Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 00:44 | Report Abuse

Politics!

12 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-03-16 12:38

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 00:48 | Report Abuse

I mean, how many times will parties in Malaysia see that Pas is jinx! Dap initial tie up with Pas end up a disaster! Even the Lims lost their seats!
Then another go in GE13, again this round under Pakatan Rakyat, they were too busy fire fighting on hodod issue!
And then comes Zahid Hamidi advising Najib to form alliance with Pas! And Najib supported hodod in big way! Alllah shown the way, BN was totally dead, Umno almost sank!
But wait, Mohiden cosy up to Pas as well! Betraying trust of Sabah people by appointing Pas holymen despite anger from Sabah people! At last, Perikatan lost every single non malays vote come GE15!
So yeah, you want to win, forgo Pas!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 00:48 | Report Abuse

And that's why Pkr Dap Umno will win GE15! Because there's no hodod!

Posted by ProsperousRealm > 2021-03-16 01:12 | Report Abuse

rocket party must be feeling really so desperate now

izoklse

5,207 posts

Posted by izoklse > 2021-03-16 02:21 |

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 11:15 | Report Abuse

Izoklse! On paper, a united malay parties can get 126 seats, enough to form majority government!
However, having said that, Pas holymen are getting greedy! They demand half of the allocation to them! Meaning Umno has to sacrifice alot! And in return Umno doesn't get any! What's the point!
As for Bersatu, it's a parasite party! It depends on Pas or Umno! Bersatu on it's own will die instantly! Depend on Pas however will kill Bersatu even before GE15!
Pas on it's own will reduce it to kampong status!
Point is, Umno must go on it's own to capture all 126 malay majority seats! However, like i said, it's all on paper!
Umno is weak under Zahid! Bersatu and Pas basically shiok over nothing1
In short, the era of 'tuan melayu' has ended for the past few years! Oil wealth no longer around!
Dude, better wake up, those days of malay supremacy is now a pipe dream!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 11:19 | Report Abuse

As for local chinese, Dap has nothing to brag about either! Today local chinese benefit from China cheap goods! But sooner or later, chinese China will bypass local chinese and do everything themselves here in Malaysia!
Look, chinese China are extremely competitive in business! They will throw price and kill off local chinese businesses!
This whole time, local chinese has no competitors especially from malay businessmen! Malays yet able to do supply chain business due to the fact that most supply chain are dominated by chinese businessmen!
However, that will change once chinese China broaden their horizon and attack every single market in this world! That is soon going to happen!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 11:20 | Report Abuse

Moral of the story, malaysians regardless of race relgion must unite now or else the current highly divided malaysians will be dominated by China!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 11:24 | Report Abuse

If you think this is funny, mind you, alot of us already buying direct from China! I have chinese China neighbour selling household electric goods direct from China at fraction of price compare to local chinese shops! He open a shop warehouse and do all the selling through online! You can walkin as well but you need to pay by ecash!
There's no customer service, just point picture, pay and take goods yourself or order online and wait for home delivery! Mind you, he is selling so much, every container can sold out within days!

amateurJR

2,366 posts

Posted by amateurJR > 2021-03-16 11:39 | Report Abuse

Cannot work with PAS la. Things wont be smooth when cooperating with PAS

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-03-16 12:27 | Report Abuse

Tobby where was it, or which platform to buy electric goods; but not all products from China is good, some spoilt within a very short time?

TQ..

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 12:35 | Report Abuse

Scenery! I think nowadays every state has this China direct thingy! Just browse through mudah or shopee! Take treadmill for example, they selling it like fraction of price compare to shops! If you click on the seller, you see they have tons of other goods as well! You can go direct to their shop warehouse pay buy ecash!

2,622 posts

Posted by Tobby > 2021-03-16 12:38 | Report Abuse

Usually they sell the best product from China! You know to bait you into buying more later on! Their led tv is way cheaper and quality is among the best from China! So yeah, check them out in mudah or shopee! Easy to spot them! I am worry our local chinese shops will not be able to compete them in coming years!
They really, i mean, extremely aggressive on pricing and quality!