Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-15 10:46 | Report Abuse

Politics!

12 comment(s). Last comment by ahbah 2021-08-15 13:04

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-15 10:50 | Report Abuse

Remember Zahid promise of 'No Anwar No Dap'! Yeah, just one big lie! Anyway, Anwar and Zahid enjoy lying to rakyat! It's they 2nd nature really!
And of course Anwar is so desperate to be PM! And Anwar already made a promise to clean the court cluster! I mean, look, if Mahathir can settle LGE and Anwar cases,surely Zahid and Najib will get their reward too!
And so, like the camel which slowly push the owner out of the tent, Anwar too will eventually see Umno dominating Harapan!
Fortunately Umno is dying! Come GE15, Umno can only win like a dozen or so seats! Gone are the days of 'tuan melayu'! Nobody can dominate the scene and play this mantra anymore!

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-15 11:33 | Report Abuse

From Karpal Singh himself:
You see that’s why they say he may be a good lawyer but he’s a lousy politician. That has been a charge against me. But I think one should know that you can’t sacrifice principles for political expediency. That’s the stand I have taken and I won’t shift from that. They say in politics there are no permanent enemies or permanent friends, but I say there must be permanent principles. I must be able to look at myself in the mirror when I get up in the morning. You can’t twist and turn. That’s something that I have not been able to do and I have been criticised for it.

So PH tell us what your priciples are:
'tuan melayu'?
'tuan islam'?
'tuan DSAI'?

We vote PH for reform and Malaysia Malaysian as one country one nation one bangsa.

3,256 posts

Posted by chinaman > 2021-08-15 11:42 |

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-15 11:45 | Report Abuse

One bangsa. Bangsa Malaysian

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 11:50 | Report Abuse

PM ... max. 2 terms onli

anti hopping laws, no more frog MPs

Above are proposals by our Pak Din.

How do U like that above ?

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 11:54 | Report Abuse

Our Ah Eng got practised 2 term CM in his Penang state ?

5,477 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-08-15 11:59 | Report Abuse

'tuan LGE'???

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 12:06 | Report Abuse

Sslee, your 3rd proposal is also perfect ! All born after Hari Merdeka shall be recognised by law as Bangsa Malaysian onli n no other Bangsa.

How about that, Pak Din ?

Hidup Pak Din !

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 12:09 | Report Abuse

U no know Ah Eng meh ? Dula he was our penjaga duit of our country lah.

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 12:13 | Report Abuse

Sadly, when he was our national penjaga duit, our klci pun taklat naik to new record high.

Sikalang, our klci kena teruk. I also kena teruk from klci !!!

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 12:58 | Report Abuse

During Ah Jeep's reign, our klci rose the HIGHEST, outcome of the mani

korrect things he did for our country ?

Thus, mani people, especially the mkt players, want him back again ?

6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-15 13:04 | Report Abuse

If our Ah Jeep is still in control, our klci may got reach record high

like DJ ?

Then, all mkt players shall be wealthy n hapi !