Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 10:48 | Report Abuse

Politics!

39 comment(s). Last comment by VolatileIsMyGold 2021-09-25 14:13

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 10:52 | Report Abuse

Back in the 80s, you hardly see malay ladies wear tudung! It's a very rare thing even malay ladies wearing a scarf! However, in mid 90s we saw this tudung becoming a huge trend! It came out of nowhere!
Today, you hardly see malay ladies not wearing tudung! In fact those who don't wear them will be quickly singled out by so many fake holymen out there!
This is actually what's happening in middle east! Where ladies are been force to be submissive and eventually lost their rights! In many Arab countries, muslim ladies not even allow to drive or go out alone! Women rights are none existence! And this is exactly what will happen to malay ladies if they are not careful!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 10:56 | Report Abuse

It is strange to know, Kelantan has the most independent ladies in Malaysia! And even stranger still that Pas stronghold is in Kelantan! Kelantan used to be very rich in genuine malay culture! Today, many of those truly malay culture are banned out of existence!
Looking at Kelantan, we will see similar trend slowly turning many states into another fundamentalists base! A step backward!
Selangor has the biggest chance since Kelantan and Selangor share similar problem! Kelantan water supply are the worst and Selangor water supply can be considered as war torn situation! Supply cuts are norm for Selangor! So i won't be surprise the water coming out from Selangor taps will eventually turn brown like those in Kelantan! Perfect for taliban lifestyle!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 10:59 | Report Abuse

This RUU355, is nothing more that expediting the process of turning malays into a backward race that devoid of reality of advancing world! But it's up to malay themselves to stop this from happening! We the non muslims cannot do it for them! Once RUU355 succesfully implemented, then more to come to ensure more and more talibanzied culture been inserted into our already doom society!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:01 | Report Abuse

You see, Hadi and Zahid share very similar agenda! They want this taliban thingy to be part of Malaysia! But for Zahid, this means, the ordinary muslims will eventually give up their voting rights to be rule by so called religious politicians! Politicians who can speak in heaven language and all the ordinary malays worship this type of leaders!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:02 | Report Abuse

So yeah, expect to to see more and more malay guys walking around in their holy robe once RUU355 is implemented!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:09 | Report Abuse

The other problem is, local chinese are supporting Dap, which also takes local chinese backward! Dap is not Mca! Mca was pro business party! Dap is pro idealism party! Dap sell fairy tales! Mca sell realitic prospects! Dap does not create employment opportunities! Mca had created almost all of local chinese professional employment! Dap weakens chinese institutions! Mca was responsible for creating chinese institutions in the first place!
But let's not kid ourselves! Mca is total dead and buried! We will not going back to Mca no matter what! Our minds are totally poisoned by the Lims!
Dap will forever be the choice and the only choice for local chinese just like Ccp to chinese China!
But the reality is very clear! Dap is taking local chinese backward! It only good at provoking emotions of local chinese and nothing else! Dap does not know how to create business opportunities, create employment opportunties or create venues for local chinese children to study! We have been in Dap sad train for more than a decade! And the impact is just as bad as those made by Pas lunnies!
If Dap continue to remain in oppossition after GE15, then god help local chinese if another all malay government rule this nation!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

rocket party only won big in 2018 becos their slander-defamation-sedition-incitement tactics scored well with many stuppid naivettes among malay electorate who bought wholesale their poison lies & allegations, just like docile lambs being led to the slaughter

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:26 | Report Abuse

but never again

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:27 | Report Abuse

Yeah, this round Dap won't get a single malay votes! Too much bad blood!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:34 | Report Abuse

malays realised during rocket party brief tenure in govt, post-ge14, that all rocket party was focused on was to crush & destroy malay political power

even madey fell for lowhand rocket party tactics, but by the time he wised up, it was already too late to save his motley crew ph coalition

muiden then did the next best available option: break ranks, jump from a sinking ship & climb aboard a still floating one

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:36 | Report Abuse

but now even sly muiden has also lost the trust of the new wised up malay constituency

rip ppbm

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:38 | Report Abuse

muiden is basically finished

completely toast

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:39 | Report Abuse

so is anwar

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:41 | Report Abuse

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > Sep 25, 2021 11:34 AM | Report Abuse

malays realised during rocket party brief tenure in govt, post-ge14, that all rocket party was focused on was to crush & destroy malay political power

Answer : Nay! Junior Lim went into vengeance mode and tried to bring down every opponents out there! In the end, GPS refuse to work with Harapan which killed Anwar chances of becoming PM!
I say Dap is stuck with the Lims fairy tales promises! Getting rid of the Lims is the best option on the table if local chinese want to see light at the end of the tunnel!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 11:42 | Report Abuse

Dap has a major flaw! It's not based on realistic agenda! It's based on fairy tales! Not a pro business! Not a pro chinese institution! Not even on chinese employment or studies! All base on this 'malaysia for malaysians' bs that only exist in fairy tale books!

