6,119 posts

Posted by ahbah > 2021-08-16 12:06 | Report Abuse

Our klci also the worst ?

How can I tahan anymore longer ?

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-16 12:06 | Report Abuse

Vietnam and Indonesia are now Asean bright spots! High growth! High potential! The only problem for this nations is that they have low quality manpower! Their education system produce bad quality manpower lower than Malaysia! Don't shot me, but indons in Malaysia are only good for construction jobs, for skilled ones like mechanics or engineering stuff, i won't even consider indons or viets! They just not competent to do it! As bad as our education system is, at least, we can produce skilled labours!
However, we have low quality politicians! We have 222 lawmakers that are 3rd class rated! Yeah, that's right! They are crooks!
Given latest political development, we are heading for the worse! You see, for the last half a century, we never experience political instability! And we had oil wealth to buffer much of the blunders of previous administration!
Today, we have no oil wealth! Today, our main source of revenue is goner! And Harapan leaders really mess up otherwise alternative revenue from GST!
Today, we are face with prospect of no alliance can form a government! Yeah, today Mohiden will tender his resignation! But who's going to replace him! Fortunately, we have the last bastion of power, where Agong can decide for that!
Because crazed for power, Anwar went nucklear! Because desperate to escape guilty prosecution, Zahid brought down a government!
All of this because we have 3rd class lawmakers!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-08-16 12:08 | Report Abuse

Do you know what Malaysia is known for now! Yeah, 2nd most racist nation in the world! World top 10 with shortest peniss! World highest daily Covid infections, some say death rate too!

14,619 posts

Posted by DickyMe > 2021-08-16 12:21 | Report Abuse

On the global scale Malaysia ranks 27th,according to Worldometer site.

In comparison with world's 2nd largest populated country, Malaysia is rapidly challenging India's spot.

stockfreak

777 posts

Posted by stockfreak > 2021-08-16 12:31 | Report Abuse

Katak is the cause. Will be haunting us for many years to come. Thanks to our politicians. Your influence to rakyat is great.