does a warlord system run on?

Speedyboy

888 posts

Posted by Speedyboy > 2018-07-01 00:19 | Report Abuse

UMNO warlords are the 'bangsat'! And no malays in their right mind will vote for 'bangsat' ever again!

Posted by PanjiAlam55 > 2018-07-01 00:45 | Report Abuse

agreed with ur comments, personally UMNO is no more in majority malays heart anyone, only those stupid malay who still believe that UMNO is fighting for malay life,,it's a lie, UMNO it's no more relevant, now is everyone life that Govt should fight for, not only malay, chines or indian but it's for all Malaysian becoz we all has build this country. Think wise, think matured we all need each other's to build up this nation from nothing to moderate nation. No to UMNO No to BN and No to racist party.

areeno

128 posts

Posted by areeno > 2018-07-01 23:43 | Report Abuse

only 3 year zahid be president....after this kj will succed...kj will.be groom to be president and pm...just wait...

ZEPAN

606 posts

Posted by ZEPAN > 2018-07-02 03:37 | Report Abuse

All the UMNO delegates are morons, no quality Malays to lead the party except to find an illegal immigrant to lead meh?