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 11:48 | Report Abuse

don't forget the vindictiveness of muiden, it was his own downfall

his insatiable relentless thirst for vengeance against umno, especially zahid-najib team, was the fuel for his own eventual destruction

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 12:04 | Report Abuse

What is democracy, who is authorized to define it and how to evaluate whether a country is a democracy? Those rights are not monopolized by the US and its allies.

"We believe the core standard of democracy is whether it can meet people's expectation, inspiration and needs. In this sense, Chinese democracy is people's democracy while the US' is money democracy; Chinese enjoy a whole-process democracy while Americans enjoy ballot-box democracy every four years," Hua noted.

China's socialist democratic politics is the broadest form of democracy, which represents people's will, conforms to China's situations and is embraced by people. The Communist Party of China represents the widest people's interests, not any interest groups or privileged elites. Whether the people embrace, acknowledge it is the criterion of all work, the spokesperson said.

China's legislative decisions all go through procedures and are based on scientific and democratic policymaking. More than 1 million submissions were collected when Chinese government make the 14th Five-Year Plan (2021-25). China's development and stability are based on people's democracy and the creativity that comes with it.

US deems the "one man one vote" as the best form of democracy, which is a narrow understanding. "We all know US elections are manipulated by interest groups and the nature is money politics. US politicians prioritize ballots in two or four years, not the country and people's interests," Hua said.

When tens of millions of Americans are struggling with COVID-19, American parties continue their political wars and 600,000 lives have been forfeited. "Does the polarization between the rich and the poor in the past decades mean democracy? [George] Floyd cannot breathe and gun violence prevails, American democracy belongs to whom? Which party represents the interests of all Americans?"

Take a look at the result of US promoting American-style democracy. Which country invaded by the US enjoys peace, security, freedom and democracy, Iraq, Syria or Afghanistan? Hua asked.

Democracy should not be built on hollow slogans, spiritual opium to fool people, or excuses to smear others and maintain hegemony. Using democracy to form cliques, wantonly interfere in others' internal affairs, and even suppress other people's rights to development and better lives is undemocratic, autocratic, hegemonic and totalitarian, the spokesperson noted.

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 12:06 | Report Abuse

Malaysia is a failed democracy where votes are won by money, race and religion.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 12:07 | Report Abuse

so is usa

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 12:08 | Report Abuse

so is uk

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 12:09 | Report Abuse

so are france, germany, spain, italy, netherlands, denmark, sweden etc.

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 12:10 | Report Abuse

perhaps only your china is the lone successful democracy in the world

Posted by BountyOfTheBourse > 2021-09-25 12:14 | Report Abuse

you should be making preps to migrate to your china asap loh

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 12:18 | Report Abuse

Haha if the most successful kleptocrat ex-PM still able to walk free and make famous his call card "Malu Apa Bossku" what that tell you about our nation and those suppose to uphold the law and those still kissing the hand of thieves?

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 12:28 | Report Abuse

@sslee:

go bring your gripes & allegations to bukit aman

but better make sure you got enough credible evidence to back up all your allegations, instead of just spouting hearsay bullkrap from your arrse

or else, you just might need to spend couple nights or so in an all expenses paid cool city resort, just to calm you down

Posted by Sslee > Sep 25, 2021 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

Haha if the most successful kleptocrat ex-PM still able to walk free and make famous his call card "Malu Apa Bossku" what that tell you about our nation and those suppose to uphold the law and those still kissing the hand of thieves?

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 12:51 | Report Abuse

Haha so now still believe biliions donation from Arab and millions and millions of donation from businessmen for the yayasan and UMNO political donation?

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 12:56 | Report Abuse

By the way i3lurker has this to say:

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 12:29 PM | Report Abuse

Corruption is respected.

Corruption is respectable.

Respected is corruption.

Respectable is corruption.

