3 comment(s). Last comment by Wiserdude 2021-05-03 10:12
Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:10 | Report Abuse
They say if you know the road ahead post GE15 will be rough, full of potholes, uncharted and made of gravel, then made sure your kancil tires are well inflated!
What i am trying to say is that by now, majority of us already agree that there will be new alliance of unwilling to form government of the day!
There will be no Perikatan, BN, Muafakat or Harapan! Instead we may get a mashed up alliance very unfamiliar to malaysians!
Instead of waking up to New Malaysia or the gimmick Malaysian Dream that Senior Lim has been taking for half a century but he himself has no idea what he has been talking about, we may wish we will wake up again because the reality will be total nightmare!
Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:11 | Report Abuse
I am just preparing your guys of what's ahead! I am just a messenger!
Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:12 | Report Abuse
Imagine how bad Harapan 22 months administration has been! Now imagine how this new alliance of unwilling work with each other! They basically going to fight till death in Putrajaya over petty things!
save malaysia!
Good Articles to Share
Khamenei says US, Israel will 'receive a tooth-breaking response'
Good Articles to Share
LIVE: Donald Trump delivers remarks in the crucial swing state of Pennsylvania
This book is the result of the author's many years of experience and observation throughout his 26 years in the stockbroking industry. It was written for general public to learn to invest based on facts and not on fantasies or hearsay....
Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-03 10:06 | Report Abuse
Politics!