Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-18 10:29 | Report Abuse

Investment!

10 comment(s). Last comment by Louis7777 2020-07-20 21:04

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-18 10:31 | Report Abuse

Don't ask me! I got it wrong since it pass 4.00! I mean nobody predicted it will go much much higher!
But one thing for sure, it's going to burst! We just don't know when!
However, with vaccine only waiting for approval, it's a sure thing!
Perhaps when US finally gives green light to mass produce Covid vaccine, will be the day we see the big bubble burst!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-18 10:32 | Report Abuse

And yes, it's a bubble! We have yet seen a major correction! IT's just keep going up and up!

chopstick

490 posts

Posted by chopstick > 2020-07-18 11:30 | Report Abuse

it's won't be long. guess before trump election or else he gone.

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-07-18 12:35 | Report Abuse

Too strong to burst now....

.....one way to World-class Fortune 500 - together with Top Grove

huat ar

Supermax's SUPERMAN

(not a bird or plane)

Slc1

855 posts

Posted by Slc1 > 2020-07-18 12:40 | Report Abuse

The power of glove is too powerful!!!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-07-18 12:42 | Report Abuse

Excellent track record over a decade....

.....and for the next decade to come

huat ar

Proud to be part of the history of the making of a Fortune 500 corp

nokia8250

352 posts

Posted by nokia8250 > 2020-07-20 12:33 | Report Abuse

Burst? The feels of it, feel like it will go another 1000% more. LOL.

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2020-07-20 18:43 | Report Abuse

I guess the glove bubble is very different! You can blow so much air into it! Can expand like 100x more! Not like soap bubble!

Posted by EngineeringProfit > 2020-07-20 21:00 | Report Abuse

There's something called unbreakable bubble....

.....not those made from bath soap

but made from rubber

Louis7777

171 posts

Posted by Louis7777 > 2020-07-20 21:04 | Report Abuse

Got fundamentals got strong demand, still consider bubble .