Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:06 | Report Abuse

Politics!

3 comment(s). Last comment by Wiserdude 2021-05-03 10:12

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:10 | Report Abuse

They say if you know the road ahead post GE15 will be rough, full of potholes, uncharted and made of gravel, then made sure your kancil tires are well inflated!
What i am trying to say is that by now, majority of us already agree that there will be new alliance of unwilling to form government of the day!
There will be no Perikatan, BN, Muafakat or Harapan! Instead we may get a mashed up alliance very unfamiliar to malaysians!
Instead of waking up to New Malaysia or the gimmick Malaysian Dream that Senior Lim has been taking for half a century but he himself has no idea what he has been talking about, we may wish we will wake up again because the reality will be total nightmare!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:11 | Report Abuse

I am just preparing your guys of what's ahead! I am just a messenger!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:12 | Report Abuse

Imagine how bad Harapan 22 months administration has been! Now imagine how this new alliance of unwilling work with each other! They basically going to fight till death in Putrajaya over petty things!