3 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-08-14 23:13

Posted by abang_misai > 2021-08-14 23:05 | Report Abuse

Oh mampus Monday. Market shaky

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 23:11 | Report Abuse

Yeah, our Pas fake holymen for decades telling their brainwash followers that if they get to Putrajaya, they will close down all legal gambling actvities!
Guess what! Pas fake holymen went along approving more 4D draws! In fact the highest! I am not complaining since i am avid 4D punter myself! And yeah, i always que up buing legal ones! Even though i have been tempted to buy illegal ones many times especially by the pretty kopitiam lady owner who always calls me handsome everytime i get my cup of tea since i don't drink coffee!
And yeah, i love going to Genting! But that doesn't mean i go there to gamble! In fact out of hundred times i go there, i only enter the casino once!
And mind you, all legal gambling activities ban muslims from participating! Meaning for decades only non muslims allow to buy 4D or gamble! So tell me, why are the fake holymen so pissed about! Muslims can only dream of going inside Genting casino even just to have a look! They can't go in! Same with 4D! They can't simply que and buy!
And if you ban all legal gambling, do you know what happen! Gambling is Malaysia biggest revenue generator for this nation! All this revenue instead goes into pocket of underworld bosses! And then they recycle it into legal business like loan sharks, buy on credit products, and many other businesses washing their ill gotten wealth!
Do you know that legal revenue can use them to buy schools, hospitals and roads! So what! It's not like muslims are suffering because of gambling loss! Its' the non muslims!
So please! Dont' simply do something that going to destroy this nation society! The underworld business is multibillion industry! You are helping them become dominant!
Just look at Japan! Gambling is iilegal! But the underworld bosses like Yamuza found a way to make it legal through many creative loopholes! End up, underworld bosses are very dominant in Japan!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-14 23:13 | Report Abuse

Posted by abang_misai > Aug 14, 2021 11:05 PM | Report Abuse

Oh mampus Monday. Market shaky

Answer : Yeah! It is what it is! Haix! Sad to see Harapan is now becoming kleptocracy alliance! The court cluster are back to destroy our nation even more!