Not corrupt is stupeeed

Stupeeed is not corrupt.

end of summary

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 21, 2021 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

When the corrupted politicians balik kampung

thousands come to greet them.

means => Corrupted are Heroes of the people.

thats why all politicians try to be corrupted so that can be Heroes of the people

alenac

2,615 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-09-25 13:03 | Report Abuse

The road from NEP leading to kleptocracy, sad story of a nation ruled by thieves and robbers.

scenery

2,361 posts

Posted by scenery > 2021-09-25 13:07 | Report Abuse

Well said......

Posted by Sslee > Sep 25, 2021 12:04 PM | Report Abuse

"We believe the core standard of democracy is whether it can meet people's expectation, inspiration and needs. In this sense, Chinese democracy is people's democracy while the US' is money democracy; Chinese enjoy a whole-process democracy while Americans enjoy ballot-box democracy every four years," Hua noted.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 13:08 | Report Abuse

@sslee:

but better make sure you got enough credible evidence to back up all your allegations, instead of just spouting hearsay bullkrap from your arrse

or else, you just might need to spend couple nights or so in an all expenses paid cool city resort, just to calm you down

Posted by Sslee > Sep 25, 2021 12:51 PM | Report Abuse

Haha so now still believe biliions donation from Arab and millions and millions of donation from businessmen for the yayasan and UMNO political donation?

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-25 13:20 | Report Abuse

Saudi have been regularly donating billions to strategic western allies like US, UK, France & strategic muslim allies like Pakistan, Turkey, Indonesia, Malaysia all the time

no big deal at all

Posted by FortuneBlooming > 2021-09-25 13:22 | Report Abuse

It is called cheque-book diplomacy

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 13:32 | Report Abuse

Corruption, money politics or someone will call it as donation, cheque book diplomacy, cash is king and etc is no big deal at all should be a norm and respectable.

We get what we deserve.

winterwolf

663 posts

Posted by winterwolf > 2021-09-25 13:37 | Report Abuse

well, is it hereditary to threat others with different opinions ?
siapa makan cili, tahu lah pedas nya.
man made law does not make one guiltless, especially in the kleptoland where corruptions are not only on the table, it actually floats.
judgement day will come eventually
hell or heaven, your maker decides

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > Sep 25, 2021 1:08 PM | Report Abuse

@sslee:

Posted by WhatSayYou > 2021-09-25 13:45 | Report Abuse

If no corruption how would Dr T get away from MMC's investigation and the Court, by adding and altering of Medical documents, which were an offend of felony, to change the history of the Patient and the whole circumstances in the Hospital during her stay?

Whereby, the Patient was being tortured without treatment and the family members were being fooled with lies to consent operation for Dr T to operate on her, when her blood system was bleeding, to eliminate evidences.

This is just an individual case yet it was unable to justify over 10 years, don't ever expect to curd corruption in politic.

https://www.reddit.com/r/OpenLetter/

Posted by Sslee > Sep 25, 2021 12:18 PM | Report Abuse

4,667 posts

Posted by Sslee > 2021-09-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

Haha if you want to beleive in Arabian tales you may as well believe in
Kedahan tale:
People start calling Malaysian state 'Wakedah' after it uncovers US$15B rare mineral.

https://sea.mashable.com/culture/13497/people-start-calling-malaysian-state-wakedah-after-it-uncovers-us15b-rare-mineral

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 13:52 | Report Abuse

nope, not a threat at all, just stating something, which could technically be a crime, that some guys might not be aware that they are committing

so you wanna start talking about judgement day, eh? maybe you reckon you have absolutely nothing to account for, I guess

Posted by winterwolf > Sep 25, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

man made law does not make one guiltless, especially in the kleptoland where corruptions are not only on the table, it actually floats.

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 13:59 | Report Abuse

@winterwolf:

Posted by winterwolf > Sep 25, 2021 1:37 PM | Report Abuse

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-25 14:13 | Report Abuse

malaysia also donating to or sponsoring less developed countries

we have something run under jpm (jabatan perdana menteri, NOT jp morgan), it's called Malaysian Technical Cooperation Programme (MTCP), kind of like a msian version of JICA, providing free technical (industrial or admin/management) training to participants from less developed countries from SEA, south america, africa, even south asia, central asia & west asia

the funding comes from foreign affairs ministry, while the actual training is organised & conducted by the relevant agencies registered with the programme