Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:15 | Report Abuse

Politics!

16 comment(s). Last comment by AIntelligence 2020-03-21 14:25

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:18 | Report Abuse

One thing i can define Mahathir during this 2 years of Harapan! He certainly possess midas touch! The wrong type of midas touch!
You see, we all know about the king that can turn everything into gold! Until he touched his own daughter, and you guess it, she turn into gold!
But for Mahathir, during this 2 years, he was able to turn everything into golden poop!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:19 | Report Abuse

Thanks to Mahathir, Harapan turn into a big pile of poop! Bersatu also turn into poop! Economy turn poop! For 2 years, we journey into piles of poop!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

The latest joke from Mahathir is that he is now back as chairman of Bersatu! Dudes, he is not yet chairman of Bersatu! He has to get apponted this June! Yet Mahathir already throwing his weight around as if he is actually the chairman! Haix, we will see plenty of poop show from him!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:21 | Report Abuse

Of course, the bigggest poop was Sheraton Move!

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-03-21 11:22 | Report Abuse

He still wants to maintain his stature as a statesman.
However, with his recent meltdown, I doubt he can resurrect.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:24 | Report Abuse

Patrick! Yeah, completey destroy his own legacy!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-21 11:38 | Report Abuse

he has turned into old naughty child long time ago, just that PH are too dumb to get him into politic to destroy themselves and destroy the country's economy as well.

qqq33333333

3,053 posts

Posted by qqq33333333 > 2020-03-21 11:44 | Report Abuse

Mahathir tried ........He gets my respect for that................

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-21 11:46 | Report Abuse

ya, he had not only tried but had destroyed all in his trying to become the sole dictator to control everybody with discremination on races to gain support from majority race.

patrick8

334 posts

Posted by patrick8 > 2020-03-21 11:47 | Report Abuse

PH becoming government was a twist of fate, the coming of 9 planets in a single file. And Madey was the Sun that unites them. Alas, the sun has set (pooped). They need to get a new star to take over. Anwar?

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 11:48 | Report Abuse

Mahathir snaps his finger and poop!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-21 12:10 | Report Abuse

For the past 2 yrs, many stock market boom; when others making money, we lost seriously. the virus now bring recession to the whole world, we are not spare from further losses. How are we the poorer going to cop? HK and US give money to the citizen, ours govern want to ask for GST from the people. ridiculous.

Posted by hollandking > 2020-03-21 12:21 | Report Abuse

yup, our market is when ppl up, we dont up or up little, but when other down, we super down.

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 13:56 | Report Abuse

Because for 2 years, our economy was grossly mismanage! Before Harapan, World Bank and IMF were singing praises! Only recently i understood why! Because during Najib era, he indeed created a trillion ringgit wealth for our economy! Now, that's peanut to what he has stolen or rather Jho Low has stolen!

Posted by Datuk Seri Rick Walker > 2020-03-21 13:58 | Report Abuse

Actually, it's so unbelievable the scale of destruction done by Harapan! It's like turning a once trillion worth of economy into dying one!

Posted by AIntelligence > 2020-03-21 14:25 | Report Abuse

just like in a company, the chairman has to be responsible for the financial status; so in a country PM has to be responsible for the economy of the Country, not the whole PH who were under him.

Our debts mainly from Najib, he has to be responsible also. he has to cough out what he get from the country. no excuses for him also..