3 things that you must equip yourselves to help eliminate Covid19! Of course face mask is a must! Don't believe what WHO is telling us! They are the reason for the wide spread of Covid19 after making so many cover up statements! Yeah, good riddance to WHO, only interested to enrich themselves over humanity! 2nd is hand sanitizer! If you touch public places while boarding bus, train, plane or whatever, sanitize! 3rd will be dettol spray! Spray if you think public seat is contaminated! Especially in public transporation! It's better to be safe than sorry! This 3 things not only help you but help people around you! Kill virus kill!
Get over with the paranoia! No one knows how this virus came into existence. It could have lived for billions of years in a dormant state. Perhaps a trigger set it off to be active. So, stop worrying,
There are about 4000 deadly viruses lurking in the environment. Humans have only found a few. So relax, when you find one remedy, the next will trigger. Only time is the separator for the next pandemic.
Whatever prevention is undertaken ultimately one will perish!!
Dickyme! It seems evidence suggest it was from negligence in Wuhan lab! Evidence that initially local authority tried to cover up! And central leaders too tried to cover up! And WHO too join in the cover up! While they did successfully contain the spread in China, thanks to WHO cover up, Covid19 spread into global pandemic! Look, no matter how CCP tries to cover this up, the truth will come out and China will be looking at governemts around the world suing for compensation!
the virus doesn't exist, none of those test could even find the actual physical present of the virus only test for some genetic material which the body produce. the rest is fear propagated by the media and some very good stage actors. the computer models that were used to frighten people, had their inputs manipulated to achieve the desired results.
Says who? What is the evidence that face masks protects? All over the world, everyone is on face masks, yet the cases rise. What you got to say to that?
What I see is PARANOIA at the highest level by the so called educated, expurts and KIASU nannies.
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Bearvsbull laputee > 2020-05-07 12:38 | Report Abuse
Containment!