Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:03 | Report Abuse

Politics!

19 comment(s). Last comment by Wiserdude 2021-05-04 22:58

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:08 | Report Abuse

I thought Hamzah was a briliant tactician! Indeed, during first full months, the Sheraton Move managed to unite Bersatu Umno Pas to form all malay alliance!
So yeah, in the beninging, things just fall into places! And Perikatan score major points after successfully containing Covid 1st wave!
And if Perikatan has gone into GE15 then, it could have own it! Sentiment was good! Mohiden got called as 'Abah'! Bumis were okay in supporting Perikatan as seen in Sabah snap election!
And then 3rd wave Covid happens! And boy, it's from hero to zero for Mohiden! And hero to minus for Perikatan!
Today, Perikatan afraid of implementing MCO 3.0! Medical staff are overworked! Enforcement have been in full swing since a year ago! However, for the rest of the civil service, it's a long extended honeymoon for them! Except the teachers of course given the ever dynamic of their career nowadays!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:09 | Report Abuse

Here's the thing! Perikatan Bersatu is doom! You know it, i know it except those political prostitutes like Raja Petra continue to write fiction to keep Perikatan leaders in fairy tale!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:12 | Report Abuse

Harapan will not accept Bersatu! So much so that today, Anthony Loke, the future sec gen of Dap already make it public that Dap has no problem to form alliance with Umno!
Here's the thing, post GE15, Perikatan has zero alliance except that Pas holymen who are selling Islam left and right to village people! I mean, nobody buying a fake Islam peddlers!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:13 | Report Abuse

Basically only Bersatu Pas will be alliance in their imaginary Perikatan!
Sabah Sarawak will swing to which ever alliance of the day! End of the day, post GE15, we will see unlikely alliance of Pkr Umno Dap and Sabah Sarawak!
However, having said that, it's not going to be good! It's an alliance of unwilling!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

ha ha ha

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 21:14 | Report Abuse

Better hv GE15 soon lor

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

In the end, Hamzah is just a lousy short sighted tactician! He only sees few inches in front and not few miles ahead! If you are a good driver, you see things ahead of you! But a great driver will not only see what is in front but already anticipate all the corners, bumps and traffic ligths thanks to Waze!
In short, Hamzah will bring Assmin Mohiden into a pit post GE15!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 21:16 | Report Abuse

Let the rakyat decide again properly, which group they really want to lead & administer the country

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:18 | Report Abuse

Of course for Umno, they need to get rid of Najib Zahid first! I mean, if Zahid is in charge, he will fill up the quota with his men! We don't want Zahid to be PM! Or else we all going to learn Indo!

DreamHunter

10,922 posts

Posted by DreamHunter > 2021-05-04 21:19 | Report Abuse

Looks like hamzah has been blown apart by hammid baddor bombshell

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:27 | Report Abuse

Look, who's going to vote for Bersatu! Bersatu won because of Harapan voters! Umno members won't vote for Bersatu! Pas members won't vote for Bersatu or Umno, you know the zombies, they only vote for half moon!
That lefts Bersatu members to vote for Bersatu! I mean, you can easily get malaysians to get vaccinated with Astrazeneca than to force them to vote for Bersatu!

14,344 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-05-04 21:32 | Report Abuse

GE15 will be a new beginning for Malaysia's politics.

New alliances will spring up and of course their policies matter.
A shift from the old will be noted. Old bogeyman politics will not make the cut.

UMNO will be weakened due to factionalism and rejected due to it's racist kleptocratic and belligerent way. Bersatu already berkecai, no need to wait for GE.

PAS, well on it's own, it's a goner. PAS with power have shown how it suppresses and how disconnected it is with modern times. Nothing fruitful about economy and only waving the cane.

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:51 | Report Abuse

I am sure 'tuan melayu' will die post GE15! 'tuan melayu' is like 'malaysian dream' both Mahathir and Senior Lim using it as gimmick! So we really dont' know what is in store post GE15!

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 21:53 | Report Abuse

What i am sure, voters will punish traitors! Sure hope Mahathir will be able to cycle post GE15! He won't be in politics by then! He is king of traitors!

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

What tuan melayu die leh

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-04 22:03 | Report Abuse

How can die one

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-04 22:04 | Report Abuse

As long as got melayu sure got tuan melayu la

Want2Win

2,553 posts

Posted by Want2Win > 2021-05-04 22:05 | Report Abuse

Like that also cannot understand kah, what la you

Wiserdude

73 posts

Posted by Wiserdude > 2021-05-04 22:58 | Report Abuse

'tuan melayu' meaning those rent seeking malays who get millions out of thin air!